Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Frazer-Malvern

1 Morehall Road , Frazer, PENSILVANIA 19355

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 640 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Made a stressful trip more comfortable

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Our travel was for the purpose of attending medical appointments for our child at Philadelphia Shriners Hospital for Children. As with many families, we are affected by the pandemic. Travel is risky for our family so it was important that we be extra careful.

The hotel was very clean. Areas where guests congregate were clearly altered to allow for distancing. Staff was following protocols with sanitizing and were all friendly. The room was clean and tidy. The beds were comfortable. Sheets smelled clean and it was clear the tv, doorknobs, etc had been cleaned recently.

Breakfast was similar to the expected buffet, but all items were handed out by the desk attendant so there was no risk of contamination. Even the cinnamon rolls were delicious.

We will be traveling to Philadelphia frequently for care and expect to stay here whenever necessary. It’s close enough to get us to our appointments on time but far enough that the chaos of the city isn’t something we are navigating every time we grab takeout or open a window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the Malvern area

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Contact-less breakfast with everything individually wrapped, the breakfast sandwiches were excellent as were the sweet rolls and coffee. It would have been nice to have juice. The king bed was super big and I shared it with one of my children and slept great. I liked the large room with a good work area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management

By

13 octubre 2020

Have stayed at this property numerous times, however, this will be my last. This manager has a lot to learn about hospitality management and people. He is not the brightest or greatest, even as he presents himself to be. Training of front desk personnel is definitely lacking as well as general manager knowledge and character.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a comfortable stay.

By

11 octubre 2020

I was in town again for business, a training class at the Chrysler training facility. It was a two day course, so like always, I brought my wife and we got a room for the night. This is our first trip back since Covid hit, so of course things are different. But even with all the provisions in place, check in, and check out was smooth. Renee was very welcoming and helpful, like always. The room was as clean and comfortable as ever. We travel a lot for both business and leisure, so we've stayed at a lot of hotels along the way, some not as nice as others. But we've never had any issues with this location. It's great to have this kind of comfort, even if it's only for one night at a time...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drive further and stay elsewhere!

By

09 octubre 2020

Upon arrival the girl behind the counter greeted me with nothing more than a hand gesture for my credit card and ID. She then rambled on a verbal warning statement about smoking in the room and the fee incurred by an infraction. I was given a room where the floors were dirty, the toilet paper holder hung by a loose dangling screw and peeling wallpaper, and has a dead bug in the bathroom light cover. Though it was very late and we had already driven 4 hours that day, we checked out and drove the additional 90 miles home. Three days later when I called about my points not being refunded, I spoke to the “manager” who refused to provide his name and was almost as rude as the girl check in. Overall BAD experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good service, easy to relax.

By

07 octubre 2020

club

It's convenient place for reasonable price to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

30 septiembre 2020

Our night clerk was very friendly and helpful. We came in late for a wrestling tournament and he helped us set up to feed the boys and even made Togo bags for them for both mornings as we had to be up and out very early. Very friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be the beds being uncomfortable and hard to sleep in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Had a great stay...easy check in. Clean room...no issues. I did not get the breakfast so I did not rate that but everything else was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is good

By

22 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I stay here because my church is .8 miles from IHG. The stores in the area are great. Sink was stopped up. Faucet in tub dripped. Fox News is Blocked. Paper on walls is peeling off. Not sure if sheets were changed. Liquid Soap in Tub was empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than adequate hotel

By

17 agosto 2020

club

Good hotel in a great location.. Friendly staff that will try to accommodate their guests. A downer is that this hotel does not offer breakfast as a grab and go due to Covid-19.

Many hotels today don't offer full service Breakfasts but at least they offer cold foods that are pre-wrapped that a guest can "Grab-n-Go." This hotel offers nothing due to cost cutting measures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

12 agosto 2020

club

The physical appearance was not at all places what you expect in a hotel. A few missing ceiling tiles, weird smell in hallways.
But the front desk staff was awesome and very helpful. They made the experience staying here worth it. All of my group did have issues with their keys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting family

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Convenient place to stay for the Malvern, West Chester, King of Prussia area. Due to Covid 19, breakfast choices were extremely limited. Overall, nice place to stay for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información