Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South Franklin

851 Commerce Center Drive , Franklin, Ohio 45005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 755 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Issue

By

July 29, 2021

They gave me a room that was not clean and when reported they acted like it was not a big deal, just because it was too obvious with towels on the floor, but if it wasnt for that I couldnt have noticed.

Read More
Read Less

purnell exp

By

July 28, 2021

great nights rest

After a long days drive, we got a good night sleep and a good breakfast to start the nect days drive

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Nice hotel. I would recommend you check A/C before unpacking. Everything else is good. Room has a fridge

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

July 25, 2021

club

I was traveling for business this location was clean quiet and peaceful I would definitely stay again. The only downfall was that it took a long time for the water in the shower to heat up. But manageable none the less

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

July 24, 2021

club

we always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express locations. This one was extra comfortable and assessible

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Easy check in and check out. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 20, 2021

club

The bed was comfy. I tried to have coffee in the morning it was nasty. Pool was nice. Room could of been a little more clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Hotel

By

July 19, 2021

club

Chose this hotel because it was a 5 minute drive from La Comedia. My granddaughter was traveling with me and wanted to swim also. The hotel was clean comfortable and she was the only one swimming. Pool area was clean also. There must have been a large crowd for early breakfast as we got their at nine and some items were not available however we still had a good selection of cold and hot foods. Front desk staff friendly. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2021

club

The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I actually thought about trying to order some.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible visit

By

July 07, 2021

club

Comfortable beds but breakfast stunk. Room not cleaned daily as requested, phone didn't work for calling to another room and staff couldn't place call either, electrically outlet in bathroom didn't work and ice machines not working.

Have stayed here in past but this time very disappounted.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, reasonable price

By

July 06, 2021

Needed to stay for a couple nights at the end of a business trip. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The room was very nice, bed was comfortable. Breakfast buffet choices were not extensive but were good. Didn't get to use any of the other facilities, but in general the hotel looked good. Very conveniently located near 75 in Franklin Ohio. Only 20 minutes or so into Dayton.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, pleasant staff, comfy bed

By

June 28, 2021

platinumelite

One of the cleanest rooms we've stayed in for a long time. The bed, and furniture were comfy. The staff were all super friendly. Good coffee downstairs, but breakfast was fair. We would definitely stay again, if our travels took us that way.

Read More
Read Less