Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 331 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Holiday Inn Express

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Easy to find, very clean, great staff. This hotel is located very close to restaurants, fast food and a grocery store and well as not far from the military base and airport.
Great breakfast is included. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Parking was easy to acquire while I was there.
Had no issues the entire stay during that week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF

By

03 agosto 2016

club

If you are in the Columbus, OH area, this is a fabulous hotel to stay at. The hotel is clean and the front staff personnel are fantastic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
You made our day On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay here again!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The stay is everything that you would expect in a hotel stay. They are clean, comfortable and a very helpful staff. The only thing that I was disappointed on was that my wife and I was there to pick our son up the next morning at the airport because he was flying in from the military service and they would not offer any kind of military discount.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Our overall stay was great. The beds were not very comfortable, however, to each his own, right? We had great customer service during our stay. Friendly staff more than willing to help in any way they could. Convenient locations or all of our needs. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay on short notice

By

18 julio 2016

Luckily there was a room available on an unexpected overnight business trip, clean room, friendly staff, I will stay there again when I'm in town for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time and Won't Be The Last

By

17 julio 2016

Can't beat the friendliness and helpfulness of this dedicated and professional staff. I booked this hotel for the park and fly rate and proximity to the airport. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes throughout the day, which exceeds the service from other hotels I've used. Well-appointed suite was clean and comfortable, and the cookies in the lobby were delicious. As this was my first stay, the staff anticipated every need giving helpful instruction for location for extended parking, recommended shuttle times, and breakfast hours. The variety of businesses in the area, including restaurants, was plentiful. Additionally, the hotel is nicely tucked away in a green area in a sweet neighborhood with easy access to the airport. Quite safe! Although this was my first stay, it will not be my last.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and quiet rooms

By

16 julio 2016

club

Called "airport" hotel because is very close to Columbus airport and saw planes, but very well insulated -- did NOT hear any plane noise. Bed and room comfortable and well laid out. Not like the tub, high sloping sides and slick.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon We do apologize that the tub was not at par and we will make sure that is taken care off. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff wasn't very friendly

By

13 julio 2016

The staff was not very accommodating to our large group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We appreciate your comments and are very sorry that we fell short in our services.Your comments and suggestions will make us improve our services. Thankyou
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gahanna

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great service and a friendly staff. The room was clean and neat and the bed was comfortable. There was dining and shopping close by. the shuttle service was timely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

02 julio 2016

club

Room layout was good. Room was neat and clean. Heat/Ac controls were easily operated from wall or unit itself. Relatively noise free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and location make this a great stay

By

01 julio 2016

The staff is a first rate team. My stays at this property have been fantastic throughout. Will continue to use this location for all my Columbus OH needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite and Accomodating

By

30 junio 2016

club

Though I stay regularly in the Columbus area, this was my first visit to this location. I found it to be quiet and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and polite. There are a number of restaurants and stores in the area which made it convenient for me. It was an easy access from the interstate and it was a short ride to a major shopping mall.
All in all, I found this location to be a treasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información