Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 479 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when we come into town. The staff is always great, the breakfast is always great, and the rooms are always clean. I would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my first choice now

By

21 marzo 2017

The location and staff at this hotel were great. My review is overall ok. The reason I am choosing to write this review is due to the substandard sleep quality I experienced. The bed was like sleeping on a thin sheet of plywood. The pillows were miserable. The shower curtain was torn and in poor shape. Most of all, it was the worst night sleep I have had in a very long time. Tossed and turned all night and literally have spent the last 24 hours taking whatever medications I can to relieve the pain caused by bed and pillows to my neck and back. I do not expect to get the finest mattress in a hotel but I do expect to leave not feeling like I need pain medication and a chiropractor to make it home. The bed was stiff, the pillows were flat. The bed and pillows will be the reason I do not come back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent frisco stay

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to and close to restaurants and shopping.
Staff was able to address issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just to get away.

By

20 marzo 2017

Hotel was located in good location. Room was clean and tidy and the breakfast was pretty good. Clerk at front desk was kind and courteous. Overall our stay was very good for a short getaway. Would stay there again if up in that area again. Wish I had more time to spend up there. There were a lot of things to do that we were not able to do while we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service made the difference

By

17 marzo 2017

I would had given 5 stars but renovations were going on (materials in the hallways but no activity seen) and we were put in a room (101) by an entrance and the staff door so it was very noise all night and early morning.
The service we received from Wine at the front desk to assist us with a room change and all of our needs while visiting was excellent. She deserves to be recognized by management and she is the reason I gave 4 stars vs 3. She is the type of employee that can make a location a 5 star location. Thank you Wine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick, overnight get away

By

17 marzo 2017

We have used Holiday Inn for many years as Priority Club members. We booked this as a quick overnight getaway using rewards points.

Front desk staff were very nice. We were not real pleased that we were bumped to a 2-queen room instead of a king, especially since we arrived fairly early in the evening.

The room overall was a little substandard to what we have come to expect in Holiday Inn. The bed mattress was worn, there were some ants in the bathroom, as well as damaged areas in the shower ceiling. The TV setup was a nightmare, as it was uncharacteristically a satellite setup that consisted of a majority of unusable channels, making surfing very laborious.

Breakfast area is very nice and spacious, and the food choices were pretty standard for the franchise. We did not get use it, but this place has a fabulous health center layout, with equipment you normally do not find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to stay in

By

15 marzo 2017

The hotel is beautiful with an amazing breakfast spread along with nice amenities. Very close to the malks and shopping areas where you can many restaurunts to choose from. Loved my stay at this property and looking forward to my next stay here in a couple of weeks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I was not disappointed. The hotel was very clean and the customer service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast - dirty room

By

13 marzo 2017

At 9 am there was no coffee left, no spoons and no fruit

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry that your breakfast experience wasn't so enjoyable. We will be sure to bring the issue to light with our breakfast staff.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

02 marzo 2017

club

I visited this property because I love the area and I knew the property was going to be amazing as well. The property is beautiful but it looks like it's still under construction maybe.... there was trim and debris all through out the property and no one seemed to be working or finishing up. The ladies at the front desk were great and very helpful. I checked in to find hair in my bed.... The front desk had hk come in and fix it fairly quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick service, comfortable stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The comfort and stay of the hotel was great, even though they were redoing the floor I was staying on everything was nice. I wish my questions and concerns regarding my bill would have been handlers better, but other than that, I will be staying with holiday inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful accomodations

By

27 febrero 2017

This facility was wonder and the staff was very friendly. It was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información