Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 467 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent service

By

February 24, 2017

Staying in this hotel during a move. The guest service was great.. breakfast was hot and fresh. Room was nicely decorated. Hotel was quite and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio al Cliente

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Durante mi estadía la joven Wine me atendió muy bien!! Sin embargo, y en comparación con otros hoteles de la cadena IHG, la calidad de limpieza fue muy muy mala, no logré descanzar bien debido a los colchones y otros factores. El desayuno fue bueno, aunque consideró debería tener mas variedad y personal en el área.

Read More
Read Less

Frisco Holiday Inn

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk associate during check in was exceptional. Very pleasant. Great multi tasker. I communicated my observation to her and commented on her professionalism and courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The service from the moment we walked in till we left was excellent. The bed was very comfortable. My room was very clean everyday I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

February 14, 2017

access to rooms, and breakfast were great, parking was ample as well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good location, free shuttle and friendly staff are key attributes of my stay. The room are spacious and breakfast is quite decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay at a good price

By

February 13, 2017

club

affordable, comfortable, professional staff, really good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Smelly Fridge

By

February 11, 2017

club

Fridge was warm, unplugged and mold, and had an old milk container. I found the plug. Would have expected to not have to crawl behind the fridge. Coupled with a running noisy toilet, my experience was less than stellar.

Been to holiday Inn Express before; this time dI'd not make me smarter...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

club

We called for a last minute reservation and were given room that wasn't ready for a guest, but as soon as we made the staff aware, they gave us a new room and moved our luggage for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Carbeep, We are glad you had such a great stay. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad B General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable

By

February 08, 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS QUIET AND HAD ADEQUATE SPACE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE BY THE FRONT DESK AND RESPONDED IMMEDIATELY.

LOT OF PARKING SPACE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear SANDEEP, We are glad you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you soon. Yours in Hospitality, Brad B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service, close to everything!

By

February 08, 2017

club

One of the best Holiday inns we have stayed in. Close to everything. The best staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Franco60, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Yours in Hospitality, Brad B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to most of business

By

February 04, 2017

club

Close to business , easy to reach and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less