Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Wayne

5915 Ellison Road , Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1162 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Satisfied for the most part

By

22 September 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. Stain on carpet in front of couch.
AC was cold. Shower was good. Too much noise was able to be heard from the hallway within the room. Large gap at bottom of door.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights stay.

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was updated, clean, comfortable and conveniently located. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great - door and lock needed work

By

20 September 2021

club

Everything in the room was very clean and very nice. However, our door was bent badly and barely closed. You could see light coming in almost all the way around. The bar lock had to be forced.

Read More
Read Less

room fine no problem there

By

15 September 2021

only that you pay a ridiculous price for a room almost 200.00 for one night and no hot breakfast offered because you want to blame covid but yet you have a worker putting out cold food the just gets wasted because you cant eat it not even any fruit was put out but my review is not going to change anything because as long as business can blame covid and keep getting high rates they will with less service more money in there pockets

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

15 September 2021

Not a good place to stay.
The hotel had terrible breakfast and was not clean. There was drywall dust in several areas. The pool and hot tub was green and closed. We were charged full price but over half the hotel was closed off. The lobby restrooms were closed off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

15 September 2021

club

A complete review is impossible due to the ongoing construction. Plus being settled next to the elevator was distracting and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

13 September 2021

club

The inn was under construction. Very little breakfast. Inn was clean , and room was very comfortable. Free shuttle to the airport . No problems except breakfast but that was I guess because of construction. I would recommend the holiday inn .

Read More
Read Less

Fort Wayne, IN

By

13 September 2021

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean facility and tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine. Needs a sign

By

12 September 2021

There is no sign on the driveway and where the driveway is in relation to the building there needs to be a sign.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room comfortable bed friendly service

By

12 September 2021

Nice clean room comfortable bed friendly service! Would recommend this hotel to friends and family my overalls day was very good

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

09 September 2021

Nice stay nice pool was clean and relaxing. Wish that there was

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

08 September 2021

club

We had to ask for HAND soap, the soap in the shower was empty. Also air conditioning had to repaired.

Curb appeal that includes easy access to the Hotel!

Read More
Read Less