Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South Franklin

851 Commerce Center Drive , Franklin, Ohio 45005

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 797 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

797Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Mediocre at best

By

25. Mai 2022

Forgot I stayed here on a previous trip and gave this property a poor review. The room was okay regardless of the dirty lounge chair and proximity to pool (loud) and high price. Desk person needs lessons in greeting guests. Other odd inconveniences make this less than my usual expectations at IHG properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will not be back

By

20. Mai 2022

I travel for a living for work and stay in hotels for 120-140 nights a year. This location needs to improve in several areas. Customer service lacking, cleanliness absent and still run breakfast M-F as if it were still under COVID regulations. First, I called them prior to making the reservation and asked for early check-in. My flight was landing at noon and we had a funeral at 4pm. Arrive at the hotel at 2PM to check in and change and was told no. Way more detail behind it, but the guy working the front desk said he was not going to check anyone in until 3pm. So we all got ready in the two restrooms down the hall. We wait until 3 and run upstairs to put our stuff in the room. Not cleaned. Still the same as the people the night before left it. We run back down and tell the man and he says he will call the cleaners to see when it will be ready. We left and came back late that night and were able to get into a clean room. Breakfast on Sunday was great, and we took off for family time all day. Go down to eat breakfast on Monday and it was nearly absent. I asked if they were going to open all of the stuff up like Sunday and was told, "We only do a few cold items M-F so they don't waste any food." Totally unacceptable. At least warm up the cinnamon rolls your company prides itself in. Upon checkout, I asked for a call from a manager or owner. After two days, I called guest relations. Gave them the feedback knowing they would follow up with the owner. As of today, still no callback from anyone at the hotel. First 1 star I have ever given to an IHG hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Mai 2022

club

Just passing through to pick up son for college so it was a brief stay. Nice all around. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast is king of ho-hum but that would be my only comment other than great. Didn't stay here of the breakfast though. Recommended absolutely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Okay Hotel

By

03. Mai 2022

This hotel management and leadership could use some help. It does have free breakfast (which is mediocre and needs some attention), rooms were clean and nice size. Pool was open, but a little small and could use some attention when it comes to cleanliness and keeping towels available. Staff members were just okay, not involved and a lot of waiting at front desk for someone to appear. Elevator cleanliness needs attention.
It’s location is very good for the area and very easy drive into the Cincinnati area from there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean and safe

By

26. April 2022

Comfortable, clean and safe. Defenses against COVID are still in place (no maid service). Other hotels have moved past this. Not a big deal, but I was not greated as a IHG Rewards member. Actually, the desk clerk said very little upon check in. Plexiglass still in front of front desk, tables in front of it to create distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience.

By

20. Dezember 2021

Had two minor mechanical issues during my stay:
1. The battery on my room's key card reader died and I couldn't get back into my room.
2. The retractable cord on the iron wouldn't extend.
Both of these issues were quickly resolved by the hotel staff with a simple request.
I like that the hotel actually served a hot breakfast in these pandemic times - an unexpected surprise!
I would highly recommend this hotel for its good value and friendly staff. I was able to get a good night's sleep every night during my stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Hotel room was extra clean and the beds were super comfy. The staff was professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for any stay for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

20. November 2021

Very quick check in. Friendly staff all the way around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marv

By

09. November 2021

All was good except the shower was a little confusing , the spout was annoying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok if you have no other choice

By

03. November 2021

club

Front desk staff not to concerned and your concerns. The room is was comfy but the gaps under the doors definitely let hallway noise and bugs get in !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed!

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

Very nice mattress. The cleanliness of the room was excellent and so was the lobby. When I’m passing through the area again, this will be my hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

The staff was kind and the room was very clean! They were very accommodating of our late evening arrival and check in was very quick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen