Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 334 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn

By

September 28, 2016

club

Clean, available, comfortable bed, love the pillows, could not hear neighbors or others in hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Imdt, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate that you are an IHG Rewards Member. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you from Honor Flight attenedee - Korean War Veteran

By

September 26, 2016

Thank you for a great stay for me and my father the evening prior to his Honor Flight!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
What a delightful review! Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 25, 2016

i loved the staff and hotel, pool was great gym should have a few weights

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your time and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at the HI

By

September 19, 2016

I had a nice stay at the HI. All went very well. Staff was excellent and friendly. I did have two complaints. My room faced the interstate and the trucks were noisy at night. Second was the bed support stuck out on the side several inches and gouged my leg several times. It was covered by a sheet so could only be discovered by my leg when it connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
JimNFarmer, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our staff. I am very sorry to hear that our bedding was not in the proper place. I will be sure to take a look into that and address that problem. Thank you for letting us know. We are looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

I Expect More

By

September 13, 2016

Maybe it is just me, but I expect more from hotel staff and my room. My stay was okay, but not great. Even though a Gold Rewards member, I was not recognized as such, nor was I offered a welcome amenity until I asked. Also, there were a number of TV stations that did not work (no sound) or were mislabeled. It was frustrating, but not so bad as to prevent me from returning if the need to stay in the area arises again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dfleisch, I highly appreciate and encourage reviews such as these, without them it would be impossible to get crucial feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than expected. Please know we do appreciate your status as an IHG Rewards Gold member, please accept my apologizes that you were not greeted as such. If you do not mind to call the Director of Sales at 260.459.1888. I would like to know what room you were in so I can take a look at the television in that room. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 12, 2016

The staff greeted us right away. We were in our room with in 5 minutes. It was very quiet weekend. Exactly what we wanted. The room was clean and had everything we needed to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
DebbieW0419, Thank you for this review, I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We are looking forward to your return to our hotel. Don't forget take advantage of our newly added Spire Elite parking spaces.
Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

September 12, 2016

club

Everything was great about the overall experience, for the most part. However, certain rooms don't have refrigerators or microwaves. As I travel often, and stay in rooms for lengthy periods of time, I find this unacceptable. It costs extra to have refrigerator delivered to your room. It is my opinion that all rooms should come standard with at least a refrigerator...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Joel12345678, Thank you for your honest review. Without reviews such as these we would be unable to improve our hotel. Our second phase of our remodel does include the addition of mini fridges in all of our standard rooms. In the meantime please take advantage of our suites with a wet bar. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

September 10, 2016

VERY ACCOMMODATING DURING THE RENOVATION THAT WAS TAKING PLACE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Toppyworm, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We arpreciate your status as an IHG Rewards Gold member. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Will stay here again next time. The staff is very helpful and the breakfst was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Kyle1224, Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start Breakfast and hotel. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was amazing! They have a small shop that you can get pop, snacks or ice cream if needed. The front desk is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Zombiekitten17, First, thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member, we appreciate your status. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Value

By

September 07, 2016

club

Stayed in a Junior Suite. It was nicely decorated and very comfortable. The value for what you get in relation to the rate is terrific. Hotel was conveniently located off the highway. Also had several restaurants and a very nice Kroger Marketplace right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Sid87, Thank you for this review. We are very proud of our newly remodeled hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our location. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

I travel to Ft. Wayne often for business, and when I can book a room at this hotel, I know I will have a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Coach DNH, Thank you for this review. I am delighted that you enjoy our hotel. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less