Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Frazer-Malvern

1 Morehall Road , Frazer, Pennsylvania 19355

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 694 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    42

Poor experience

By

July 28, 2021

Horrible experience will not be staying at Holiday Inn I’m the future

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and pillows.

By

July 27, 2021

Very nice comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast area clean and selection for breakfast was very good. Also provided a complimentary bottle of water at breakfast time. They have an evening bar with wine, beer and mix drinks available to purchase with a view of the river to relax by in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good value hotel

By

July 26, 2021

I had a need to stay at this hotel for a single night . The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and professional. It is very convenient to shopping and major roads.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Nursing Stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

Holiday Inn was a nice, quiet and relaxing stay. Breakfast was great, but ran out fast. Customer service at the front desk and throughout the facility was outstanding. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here.

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

Night manager was rude and not helpful at all, I had issue with room and he refused to switch me, asked again following morning when a different manager was on and he said they would clean a new room for me to leave my bad in old room till it was ready. When I got back to hotel the night manager was back and did not have a new room for me so I checked out. He also charged me for the second day even know I was never in the room. I told him I was a Platinum Elite member and he still charged me for a day I was not in room even know day manager told me to leave my bags there till my new room was ready. This make me not want to stay in IGH hotels any longer.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 14, 2021

Severely understaffed hotel and you can tell
Breakfast bar - if you can call it that- was never replenished
Rooms very outdated. Carpets were sticky and had odor

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed and not prepared

By

July 14, 2021

Overwhelmed front desk worker doing every job from check in to cleaning room as guest checked in. Had to wait in lobby after.long drive along with many others waiting for rooms to be cleaned at 10 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap is cheap

By

July 09, 2021

Arrived and room assigned was not ready. Second room out of toolet paper completely, holder fell off of wall and screaming alarm went off at midnight. Staff was not even interested in what room I stayed in as they told me to drop the room key in a bucket. Also hidden $20 charge added to room . I questioned it and they said it was to cover any damages that might have incurred or if smoke was present. Waiting for my “ refund”

Read More
Read Less

Nice coffee. Poor location.

By

July 08, 2021

Location too far from Philadelphia. Limited food options at night. Building is old and room isn't spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

July 08, 2021

Overall a stressful stay when they deliberately assigned me a room with a broken shower and asked me to pay an extra day to check out at 3pm instead of 12pm.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for a Short Stay

By

July 07, 2021

You can tell the hotel is short on staff. They are trying to keep up but more help is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2021

I have already stayed within this location twice and each is a different experience, but as always the front desk was very accommodating and I was able to relax at the end of the day. Yet, I would still recommend for the shower head(s) to be replace.

Read More
Read Less