Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 397 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Stay at Gahanna, OH

By

24 marzo 2017

Excellent stay, clean rooms and friendly personnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and breakfast personnel was excellent and so friendly

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. Very clean and excellent, friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, great breakfast, comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

Check in was fast an easy.
Bed was very comfortable.
Excellent breakfast selection.
Breakfast attendant was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best value

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The rooms are dated and access to the hotel is not great. For the price point we feel a better value could be had elsewhere. The staff was excellent, very friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are sorry that we fell short on your expectations . Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

It's a good place but no surroundings ... Food and drink...I think it would be a good place for a nice restaurant and bar...road needs to be paved... Coming in road is very rough...

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 marzo 2017

This hotel provided me everything I needed for my business trip. Clean and friendly is all I ask and it delivered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could park, fly and stay Courteous staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

It was a good place to stay for our flight.
Courteous staff and we felt our car was safe there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay, park, fly

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Being able to park our vehicle when we flew to Florida.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was no holiday staying here

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The staff is very unfriendly and the Hotel is old but has been renovated. I found the hotel to be okay and close to the airport other than that. The breakfast was awful the rooms unclean. Unless you need a shuttle to the Airport choose a different location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
We are very sorry to learn that your stay at our hotel was not a great one, We short fall on our services. Your comments will make us improve our guest services. We hope to see you again soon. Please accept our apologies. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Convenient airport shuttle service

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find. Room and hotel very clean. Good free breakfast in the morning. Free shuttle service to airport was prompt with friendly driver.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay before flight

By

05 marzo 2017

club

We needed a place to stay before our flight. Very convenient to airport, friendly and ontime shuttle to airport. Staff is helpful and hotel is clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great gym

By

04 marzo 2017

Thank you for those new equipment and free weights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon We are glad that you enjoyed the workout in our updated Exercise room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información