Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1132 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1132opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    765
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great service

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Great service. Side of the bed needed to be vacuumed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our short stay at this nice Hotel.

Comfortable beds and warm shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room/bed - nice breakfast

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

If you want at least 1 comfortable chair in your room, do not get pull out couch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

There was dirt on the bathroom floor as well as the bathroom counters. There was even dirt on the plastic holder that held your washcloths.. There was cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. It was very noisy at night making it hard to sleep and the beds were uncomfortable. The breakfast was sub par and was lacking. It's very disappointing that a airport hotel does not do airport transportation on the weekends. We are rewards members and will not stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

My wife made a reservation for my son in September at the Holiday Inn in Gahanna, Ohio. He was taking a flight the next day and the plan was to leave his car at the hotel and use the shuttle. This was the day before Thanksgiving. When he returned on Saturday, he was take the shuttle back and drive home.

When my son arrived at the hotel, he completed a form indicating that he was leaving the car at the hotel and planning on taking the shuttle to the airport.

Nothing was said to him at the time that the shuttle would not be operating when he returned today.

When he did arrive tonight, they informed him they were sorry, there is no shuttle. There was no attempt to help or try to help solve his issue of getting from the airport to his car. They only said he should have read the form better because somewhere on it, it states there is no shuttle service on the weekends.


I see 2 issues here. When he gave the hotel employees the form, they should have spotted the fact that he was planning on using the shuttle on the weekend and told him.

The second issue is the rudeness and lack of empathy at the front desk tonight. I would hope that they had a method to pick someone up at the hotel a few minutes away. They just said, you should have read the form better. The very least they could have done was help him find a taxi to get him to his car.

I am very disappointed with Holiday Inn's service and would like the courtesy of a reply.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe. GREAT PROPERTY

By

23 noviembre 2021

Pool open! Love this location! Close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is great if you are traveling from the airport and need a quick and convenient place to stay. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant and friendly. The airport shuttle made it very easy for us to get to the airport for an early flight. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay near the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel.

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel will serve its purpose. Good parking rates. Most staff is helpful and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing experience

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Advertised shuttle. This was important to me, since I was going to be a later arrival. Got to airport around 9:00 PM. Called for a shuttle and was told they stopped running at 6:00 PM. Had to pay $35.00 for a taxi that was advertised as “close to airport “. Very disappointing experience. Will think twice before booking again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY/PARK FOR TRAVEL

By

18 noviembre 2021

We live in Ohio and needed a good nights sleep before an early morning flight, we choose Gahanna, Holiday Inn Express. Due to its closeness and rates. Little did we know that we would enjoy ourselves and relax, too. Parking area is well lite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

16 noviembre 2021

The staff at this hotel were wonderful! They were kind and hospitable. The cleanliness of the room was disappointing. The curtains were dirty and stained as well as the lap shades. The wash clothes had mold spots on them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly, good value

By

16 noviembre 2021

Desk staff was consistently friendly and was very helpful in adjusting my room to let me check in early. Room was clean and mostly quiet. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información