Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 255 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

Great Place to satay lots of restaurants. Elevator is slow but stairs on each side of the hallway

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Dgcooper, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern We are very glad you had a chance to try a few of the many restaurants that the Malvern area has to offer . I believe the speed of our elevator is regulated by our State inspectors but i will check with our chief engineer to see if there is anything esle we can to cut down the wait time. We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dgcooper, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Malvern, We are glad that you had a chance to try a few of the many restaurants not far from our hotel. I will check with our Chief Engineer regarding the speed of our elevator, however I believe it is regulated, We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com .
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was clean. They are conveniently located. Bed was comfortable and very quite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

January 03, 2017

The rooms were very clean. Everything was in the same place everyday returning to our room making it easy to find everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear meal100, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. We are glad you found your room to be very clean and organized each day when you returned. With the IHG brand standards you should be able to travel to any Holiday in Express in the world and the type and location of all the the in room amenities should be consistent with ours. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

visit to grandaughter

By

November 23, 2016

club

the room was very nice and comfortable. I believe my wife left her makeup mirror in the bathroom. we didn't hear anything

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Bob, Thanks for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Glad you enjoyed you found your guestroom.to be "nice and comfortable." We did find a make up mirror. I will contact you to confirm it is the right one and arrange for pick up or shipping whichever option works best for you and your wife. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Keivn J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern,.com
Read More
Read Less

lovely stay

By

November 20, 2016

it was great experience , loved the room . and front dest was excellent , all smiles and customer interaction .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Oskino 1 Spot, Thank you for our feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. We are very glad that you had such a pleasant experience. Thank you for mentioning our front desk staff. They really enjoy what they do and there goal both as an individuals and as a team is to ensure guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMAlvern.com
Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Oskino1spot, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern . So glad you enjoyed our guestroom. Having the Keurig Coffee maker along with a microwaves and refrigerators in every room is very convenient especially with a Wegman's right cross the We appreciate your mentioning our front desk staff. we have a great team that really goes out of there way to ensure guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future . Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com .
Read More
Read Less

Autumn Trip

By

November 09, 2016

club

Great location, convenient to Lancaster about 45 minutes away, and to Longwood Gardens about a half hour away. Wegman's supermarket short drive down hill and also Target, very convenient to pick up any groceries or items that may have forgotten to pack, or just to browse and pick up some snacks.
Very nice to have breakfast buffet of coffee, juices, cereals, yogurts, or make your own pancakes (crepes) just press a button and two delicious light pancakes come out perfectly cooked ! Also eggs, sausages and bagels or toast, so it was a good assortment of breakfast foods. Located right off of the main road but quiet, and easy access down either end of the road to convenient small stores, eateries down the road, and easy access to get going to places nearby.
Room had comfortable and easy to adjust heating and cooling settings, and bed and pillow were comfortable. Had a cozy weekend trip. Staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Huskies 25, Thanks for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. Hope you enjoyed your trips to Lancaster and Longwood Gardens . You are right about us being very conveniently located across from a Wegman's and a Target and some eateries in the area. . Glad you found the beds and pillows in your room to be very comfortable. Our Express Start Breakfast has something for everyone whether you are looking for a quick grab and go or if you have time to relax and enjoy a full breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm regards,\ Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 08, 2016

Good one to stay for overnight travel. Located near some shopping area.

Staff listened to my request and changed room as per request.

Staff is very cordial

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Krish 75, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday inn Express Malvern. You are right about our hotel being convenient to the local shopping with Wegman's and Target directly across the street. we also have a few eateries right outside our back door such as Panera Bread, Smash Burger, Jamba Juice and Snap Kitchen. \ Glad we were able to accommodate your room change request. Thanks for your kind words about our staff. We have a great team that really goes out of there way to ensure our guest satisfaction, We look forward to welcoming you back to the Malvern area in the near future, Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

October 19, 2016

club

Once again, another great stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff are, by far, the best staff of any other hotel I stayed in. Looking forward to our next visit there!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Mr. Tekman, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern I appreciate your mentioning our staff. We have a great team that is willing to go the extra mile to ensure our guest's satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Handicap Accessible

By

October 19, 2016

club

From the minute I walked in the door the staff was friendly and courteous. I was by myself with my walker as I waited for son to park the car and come in. The front desk assistant asked if I needed any assistance with bags or getting to room. The room was on the first floor close to handicap parking. There were plenty of handicap spots around the hotel and convenient to the rooms. The bathroom door was a sliding door making the ease of getting in and out of the bathroom with my walker very easy. The door was a little heavy but manageable. There were at least 3 outlets by the bed which were easily accessible. The only negative about the room was it was tiny and crowded making it difficult to get around the room with the walker. This was due to a bench that was in the room that I probably could have the staff remove if I requested it. Overall, it was a great location convenient to stores, gas stations and main roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Jaycee33, Thank you for your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. Very glad you enjoyed your stay and your input on the functionality of the design of our handicapped equipped rooms is extremely valuable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Malvern area as our guest in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

great shopping w/i walking distance

By

October 11, 2016

club

There is a Wegman's, Target, Panera, Jamba Juice, and others w/I walking distance of the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff is very polite and attentive. We stay there every time we visit that area. The breakfast is included. It has a good selection off food. Cereal, bagels, bacon, eggs, etc. Something for everyone unless you have special needs for food.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Dear Brimyah, Thanks for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. As you mentioned our hotel is ideally located near shopping, various restaurants and the Paoli and Malvern Train Stations which are serviced by both Amtrak and Septa. Our Express Start Breakfast seems to have something for everyone. We hope that you will return to our hotel the next time you are in the the Malvern area. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

October 10, 2016

platinumelite

Place was clean, although room was very small. Breakfast was fresh, yet average. Overall a pretty decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Dear RJR52, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern. We are glad you found your room to be clean and the Express Start Breakfast food to be fresh.. We have a limited number of King Suites which is our largest style room. They include a parlor/living room with a pull out sofa and a King Size bedroom. We hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and reliable

By

October 06, 2016

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern while we attended Dressage at Devon. I love the reliability of these hotels, and it was super easy access back to the show.
And breakfast was good also!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Dear AnnAngel, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern. Glad to hear you can count on the reliability of the Holiday Inn Express brand including the Express Start Breakfast . We are conveniently located near the Devon Horse show. It is very direct drive with both of us located on Route 30. We hope to "welcome you back to our hotel for many future Dressages. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less