Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 245 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn Express Herndon

By

July 23, 2017

club

Poorly managed
Ran out of utensils and food for breakfast.
Not enough towels in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Good overall service except at breakfast time!

By

July 22, 2017

Good staff service! Asked for extra towels. They brought them right away. I was disappointed with their breakfast. They only had one employee. She couldn't keep up with the hungry group. It took her 45 minutes to cook the eggs. Also at other holiday inns they have more choices like two types of eggs and waffles. Pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in West Fresno

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is probably the best hotel on the west side of Fresno. There are a couple of good hotels on the east side but, not on the west. This is very popular with tour groups from around the world, asa stopping off point for Yosemite.

If you are going to stay in Fresno and need to be on the west side, this is a very good choice.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast shower floods bathroom

By

July 19, 2017

club

In the morning, they ran out of breakfast… Everything. They said their supply had not come and we're out of all hot foods, pancake batter, cold items,… Basically everything including plates. The trash outside the property as well as in the breakfast area were overflowing. The showerhead leaked onto the floor and caused the floor to flood in the bathroom. They only two towels instead of the standard four in each bathroom. The refrigerator did not work in the room. This hotel was not up to par to the Holiday Inn Express standards.

On the plus side, the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bathroom

By

July 19, 2017

club

The television was not good. There was no menu guide to find a show. The pillows were flat and the sheets were rough. The swimming pool was murky and very warm on a 104-degree day.

Read More
Read Less

to much traffic noise

By

July 16, 2017

club

the service and property are fine, but it's hard to sleep between the highway and the railroad noise

Read More
Read Less

to much traffic noise

By

July 16, 2017

club

the service and property are fine, but it's hard to sleep between the highway and the railroad noise

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 15, 2017

club

The young lady that checked us in was very nice. I enjoyed my stay and I will return to this location.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy location but nice

By

July 13, 2017

New property but noisy! Railroad track nearby and while the Starbucks next door is super convenient, a visiting biker crew at 6:30am going through the drive they made for a very loud morning wake up call.

Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

July 12, 2017

I dont remember names. But im sure according to dates you can know who was attending. Upon arrival the female attendant was extremely nice. On the second day, there were two young females that were so unprofessional. After the issue with my room, i shortly returned to my car and walked out hearing the two females speaking with attitude about our situation. It was just uncalled for and unnecessary. However the young man that was there was extremely nice and courteous.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

The room was very clean and I appreciate the self climate control. The restroom was very spacious and had lots of counter area. I always like a desk in my room and the bed was just the right amount of firm for me. I would stay again if I was in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, comfortable bed, good price and location. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less