Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great clean and comfortable hotel.
Great staff and very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Exceptionally clean hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Easy access to interstate 75. King room was larger than expected and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel while visiting Kings Island

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel needs some maintenance done, but overall it was a decent hotel to stay at during our weekend visit to Kings Island.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 14, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights. Our room was ready when we arrived. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good and the woman running it was really hustling to make sure everything remained full. We had fresh towels each day. The only thing is that the walls are pretty thin. We could hear toilets flushing, showers running and people walking up and down the stairs frequently. Overall, this is a very nice place and we will stay again at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

I work away from home often and almost always choose this hotel for my stays while in the area . The staff at great and kind and always making sure that if you need anything they will take care of you!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

May 10, 2017

club

I can't say enough great things about this hotel. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and polite, friendly staff

By

May 08, 2017

Staff is always pleasant and willing to accommodate any needs.

Nice to have breakfast on site and with a variety of options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

May 07, 2017

We really enjoyed this hotel! Paid a couple dollars more for a bigger corner room and it was well worth it. The breakfast was amazing, and the later checkout time allowed us to fully enjoy it. Wish we could have stayed longer, but next time we need a room in this area we will absolutely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

EVERYTHING ABOUT THE STAY WAS GREAT

By

May 04, 2017

WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

THE ROOM WAS GREAT, RECEIVED SERVICE AS NEEDED.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast lacking

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Over the last three months I have stayed approximately nine of your hotels and this is the first time I was dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff, decent food, great facility. Fitness center was alright, there weren't any free weights but that was ok this trip because it was a cardio day anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and great staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

I have no complaints. Everything was how it should be.

Read More
Read Less