Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 212 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

My family and I love staying here when we come to Fresno!!

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff is always great, very helpful and very courteous!! The hotel overall is very clean and our kids always enjoy it here when we come!! That makes us happy as parents!! Location is perfect-starbucks right next door and very close to a a nice shopping center and food places- Target, Burlington, Panda Express, Dickey's BBQ, etc. This is our place of choice when we come to Fresno!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, and the hotel was very clean. It was a joy to stay there.

Thank you all so much.

Adam hughes

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

nothing fancy, but clean. Breakfast wasn't to good. Employees were fantastic. air conditioning loud and acceptable wifi strength

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean . Large variety of breakfast items. It wasnt what I expected. I thought all rooms were suites.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Over and over again I find the Holiday Inn Express is my choice for any short or long stays,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great room and stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone! Room was very clean and quiet. Its conviently located for any need. Starbucks is literally 100 ft from the front door with shopping, gas, and food just a minute drive away!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 09, 2017

It was clean and comfortable. Everything was easily accessible. Close to freeway amd main streets. Amd right next to starbucks. The breakfast was ok. I wouldn't expect a whole lot. So it met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very friendly staff lots of smiles and good interactions. The room and bathroom were clean. The breakfast was ok but a little work is needed to get the whole warm menu out at 5:30am. I looked foward to coming back to the hotel each day for there happy hour. What better than a cold beer and spicy chicken nuggets after a long day of meetings.

Read More
Read Less

?last minute

By

April 08, 2017

Not again. Food was unapatizing, looked awfull. Would not eat.shower head dirty and did not work.

Read More
Read Less

BEST STAFF EVER

By

April 07, 2017

My co-worker and I traveled for business to this location. We were promised a ride from the airport, and despise the shuttle not being available , the front desk staff Michael and Itzel ? (excuse the spelling), managed to get us picked up even if it had to be by their personal vehicle. Also, I was glad we had a secured ride the rest of the week to work! Thank you Saida! The beds were always, clean, always made. Breakfast was clean organized, except on tour days when it'll get super busy and the poor breakfast girls had to keep up, which they did a marvelous job. My overall experience was excellent, I will come back in the future because the staff here make this place shine. :)

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night sleep

By

April 06, 2017

club

I came in town for business and to visit family and it was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

I am usually happy with holiday inns. The complimentary snacks and drinks are great. I just wish they had an after hours snack Selection. Rooms were clean, modern, and it was nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less