Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 442 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Staff

By

22 junio 2017

club

Great staff, and the night staff were especially friendly and helpful! Really went out of their way to help and made my stay very nice:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

21 junio 2017

club

This property was in a convenient location, which is why we selected it. It was more than we wanted to pay per night, but it ended up a decent value considering the proximity to our destination.

The staff is competent and friendly, the rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet (even with lots of kids in the pool over the weekend), and the breakfast tasty and fresh.

No complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff,

By

19 junio 2017

On average I stay in hotels 2-3 nights a week. This Holiday Inn Express is convenient to the airport and other locations in Columbus I visit for business. I have stayed at this location on three occasions and have been very satisfied with every visit. I plan on using this hotel again and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place by the Columbus Airport

By

18 junio 2017

club

Very close to the airport they have a shuttle that starts running at 4am! Great value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

16 junio 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient to the airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast provided was average. The only problem I had with this particular property was that the interior needs to be completely redone. The bathroom was not very clean. The room furniture was just OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

08 junio 2017

club

dirty, no ligh tbulb, TV didn't work, bad odor in room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

31 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here for Rock on the Range. The rooms were nice and clean and the staff was very nice. The only complaint was my preferences were not met. I asked for early check in. I did not receive that which I know isn't a guarantee so that isn't a big deal. I did ask to not be close to the elevator because of the noise that goes along with that and they literally gave me the room right next to it. Overall It's very nice and I would come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

31 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and courteous. Facilities were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and a clean room.

By

29 mayo 2017

club

We were in the area for a wedding, and the staff helped to accommodate an early check in to allow us to get to the ceremony on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best, not the worst

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Definitely not the best hotel I've ever stayed in. A little bit run down and the prices were jacked up because of an event happening in the city that weekend. Saw two silverfish in the room on the last day of our stay. I realize those are relatively common household pests but still gross. Also, housekeeping had overlooked a dirty wash cloth in the bathroom from the previous guest. Again, I realize it's a mistake and those things happen, but again, still gross. Those things aside, everything in the room worked, the staff was friendly, and the area seemed safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Had a great stay and it was close to the wedding we were attending. The room was clean other than a dirty wash cloth left in the tub and the latch on our door didn't work and needs fixed. Other than that had a great stay!! Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

22 mayo 2017

Excellent location for me. My office is very close. Easy to get to and from the office, as well as to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información