Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South Franklin

851 Commerce Center Drive , Franklin, Ohio 45005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 792 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great experience.

By

20 diciembre 2021

Had two minor mechanical issues during my stay:
1. The battery on my room's key card reader died and I couldn't get back into my room.
2. The retractable cord on the iron wouldn't extend.
Both of these issues were quickly resolved by the hotel staff with a simple request.
I like that the hotel actually served a hot breakfast in these pandemic times - an unexpected surprise!
I would highly recommend this hotel for its good value and friendly staff. I was able to get a good night's sleep every night during my stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Hotel room was extra clean and the beds were super comfy. The staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for any stay for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

20 noviembre 2021

Very quick check in. Friendly staff all the way around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marv

By

09 noviembre 2021

All was good except the shower was a little confusing , the spout was annoying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok if you have no other choice

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Front desk staff not to concerned and your concerns. The room is was comfy but the gaps under the doors definitely let hallway noise and bugs get in !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed!

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Very nice mattress. The cleanliness of the room was excellent and so was the lobby. When I’m passing through the area again, this will be my hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

27 octubre 2021

club

The staff was kind and the room was very clean! They were very accommodating of our late evening arrival and check in was very quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUPERIOR experience!

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Way cleaner than any hotel I have been to in the past six (6) months, and I travel a lot for work. I cannot think of one negative thing to say about cleanliness at this hotel. This Holiday Inn Express was roomier, cleaner, and by far more comfortable and relaxing than the hotel chains I usually book. The bed was so comfortable, I didn't wake up in time to have the breakfast, but I'm sure it would have been just as nice as everything else.

I was surprised this was a Holiday Inn Express and I am going to switch from my standard hotels to HIE for my business stays for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best shower water pressure ever.

By

18 octubre 2021

The water pressure in the shower was almost spa quality. It actually releaved tension in neck and shoulders.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

05 octubre 2021

Room was immaculate. Keurig coffeemaker. Bathroom was spotless. Bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average experience

By

05 octubre 2021

I would rate the overall as average. The breakfast, However could use some improvement. All cold(Nothing hot).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed sheets unclean

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

will not return to this location due to condition of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información