Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Wayne

5915 Ellison Road , Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 980 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

980opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    710
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Real Kleenex brand provided

By

18 marzo 2020

This hotel provided the real brand of Kleenex not a rough feeling off brand. This makes a huge difference to those of us with kids and allergies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Immaculate facility, delicious breakfast, ample towels and toiletries. The hotel was full with kids in town for a tournament, and was so quiet that we never knew it until we went down for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

16 marzo 2020

Overall good experience, use this location frequently when working in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort bed and great service

By

14 marzo 2020

I left to early to eat breakfast. I wish they allowed breakfast at an earlier time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was clean and well kept. Rooms were larger than expected. Hotel staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 marzo 2020

Well kept and very friendly staff. Ive stayed here several times and will return!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessibility

By

13 marzo 2020

accessible showers are not accessible. Old and out dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Ft. Wayne Stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Wonderful, friendly staff. Quality of room and bathroom were very nice and comfortable. Breakfast assortment is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

23 febrero 2020

club

The level of customer service at this location was fantastic at this hotel. The front desk staff were very attentive. They made this guest feel very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 febrero 2020

club

The hotel was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a bonus not having leave hotel for brkfst.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, but uncomfortable bed and highway noise give it a C rating.

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The location was convenient and close to restaurants and the highway. Unfortunately it was too close to the highway and the truck noise and uncomfortable bed made for a restless night of sleep for both my husband and I. The upside, the hotel is clean and in good condition. The room are spacious and include a mini fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

19 febrero 2020

It was worth the stay. The breakfast was really good for complimentary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información