Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel for a quick business trip.

By

February 23, 2017

club

My stay was very good. You receive great room accommodations and cleanliness for money spent, the service staff was excellent and my shuttle driver was very friendly. I had to lift my own bag into the cargo bed because of the weight of it but that was no big deal. I thoroughly enjoyed my conversation with her on the way to the airport . She totally put me at ease and gave me a great start to my travel day just by being nice. A little kindness goes a long way and is welcome before travel. I would definitely return for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Simple and clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

I traveled for a competition with students. The hotel was simple, clean, and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Clean and good breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I made a reservation at the wrong location and they went to work to get it fixed. I was worried that I couldn't cancel the wrong reservation, so the staff made the call and resolved the issue. I was very pleased. Clean room and a good breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. The only thing that could have made it better would be a hot tub in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

February 19, 2017

No frills no frills no frills no frills type if hotel and this survey format is a joke. Do you want my feedback or not

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

OK but not great

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bad breakfast, eat somewhere else
Found large beetle in middle of bed during the night
Car alarm outside went off several times during night

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate your comments and are very sorry that we fell short on our services These comments make our team work hard for you and all other future guests. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and very accommodating. The swimming pool was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time staying at this hotel. I wasn't impressed with the room accomdations. The remodeling of the bathroom. The beds and the cleanliness of the room were not comparable to other places that we stay. We usually love these hotels, but will try not to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We are sorry that you were not impressed with your accomdations at our hotel.We have not done any remodeling at our hotel since 2013. Again please accept our apologies as we fell short in our services.
Read More
Read Less

Great room, staff and breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel is on a great location and surrounded by resources for the traveler. I would definitely stay here again for future business trips. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff very courteous. And the breakfast was very good with some healthy options. The only thing lacking at this hotel was a quality fitness center. It was quite small and the treadmills were very rickety. However, the rest of the stay at this hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Next to Frisch's

By

February 07, 2017

club

Front desk staff were extremely friendly and professional. Quick with getting the paperwork taken care of. Room was perfect. Was even able to have pizza delivered right to the door. The property is within walking distance from three different shopping centers. I loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 27, 2017

club

Mattress was to soft for me and my wife. Other than that the room and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon We apologize that the mattress in the room was soft for you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent shuttle service to airport

By

January 24, 2017

Great service, clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again when flying out of John Glenn airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Quality and honest staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

We had a very early flight and as we were waiting on plane my wife discovered she forgot her IPad and called hotel the said if they find it they will hold it , my first thought was yeah right it's gone but to my surprise they held it at front desk and it was returned thanks for honesty it means a lot in today's world hats off to staff and cleaning crew

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less