Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South Franklin

851 Commerce Center Drive , Franklin, Ohio 45005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 709 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

709opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

No Grab-and-Go

By

10 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall, I enjoyed the hotel. I do miss having the breakfast available. There was supposed to be grab-and-go bags, but the front desk clerk was not there when I departed around 9:30 am. Other than that, I did enjoy the room and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay over night

By

04 noviembre 2020

Everything was as expected would stay again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Thos location was clean. The guy at the desk wasn't really the friendliest but got the job done. Things are a little strange during this pandemic and we are all doing the best we can!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Our stay was very comfortable, and the service was excellent,and there was a microwave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, great staff. Excellent location, close to main roads, very nice gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and comfortable beds.

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Easy reservation process, made while traveling. Location was easily accessible from interstate. Parking was more than adequate. Front desk personnel was pleasant and efficient. Restaurants were close and the selection acceptable. We cancelled our 1st reservation at another motel because of the area it was located. This location was in a safe area, giving us a sense of security.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Lodging at Holiday Inn Express Franklin Ohio

By

18 octubre 2020

Spacious room! Very Clean! Very comfortable beds! Modern. Windows open for fresh air (important during COVID-19). Only two minor issues. First, guests in the room directly above mine were VERY LOUD (walking, dropping objects, etc) at 12:30 a.m. in the morning when they checked-in ---- I had asked for a quiet room and reported the noise to the frontdesk. The other issue was a failure to connect on the internet at the downstairs business station. The frontdesk could not fix the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 octubre 2020

The rooms were super nice for the price, the bed was very comfortable. The whole hotel as far as I seen was clean. Breakfast was still being served even though the virus which i thought was a plus, although I think they were in grab bags (I didn't get to eat it).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding was top of the line high quality

By

13 octubre 2020

The king bed was amazingly comfortable And very large. Sheets were expensive and the pillows were large. Exactly what we expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

12 octubre 2020

Not like the Holiday Inns I've been to before. Covid19 or not, renovations or not, I won't book here again. AC units in the rooms and hallways are old, yellow and dirty in appearance and loud. Beds are Hard. Bedding is new which is nice. Everything else was tired, old and outdated looking, not sure if the baggage carts were cleaned. Outside appearance was tired and landscaping was lacking. Sineage on breakfast was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

09 octubre 2020

Had a wonderful service and great cleanliness just one problem....breakfast wasnt included ..i take that back sack breakfast was terrible. not what i expected online checked in so when breakfast came it was an apple fruit bar and bottled water. i expected a hot breakfast. i would have liked what was advertised online. but beggers cant be choosers i guess. overall wonderful people and soft as ever beds !! I didnt want to get out of the bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and quite

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

The room was clean and quite, the beds were super comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información