Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Frazer-Malvern

1 Morehall Road , Frazer, PENSILVANIA 19355

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 749 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

749opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Quality and Comfort

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

I always appreciate the comfy bed, cleanliness, and good service at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Malvern/Frazer

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Great service - a decent place to stay for a quick overnight. Breakfast was supposed to open at 7am but the staff had it up and running before which was helpful. Local shopping and restaurants were convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and nice

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I was very pleased with this property. It was a bit old but well kept. I would stay here again. Most of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dirty when we arrived

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was very nice but our room was dirty when we arrived. My friends also booked a room at this hotel and their keys never worked and had to get staff to open the door every single time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heating not working, decor dated.

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I was given a room where the heating did not work and the refrigerator made a very loud sound. Response from front desk did not have much urgency and was initially told to wait till the maintenance person came back in 2 hrs. Then they allocated me a new room but did not offer any assistance in moving. Finally, no extra points or other recognition for the hassle offered on check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, avg hotel

By

25 noviembre 2021

did the job for me being in town for the night, comfy bed, but not a good value. minor frustrations, but overall did the job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No service and no staff

By

17 noviembre 2021

Room not handicapped as requested when reservations were made. Poor quality for exorbitant price no service. No breakfast, most food gone at 8 am and not replenished. Good coffee! No one at desk to check out. I was supposed to wait for manager to arrive in 20 minutes. outrageous price for quality of hotel. Manager was supposed to call me. Never heard from her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pit stop

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Decent hotel stressed out by lack of staff. Don’t count on the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

The room was perfect for what I needed that day it was clean and stocked with clean towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service tech

By

09 noviembre 2021

great breakfast loved it, convenience of location for training ,
quick check in and easy check out. Greeted by desk and acknowledged if anything else would be needed let them know.
Would prefer to stay here again and have recommended the hotel to anyone that is traveling in the local area or thru Philly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge disappointment

By

09 noviembre 2021

Tried reaching out to this hotel since 10/31/21 work no response. Hotel was so gross. Mildew

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.

By

07 noviembre 2021

The facility had great customer service from every person I met. The facility itself is poorly maintained. The the physical property needs repairs and updates. Limited limited breakfast options. Limited is it limited charging outlets in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información