Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 178 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

GREAT STAY

By

January 16, 2017

THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY WERE ACCOMMODATING. THE STAY WAS PLEASANT WITHOUT ANY NEGATIVE ISSUES. I PLAN ON STAYING FOR FUTURE BUSINESS AND LEISURE STAYS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We hope you come back again very soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Very good guest services and comfortable to stay

By

January 13, 2017

I have always enjoy my stay at the Herndon Holiday Inn Express. The staff always have a warm smile and make your stay very enjoyable. Would recommend to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your honest and kind review. We appreciate hearing our extra efforts do not go unnoticed. We hope to have you back again very soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

I slept good

By

January 09, 2017

club

I slept pretty good. That's about it. Hotel representatives had a serious lack of knowledge probably the worst holiday ok now experience I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that your stay wasn't up-to your expectations. We will address this issue accordingly, and hope you come back to give us another chance. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Cranisha

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was excellent my son really enjoyed his stay so did my family thank you for everything I really appreciate it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and experience about your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms rate are decent which also includes hot breakfast.

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Customer service was attentative to us when we called them. We were taken care of right away.
Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you very much for appreciating our extra effort. Please come back again soon! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hol Inn Express. Convenient loctation

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

A solid, unexceptional Holiday Inn Express. You can always rely on them to be clean, functional, and free breakfast at a reasonable rate. Or you can use points. We had a brief visit, arriving late and leaving early. It was ok, nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us, and taking the time to review our property. We always strive to accommodate each and every one of our guests needs the best we can. We look forward to having you back soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with good facilities

By

December 05, 2016

club

Check in was simple, the room was clean and quiet. The heating system was easy to use. Parking was convenient in the back with rear access. Internet was decent as most hotels do not have real high bandwidth.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your honest feedback. Please come back soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon- Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Towels needed to be softer

By

December 05, 2016

club

Overall it was just an OK stay. Bed very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We always appreciate hearing what we could do better for our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks for your honest review and thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay @ HIE

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Customer Service, very responsive to my needs. I would confidently recommend this hotel, and I stay there quite often. The location is perfect for my business, and the Staff are always friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review. We value your loyalty and will be looking forward to having you back again soon. Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon - Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

November 15, 2016

We've stayed at two different Holiday Inn locations now and have enjoyed the experience each time. The only complaint was a very loud air conditioning unit that disrupted our sleep during one stay. Otherwise, we've always found our time enjoyable and the staff helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for review. We here at the Holiday Inn Express, enjoy hearing your feedback and are always looking to exceed our guest's expectations. I am very sorry to hear about the loud ac unit, and will look further into it to have the problem fixed. Thank you very much for staying with us, hope to see you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 31, 2016

Great service and good staff with clean rooms. Really like the happy hour from 5 to 7 pm Tuesday through Thursday.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a great and honest review. Please come back again anytime! Thanks again for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

heating system and outside noise

By

October 25, 2016

club

unable to regulate heating system; room too warm. Did not request help from staff. Outside freeway noise was fairly loud; did interrupt sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Fresno Herndon NW. We hope to see you again soon. If ever in the future there is any problem at all, please ask the front desk staff. We would like to address any problem you may be having. Thanks again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less