Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good enough, beds were comfy!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Hotel is nothing exciting, but it was clean and the staff was extremely friendly, but possibly understaffed for the number of people checking in that particular evening. The elevator is the SLOWEST moving object on the planet. Lighting is warm and inviting in most all locations throughout the hotel- rooms, common places, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament

By

March 22, 2017

It was a nice place to stay. Only one elevator so that was slow for every one.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good location and very clean hotel. Close to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but slightly overpriced

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room was clean and basically comfortable but bed and pillows left something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel lobby was spotless along with the guest room. Breakfast offerings were great. My kids really liked the cinnamon rolls. Could not have asked for a better stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, staff was very accommodating and Hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 14, 2017

club

good, except for the messed up reservation. Room was fairly clean

Read More
Read Less

Fort Wayne stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Our overall experience was excellent! I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Perk63, We appreciate that you have taken the time to write this review. Thank you for your recommendations. We look forward to your return. -Nate T. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this holiday inn is very welcoming and personable. The room was very clean and nicely laid out!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
joeedr, Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our staff and oversized rooms. We look forward to your next visit to Fort Wayne! -Nate T. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

February 28, 2017

staff sincerely concerned with customer satisfaction, I would recommend this property to others

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
soccerbusiness, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and staff. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We most certainly look forward to your return! -Nate T. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Ft Wayne over Valentines day

By

February 24, 2017

I probably should have been at home but unfortunately I needed to work so I was there over Valentines Day. The stay was fine, the food at Breakfast was ok. Not inspirational but adequate and sufficient variety that it wasn't too boring.
I was disappointed that I was charged a 50% up charge over valentines day. Maybe this makes up for lost revenue since it didn't seem very bust over those days or they were effective in deterring guests with the higher price.
My room was excellent. Everything went well over my visit, just regret the pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
JimNFarmer, Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit to Fort Wayne. -Nate T. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Leisure and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

This hotel was very modern, had an awesome staff. They were attentive and made you feel welcome and at home. Rooms were modern and comfortable. We were here on combination business/leisure. Would come again. Holiday Inn Express has been my venue of choice for several years and no matter where I travel I look for that green sign. It says home to me

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Bwexprs, Wow! Thank you for this review. We know we are doing something right when you are able to call us home. That is what we strive for on a daily basis. I will be sure to pass this review along to everyone at our hotel. Thank you for your loyalty, the green sign is always ready to welcome you home! -Nate T. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less