Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 437 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice room

By

January 17, 2017

club

I like our room. it was comfortable and cozy. It was easy to check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Do not Recommend

By

January 16, 2017

club

I'm not a difficult person all I ask for is a clean place to stay and good customer service. The front desk associates were good, but housekeeping and other areas of the staff do not put effort into their work. Halls on both floors smelled of weed and cigarette smoke. Room was not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

January 15, 2017

Must recommended ...The staff is awesome and very helpful.the locawas also awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, just wish the food was fresh!

By

January 14, 2017

As a frequent ihg guest I think I should be able to gripe about something if I'm asked like on this survey. I had 450 stays last year. I'll have quite a few this year as well. In all my stays and guests of mine stays, I would say I ate the complementary breakfast maybe a hand full of times. If I had ever been to prison that's what I'd say the food is probably like. It's not even mediocre! You call it a free hot breakfast, it's not free. It's figured into the cost of the room. It's fake eggs, all microwaved junk! I'll be honest with you. I'm in Douglas Wyoming right now. I just left a restaurant down town because I'd rather pay for a decent breakfast, than eat that tasteless food. Im sorry for the rant. I love the hotel or I wouldn't stay in it more than I get to stay in my own home. Please don't take this criticism the wrong way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location is ideal for business in Frisco. Some food options in the area that are very good. Only complaint is that housekeeping was likely understaffed the day I stayed because they did not get to my room until around 5:30 which is too late in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great ladies at front desk

By

January 11, 2017

club

Lady at front desk named Wine was very helpful. Also, the young lady that helped me check in the night that I arrived wasvterrific!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Extremely uncomfortable bed, dirty carpeting, good service

By

January 09, 2017

We were surprised that a hotel in this area would be in such dire need of carpet shampooing -- throughout the areas, including the hallways and eating area. Our room was reasonably clean but had old, worn and dirty fabric on the chair. The eating area was questionable, again with filthy, stained carpet. The bed was pathetic! We got very little sleep. The service was another matter -- very friendly and efficient.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Liffey, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the cleanliness of the carpet in our hotel and the chair fabric in the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Frisco HIExpress relaxing

By

January 04, 2017

Centrally located and good value. Hanging sculpture in lobby is impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & modern

By

January 02, 2017

The room and hotel in general was very clean and had an updated, like new decor.
There wasn't much staff, but the one staff member at the front was extremely friendly and polite.
The pillows are too soft, in my opinion there is no difference between 'firm' and 'soft'...
The bed was good, but I would have liked a proper European style duvet cover instead of a duvet sandwiched between two sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Multiple visits

By

January 01, 2017

club

Have stayed at this location before and will stay again next time we visit Frisco, and we will visit Frisco again. Would like to see pay per view access on tv channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ardith T Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here many times

By

December 28, 2016

But the quality of this property is falling.
My last stay was a 2-night stay in December. The following was my experience:
1. Checked in on a Saturday, everything was great.
2. Left for the day on Sunday. I was gone from the hotel from 9:00 am to 7:30 pm. The housekeeping staff did not enter my room to perform any type of cleaning, towel replacement, etc. There was no DND sign on my door. I know this because there was no DND sign available for this room. My room did not get cleaned. My towels and toiletries did not get replaced.
3. The pay-per-view movies were all in Spanish. I could not find a movie to rent in English. Must've been a setting on the TV. Perhaps the housekeeping staff watches movies if and when they clean the rooms?
4. When I called down to the front desk to ask why my room wasn't cleaned, and to get fresh towels, the phone in the room did not work. No dial tone, nothing. Only 1 phone in the room, and it doesn't work. I had to phone the hotel from my cell phone in order to have fresh towels brought up. Good thing there wasn't an emergency!
5. The shower and bathtub continued running even after the water was turned off. The water pressure in the BR sink was poor.
6. The soap tray in the shower had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. There was soapy water still floating in the tray.
I sent a complaint to IHG. They responded that the GM of this hotel would contact me, but so far he has not. That is not acceptable.
The email for this hotel that is on the website does not work.
I have stayed at this property dozens of nights over the years it has been open, first as a Holiday Inn, then a HIX. It's location is great for taking the wife shopping, but the quality is falling.
The manager needs to contact me via email if he wants to continue our business relationship. Otherwise, there are plenty of other hotels now in the neighborhood, just from different loyalty programs. But hey, I have status at another program besides my Spire status with IHG. I can go across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear doctall, I appreciate all of the communication regarding your 2 night stay at the beginning of December. After several attempts to contact you we stopped trying. I see that you had contacted IHG regarding your stay. You reported to IHG that you did not receive a stay over cleaning on your last day and there was a problem with the phone. I wanted to apologize that your room did not get cleaned and your room phone was not able to contact the front desk. I would be frustrated as well and this is not acceptable. You demanded to be reimbursed points as compensation for your entire stay due to being a Spire member. I understand your frustration due to not receiving a stay over cleaning, however being a Spire member does not allow you to demand for your entire stay to be free because the hotel failed to complete a stay over cleaning. I'm sure you can understand this. This was information was from three weeks ago based on your grievance filled with IHG. I received another review/survey last night that you completed online. There are now new details that were never mentioned in your original concern. I wanted to clear up a few things. First, once again we appreciate that you are a Spire member. You have mentioned this several times. We are proud that our staff treats every guest with the highest level of customer service regardless if they are not a member or a Spire Elite member. Spire members receive many perks as you know. I am confused, you mentioned a leaky faucet and low water pressure in sink. I personally checked to not find these things mentioned. On your review you stated you could not order any pay per view movies because they were all in Spanish. That this was done by housekeeping because they must order Spanish pay per view movies and watch TV instead of cleaning rooms. My house keeping team works very hard and does a great job. Our hotel does not offer pay per view movies and I find it offending that you assume that all housekeepers Hispanic and can’t speak English. Mr. doctall, You were compensated earlier this month and we have made several attempts to contact you. Please if you feel the need to continue express your concern that your room did not get a stay over cleaning on one day of your stay and were reimbursed and compensated, contact me directly. bblanton@hotelequities.com Yours in Hospitality, Brad B | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad pillows but otherwise good stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

Had trouble sleeping because of the quality of pillows, but the location was very convenient, and the staff was very helpful and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Robert4_4, Thank you for staying with us. I be sure to let the staff know how impressed you were with them. Thank you, Brad B General Manager
Read More
Read Less