Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service. Great value

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Personnel kind and professional. Room clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast choices varied and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 11, 2017

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The heat worked really well as it was freezing outside.

The downside we could hear everyone in the hall as they passed by and they kept us up, we were across from the party room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is a convenient, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff and great stay! Breakfast was good and there was plenty to choose from. The pool area was nice for kids. Located off major highways but quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 11, 2017

The room size was great. The internet was horrible. I hope that they correct that for the future.

Read More
Read Less

A Suite is nothing more than a high priced standard room

By

January 09, 2017

I booked this evening stay in a suite since that was the only 2 rooms they had left and I needed a room for the evening. The suite was definitely not what I have come to expect from the IHG brand hotels I have stayed in all over the US and world. This was quite disappointing and when I called the front desk they promised me a discounted rate due to this. That didn't happen when my checkout bill arrived under the door so I just went ahead and left and made a note to never stay at the property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 07, 2017

Will stay here again when in the area. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

club

I love the cleanliness of the room and how comfortable the bed was. The room was very spacious. I always choose Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Getaway

By

January 04, 2017

The staff is always great. The hotel has been updated with plenty of usb outlets. Rooms were very clean and nice. Hotel is close to plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

January 04, 2017

The best part of my stay was the comfortable beds. The only issue that I had was,the flap jack machine at breakfast was out of batter,and no one handy to correct the problem.
No big deal,they did eventually get to it.
Even with that one problem, my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

January 04, 2017

The front desk lady, Lindsey, was exceptionally rude. The front doors are not automatic, and taking luggage through them while carrying children should be an Olympic sport. My phone didn't work. No microwave or refrigerator.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Grrrrrr!, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, great staff

By

December 29, 2016

Second stay at this property and both times was what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
G. Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay on Ellison Rd Fort wayne

By

December 28, 2016

club

Great stay and wonderful staff. We always stay here when visiting Fort Wayne. Thanks!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Freddie Skysoldier, We appreciate your continued loyalty and feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less