Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Wayne

5915 Ellison Road , Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1069 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1069avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    761
  • 4 Estrelas
    215
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Spacious room

By

dezembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

The 2 queen bed room was unusually spacious. We ran into a bunch of teenagers sitting in the hallway, not wearing masks or respecting social distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

dezembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. Our room was nice . We were happy that the pool was open and had several breakfast Choices available. We also appreciated the many hand sanitizer stations .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

dezembro 15, 2020

Enjoying the stay here. This is my second week here for work. Always clean rooms and a comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

dezembro 14, 2020

I got a great night's sleep very comfortable the room was clean the bathroom could have been better but overall I had a great experience and I would recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

dezembro 12, 2020

They made my visit the best. I felt safe and the staff was very helpful and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs.

By

dezembro 12, 2020

Great place very inviting everyone was very nice room was very clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

disappointed

By

dezembro 07, 2020

Rust spot in bath tub, broken toilet seat, Airconditioner very load. The normal breakfast served at holifay inn express was not served. If restaurants are open in the city. Why could you not serve breakfast at the hotel? I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn expresses, it is in my top 5 worse?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 07, 2020

Could not get the WiFi to connect but other then that everything was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emergency stay

By

dezembro 06, 2020

club

When my vehicle broke down, I needed somewhere close to stay. The mechanic was nice enough to drive me to the nearest hotel. I choose this one and was very satisfied with my choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious enough suit

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Clean with a fresh smell. Pillows were comfortable allowing for good rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff attentive, room clean and spacious

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Pleasant staff, room spacious and clean. With Covid I felt good precautions taken on hotel side. Hard to do a breakfast under current situation but I felt an adequate choice available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Looks good, nice people

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Enforce the no smoking rules. Someone in the rooms around me was smoking weed. I called the front desk and let them know, they did nothing. The neighbors were loud for three nights in a row. There were less than a dozen cars in the parking lot but I had people in the rooms directly around me three nights in a row. Beds were incredibly hard.

Leia mais
Ler menos