Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 152 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

2nd Home in Fresno

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here 6-8 times in the last couple of years. Staff and facilities have always been up to Holiday Inn Express' highest standards. I did have an issue with the mattress, seemed a little worn and I did not have a good nights sleep. This was the first time it has happened at this location, maybe it was me. I will return to this location because of so many previously enjoyable stays. I'm more than willing to give them the benefit of the doubt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and pool

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here during our visit to Yosemite and Sequoia National parks. The hotel was clean and modern looking. The outdoor pool and hot tub were very nice. The pool was warm and nice size. Rooms were clean and modern. I stay at many different Holiday Inn Expresses every year and this one is one of the better ones I've stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying here at Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, please come back soon. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

02 agosto 2016

I enjoyed my stay and was very surprised by the service received from the staff; I did not have a reservation and came off the highway and was greeted with warmth and care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We here at Holiday Inn Express Fresno-Northwest Herndon would love to have you back anytime. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresno Northwest-Herndon

By

28 julio 2016

Great Stay, but the Hotel will not take you anywhere with they're van. So if you have no wheels your going to go hungry or you can risk your live trying to walk through traffic a mile or so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and recommending our hotel. We are sorry to hear you could not use the shuttle at that time. We will specify when the shuttle can be in use for future guests. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and good location

By

24 julio 2016

club

The property is attractive and well maintained with friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff. The swimming pool was a welcome asset during my summer visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again real soon. Thanks again from the whole staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unmade bed and room not clean

By

05 julio 2016

club

Again, one of the queens on our room had been slept in and not made and left over food was in the room and dirty towels in the bathroom. No service available to rectify the situation so I went downstairs for clean sheets and made the bed myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, very clean

By

28 junio 2016

club

Good hotel with great staff. The gentleman that checked us in was quite the character with a great personality! Despite having difficulty coding our room keys, he made us feel very welcome, and joked freely as he fumbled through piles of inoperable keycards.

Our only complaint was that the nearby highway was quite noisy, and we needed to run the fan and A/C constantly to drown out the passing traffic. This may not be the case for the even numbered rooms, as they were on the opposite side of the building.

Everything else about this location was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us some positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have you back soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing

By

18 junio 2016

The staff was very professional and extremely helpful.
I am very happy with how clean the hotel was from the room to the gym and even the pool. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
I am very pleased to know that we have provided a warm and welcoming feeling to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest-Herndon. I would like to thank you on behalf of my team for sharing your comments and good feedback, we will be more than happy to have you and your family members stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Fresno....

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has very clean rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the freeway and eating places. This is one of the better facilities that I have stayed at in all my travels and I travel every week 50 weeks out of the year. Very good Hotel Chain!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff efforts and giving us such a great feedback. We are pleased hear we provided an excellent service by going the extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Northwest-Herndon. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresno Northwest-Herndon

By

17 junio 2016

club

No problems or complaints.... even during a crowded weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are very happy to provide an excellent service that helps accommodate your needs during you travels through Fresno California area.We are glad we met your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

26 mayo 2016

club

Staff was great and location convenient. The breakfast was great, and had lots of selections. Very comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank You! I am very pleased to know that we have provided a warm and welcoming feeling to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest-Herndon. I would like to thank you on behalf of my team for sharing your comments, we will be more than happy to have you and your family members stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pretty good

By

21 mayo 2016

The breakfast almost always sucks at hotels so I don't blame them for that.

On this IHG site they advertise that they have an off-site extensive gym which is not true.

Other than a couple of mediocre restaurants there isn't much nearby.

The staff was nice and helpful and the rooms were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest. I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Fresno.
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest. I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información