Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 377 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Location / Just a bad staff

By

August 08, 2016

Great location to the Dr Pepper Arena and places to eat. However the front desk staff was not the friendliness are nice people to deal with , when ask about getting a extra wash towel in a very hateful tone the lady behind the desk stated that they were still in the dryer, when ask about a shuttle bus was told that it does not run on the weekends , however we found out the some people where able to use the shuttle that Saturday morning.In deal with the staff for the three day stay that we where there the staff was focus on their own self and not the customer - customer was in last place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; staff needs some direction

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel was new, nice, and clean. However, I had some difficulties with the front desk's failure to communicate. There lack of follow-up cost me about an hour's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Frisco

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel is missing a current manager and it shows a little by the simple things that were missed during my stay that a manager "should" have been watching for...

I had an issue with my first room (5th floor), but they moved me to another - which was much better.

The Staff are polite and responsive, albeit over-worked/under-staffed for the crowd that was there the week I stayed. (maxed out for 3 of the 5 days I was there)

Again, I stayed last year, it was a better stay last year, but was acceptable this year - little things missing. Pool area, things were left go, not picked up, the lobby area had a tissue on the floor in plain sight for 2 days, some floors had bedding that was changed-out, still in the hallway on the floor the next morning. None of that happened last year - it's just a lack of attention.

Anything mentioned to the staff got addressed and they were apologetic (as you would expect) - but those things didn't happen last year, and again I'm convinced it do to the lack of a active, full time manager for this site as this time. (July 2016)

All of this is not to deter you from staying, but to raise your awareness that this time around, you may experience a stay that is not quite to your expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, location and value

By

July 25, 2016

The folks at this property greet you at every interaction and are always willing to do whatever it takes to ensure your comfort. I've stayed multiple times in preparation for job relocation, and they have remembered me from the very first visit. It makes business travel MUCH more pleasant when you feel like you're staying with friends and are not "just another number" when you check in. Great location - lots of terrific restaurants in the area, and very convenient to office parks and highway systems. For the location, they offer the best value I've found!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

Everything was great including the location oh the hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

July 16, 2016

I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns over the years and have to say this was one of the worst. I arrived Sunday night around 8pm. Front desk staff seemed a bit frazzled. No acknowledgment of my Spire status, no offer of points or snack and had to wait 30 minutes to get keys for my room. Finally got to my room of the 4th floor (had requested Ground) and the keys wouldn't open the door. Went back for new keys, they didn't work either. On the third attempt I was able to enter the room, but the AC unit was not working. Switched rooms where the AC was also not putting out cold air but decided to stay, AC unit was never fixed, slept on top of the sheet to stay somewhat cool at night. Other little things, no skim milk for breakfast (never seen that before); 4th floor elevator button broken, never fixed; Toilet wouldn't flush without jiggling the handle. I really like the location of this hotel, but don;t think I'd stay there again unless I could be assured these type of issues were just a fluke and would not occur again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear Croja, Thank you so much for staying with us taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

July 14, 2016

I am usually very happy with my Holiday Inn stays but for the first time I was disappointed.

Firstly, when I arrived at night at 10 pm tired and ready to sleep, there was no one at the front desk to help. The customer representatives kept coming and going, and there was no one to attend to me for around 20 mins. Also, a few other guests in the lobby at that time mentioned there was a group of people smoking in a room on the 3rd floor because of which they were leaving the hotel.

Secondly, drawer between my 2 queen beds on which my TV rests, did not close. Even if you try to close it - it would open right back (see image). I tried to ignore it but it would keep hitting me when I go to the bathroom. This was a problem of faulty furniture.

Thirdly, the next morning when I woke up, I see my bathroom had completely fallen off (see image). This was totally unacceptable. I told the front desk about it and left for a meeting. Four hours later when I got back - nothing had been done. I had to request for new room a few times before I got it an hour later.

This I am very unhappy with this stay and would like Holiday Inn management to do something about it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear ask26, Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We're very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Kudos to the Night Manager

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in as regards to being unclean. However, the night manager did her best to accommodate us. There were no other hotels available during the dates of our stay, otherwise I would have left. I give Kudos to the night manager who changed our room and inspected it before leaving, although again if I had other options I would have not stayed. The sheets were stained yellow and there were no wash cloths in the room we were moved to. If the quality of this hotel is an example of what to expect in the future. I will not return.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 11, 2016
Dear Reebock, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that our Night Manager did her best to assist you with the problems you encountered. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the overall level of cleanliness. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured that this inefficiency will be address immediately. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fading Fast

By

June 28, 2016

This seems to be a newer property but signs of wear and tear are appearing. The first floor carpet is filthy. As I as being led to my first floor room I looked down and thought, 'What kind of HIE is this?'. Coffee and lotion not restocked in the room. One washcloth was allocated but plenty of towels - odd. Wet washclothes left laying there. I always tip housekeeping, but not this time. On the plus side the bed was very comfortable and I slept well despite being by the ice machine and back door. Milk was curdled was told to just keep trying until I found one that was good. My nose is not the best so I ended up with one I thought was good - a few bites of cereal in and whoops! Not good. No towels in fitness center so I took one of the two that were there for the pool. Front desk staff are nice but the operations manager needs to provide more oversight. Very close to great shopping and restaurants and I felt safe on my morning runs around the neighborhood - too bad it is just not being kept up to the HIE standards I am used to seeing. Due to location and very comfortable bed I will recommend with the thought that maybe I hit an off week.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear SmokeyJoe725, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Frisco, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and for your nice comment about the front desk service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the carpet condition, housekeeping, breakfast and the fitness center. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very comfortable in all areas of the hotel. Clean. Well-tended. Great staff. Very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom never cleaned

By

June 21, 2016

club

Checked in and bathroom had no towels and used/dirty soap left in the shower. Staff never followed thru to make sure it was taken care of. Checked out early b/c bathroom was never cleaned.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear baseball2016, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of the property. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your concerns further. Once again, I appreciate the candid feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less