Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 189 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

clean, modern, convienent

By

20 febrero 2017

hotel is a great value - staff is excellent (friendly, professional, helpful). Very new hotel, very clean, modern. Manager's reception on weeknights is a nice benefit. Only negative is that there is not really any dining options within walking distance. But overall, an excellent place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff great breakfast clean hotel wifi awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 febrero 2017

pros one of the best hotels i personally ever had

cons don't get a room on the back side very noisy because of freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

12 febrero 2017

I had a great stay on February 10, 2017. The location is great when traveling on Highway 99-easy on & easy off, with gas stations and Starbuck's close-by. Also, the hotel staff were courteous & helpful at both check-in and check out. The breakfast selections were good, the room was clean & spacious and the bed was comfortable. Close to shopping at local strip mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate any and all feedback. We hope to see you back again real soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very quite rooms and free cold brewskie

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Loved the clean rooms and spaciousness of the room. Comfortable and especially the hot water with great water pressure. Clean swimming pool didn't get to use because of the weather. Parking lot was clean and well lit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us as well as your loyalty to the brand. We hope you come back again very soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special service

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

As a IHG member, I try to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels because they have a continuity that I can expect for a comfortable stay. One outstanding item was my request to invite my grand daughter have breakfast with us, I offered to pay for her, but the front desk lady said yes and no charge. This is the kinds of service that make a stay enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize and appreciate our extra efforts. We absolutely take pride in giving exceptional customer service to all our guests on a daily basis. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location. Easy freeway access. The restaurants were all near by. There was no NOISE and very quiet evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your honest and kind review. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast service needs help

By

05 febrero 2017

Constant literal bus loads of people make breakfast difficult and choices poor. The spoon in the raisins appeared to be months old without being washed. Minimal food choices for an already minimal list of choices. Poor service restocking items that were depleted. No bananas or milk at times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very sorry to hear your experience wasn't what you had expected. We will address the issues at hand, and make sure these things won't happen again. Thanks again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest- Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

02 febrero 2017

club

The room was clean. Easy access to the highways. Breakfast was similar to other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We are very happy to provide an excellent service that helps accommodate your needs during you travels through Fresno California area. Thank you taking your time on giving us good feedback and hope to see you soon again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night stay

By

30 enero 2017

A great night stay and when I'm back in town I'll be staying here

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We are very happy to provide an excellent service that helps accommodate your needs during you travels through Fresno California area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgrade pillows that are too uncomfortable

By

27 enero 2017

My experience was what I expected since I have stayed at Holiday Inns for many years.,especially when traveling in the Central Valley of California.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

16 enero 2017

THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY WERE ACCOMMODATING. THE STAY WAS PLEASANT WITHOUT ANY NEGATIVE ISSUES. I PLAN ON STAYING FOR FUTURE BUSINESS AND LEISURE STAYS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We hope you come back again very soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información