Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 526 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Fins!

By

22 junio 2017

club

We come down for the Buffet show in Frisco every year. Have stayed here the last several years, really convenient for the proximity to retail and dining. Staff is super helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are hortible

By

22 junio 2017

club

Fix the beds and the place is good. Until you do we won't be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Personnel were very kind and helpful and caring. The cost was excellent. We enjoyed our anniversary night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and fairly quiet and clean.

I was not impressed with the breakfast fare at all. The eggs did not look very appetizing some days and the bacon was very greasy. Staff did not always keep the plates and plastic ware well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk friendliness and helpful

By

19 junio 2017

club

* Rooms need to be inspected from time to time, so everything is functioning properly.

* When one has a complaint, Management needs to respond within 24 hours and not ignore your E-mails or phone calls.

* Internet not functional a it should be. Same holds true for the TV.

* Breakfast could be much better. Orange juice is watered down. Fresh fruit would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

15 junio 2017

Customer service was great, room was clean, close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this hotel in Frisco, Texas

By

15 junio 2017

I have stayed at this hotel every time I attend a Jimmy Buffett concert in Frisco. It is always sold out for this event but the hotel staff were so courteous. The hotel was quiet in spite of the potential rowdyness of the other guests. The outdoor pool area was especially nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and location

By

14 junio 2017

Location of hotel is Outstanding and staff was friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff clean and tidy

By

13 junio 2017

club

The staff was great. Cami was very helpful and a joy to be around. Always helping with anything I need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

12 junio 2017

club

Staying at this hotel when visiting our local ROC is always a pleasant enough experience. The rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful. My co-workers had some maintenance issues that were not addressed satisfactorily. A/C was reported not working and supposedly fixed, but the room still didn't cool and the guest had to be moved once he returned after dinner. The other guest reported that the shower curtain hung above the tub and let water puddle on the floor and the shower pull on the tub faucet didn't pull up completely resulting in poor shower pressure. When he returned, the curtain rod had been lowered, but the shower pull remained the same. The handle to his sink faucet came off in his hand.

We will be returning in late September(ish), joining dozens of other account team members. I'd like to suggest a survey of the rooms to identify and repair these types of issues in advance of that event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Like family when I needed them and discreet when it was best. Great folks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Frisco

By

08 junio 2017

I may seem a little harsh on the hotel however, having been an OPERA installer and a past AGM in hotel properties, I feel qualified having been in many many IHG properties.
Following a competent check-in I inquired about a luggage cart and was told by the clerk that we have some but "they were up in the hotel and she didn't know where they were", Well having worked the desk many nights and personally gone looking for our luggage carts, I don't think not knowing where they were was a viable reply, You're not TOO busy to find them.
Parking was fine and convenient to our room.
Breakfast was just so-so. These same food items can be found at any motel along the highway. Jazz it up a little, and what's wrong with a waffle iron. I would check your juice machine as it tastes watered down, The coffee pots needed cleaning, and more timely filling. How about some varieties or flavored coffee.
The sleeping rooms were clean, however the mattresses need changing as my wife and I sank into holes each night and this made for unpleasant sleep.
Lastly, I felt the price for the stay was excessive. Sure it was graduation weekend, but if you have competitive rates throughout the year you will find you don't need to up your rates on specific weekends. Don't up rates to make hay while the sun shines, be competitive all year long.
The guitar player was a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información