Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service and very clean

By

January 19, 2017

My family and I have been staying at the Franklin Holiday Inn for many years. The staff is super friendly. I highly recommend staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast offerings were a bit better than the typical for Holiday Inn Express. Overall very convenient when visiting Dayton, North Cincy area.

Read More
Read Less

The usual at This Holiday Inn

By

January 12, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Dayton South Franklin quite often in the last year and a half. The staff has been very good and friendly. I would have no problem recommending this Hotel to people looking for a place to stay while in the Dayton area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

little options for gluten free breakfast but overall stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 21, 2016

The front desk staff is very attentive to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Service

By

December 19, 2016

club

First time visit and very impressed with room, bed and service. Will definitely use again on future trips going south to Florida

Read More
Read Less

standard acceptable HI experience

By

December 04, 2016

Overall everything was very good or better. The two items that I found wanting is the noise level of the heater and air conditioning unit and the green bananas and small juice glasses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

Over all excellent. Breakfast bar was adequate but could be much better. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. Handicapped amenities could use some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

November 13, 2016

I travel a lot and see a lot of hotel rooms, so when I stayed here recently I found this one lacking. I think the staff has slacked off from their duties...I have stayed here in the distant past and was impressed but not with my last stay. The room was given a quick once over and was not very clean, I had to re-clean myself before I could move in, wiping down all the hard surfaces because I could write my name in the dust. The bathroom sink had long hairs in it to be cleaned away as well. Each time I wanted a cup of coffee from the breakfast room it was cold, so why keep it there?

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!!

By

November 12, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very good! i will stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

As expected from a Holiday Inn

By

October 19, 2016

Hotel was clean and as expected. Breakfast was good and available late the time we're were there. We arrived late at night, but our room key was ready and waiting for us. No issues during our stay. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

October 17, 2016

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel over this last weekend and the whole thing was great. We were in the Dayton area for a college bowling tournament. The clerk on duty went above and beyond her normal duties to make our stay great. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for hiring such great people.

Read More
Read Less