Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 277 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Toilet

By

April 23, 2017

club

The toilets in this hotel must have been made for kids. I am not obese but I have a hard time sitting on them and making everything fit in the small opening.
And very low to the floor. Most hotel nowadays cater to handicapped and have what they call comfort height toilets. These do not come close.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary Breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

I was disappointed that there was not a breakfast meat offered as an option for breakfast. I do not consider "sausage gravy" a breakfast meat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable...

By

April 18, 2017

club

Is in a good location. Safe and quiet. I work 7pm to 7 am and only need a room from 8:30 am to 6 pm in order to sleep for 7 pm shift same day as check in. This sometime causes some inconvenience since check in time is too late for my needs without having to pay for the room for 2 days because of the hours I require sleep needs. Under the circumstances, this hotel has been very accommodating as they are able to be. Haven't been turned away more than a few times but that is because check out for the staying guests is long after the time I need to check-in, so it's understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

We were attending weekend activities for our church which is 5 minutes away . We do not like to travel in the dark so this hotel was closest. We always use HI wherever we travel.

Read More
Read Less

The most welcoming staff

By

April 05, 2017

The staff were so friendly and always asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

I will stay at this hotel again. The service was great. The location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 03, 2017

My only complaint was the pillows, but ironically they replaced them throughout the entire hotel the morning I checked out. Maybe they were just due to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing

By

March 28, 2017

Great place to stay for peace and quiet. Very convenient location right off the main road easy to access very friendly staff and very clean rooms excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

We had a great stay, very comfortable bed and bathroom is clean. complimentary Breakfast was good. Friendly staffs.

Stayed for two nights and as very please with the service. Close/walking distance to shopping centers and restaurants. I would recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

March 23, 2017

club

I slept well. I arrived on time and well rested the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Bobs goodnight, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malvern . Our goal for all of our guests is to have that well rested feeling that you described the next morning. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Kevin J. Murphy General Manager Holiday Inn Express Malvern 610-651-0400 HIEMalvern.com
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 12, 2017

Very clean room. Everything seems new. Comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and helpful staff

By

March 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express/Malvern. We particularly liked the fact that the room included a microwave/refrigerator as well as coffee pot, all of which we used. The front desk staff was helpful and provided directions and a map for our use since we were unfamiliar with the area. The complimentary breakfast was impressive; we were amazed at the variety of foods served. We will be returning to the area in the future and will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less