Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 228 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

A nice stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Rooms were well kept free beers in the
lobby 5-7pm 21 yrs and older. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff

By

19 June 2017

club

Overall my stays are always awesome. Staff is very friendly, kind, and make check in fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but loud and uncomfortable

By

17 June 2017

club

Was nicely welcomed and the employees were genuine and caring. Exterior and interior were clean. When I got to my room it was also very clean.

The noise from CA99 was extremely loud. The hotel does provide ear plugs for your stay.

I had one of the worst nights sleep, since the bed was uncomfortable (didn't seem to provide support) and the comforter/blanket was extremely thin. Thermostat was easy to adjust, but still uncomfortable with the "tissue" thin blanket. This was my first time visiting a Holidy Inn Express, so if they are all like this, I will be looking elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

13 June 2017

club

The room was fresh and clean. After a good night's sleep, a good warm breakfast awaited.

Read More
Read Less

Business mess

By

03 June 2017

This hotel is dirty . The room was fine but I noticed a cockroach that cane out of my suitcase after my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

27 May 2017

Loved this hotel. Slept great for being on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

26 May 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was personable and nice. The room was spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mouse in our room

By

22 May 2017

club

Unfortunately we had a mouse in our room and my wife is not a big fan of mice. The hotel was booked and we couldn't be moved to another room. My wife had a very unpleasant night wondering if any more mice would return.

The hotel did refund part of our money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

22 May 2017

club

This hotel is located right off the 99 Freeway and is easily accessible. The rooms are nice and quiet, spacious, and clean. We stayed in this hotel to attend an event at the Clovis West High a 10-minute Drive down Herndon Avenue which is a main thoroughfare through both Fresno and Clovis. I will likely stay at this hotel again and would definitely recommend it to both business or family Travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 May 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised as I had not stayed at this location before.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable after a horse show

By

12 May 2017

club

I volunteered at FCHP and was very tired after a day of ring stewarding. The hotel was so comfortable. I will definately stay there again when I go the FCHP.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. The housekeeper was very friendly and very nice.

Read More
Read Less