Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1153 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Worst Holiday Inn Stay Ever

By

August 13, 2022

The location is the best thing about this hotel, close to the interstate and airport. Overall this hotel is outdated and poorly kept. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

By

August 10, 2022

My stay was for business. Room was comfortable and clean. No problems with the WiFi and it was quiet. I wasn't too far from the elevator however never heard it in people coming or going. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

July 31, 2022

Hotel is old and dirty, needs to be remodeled. Hotel access is not easy to find from Hamilton Road. Room had a musty smell and bathroom had mold in tub area and dirty shower curtain. With Covid on the rise we were shocked that housekeeping went into our room to make beds and put clean towels while we were gone. We definitely will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect

By

July 31, 2022

This was a great example of what a holiday inn express is. Staff was friendly, everything was clean. My husband can always find things wrong at a hotel after working in the industry and he even said he couldn't find anything. My only minor complaints if I had to be nitpicky: our TV had an error when we first turned it on (I found the Dish box and turned it on and off and that solved the problem but I know others wouldn't have solved that problem), the pancake machine wasn't on and there was no sign to let you know, there wasn't enough lighting in the sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2022

Everything was great. The bed was comfy the room was kept clean,It was nice and cool in the room. The service was amazing and everyone was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 26, 2022

Great check on experience as I had trouble with another hotel in the area and this place was quick to step up and get me accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean as described on Priceline reviews

By

June 24, 2022

Staff was friendly. Hotel was not very clean. We left our nice charging port and charging cord plugged into desk. Called about 2 hours after checkout to see if we could come back to retrieve it. Of course housekeeping said "they didn't see it." We know 100% it was there. Our loss I supposed for forgetting the grab it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean. Good location. Good breakfast and noon checkout.

By

June 22, 2022

Quiet, clean, and comfortable room. Convenient room amenities. Good location near restaurants, grocery stores, and gas stations. Good breakfast and noon checkout.

Read More
Read Less

A week of pleasant vibes...

By

June 04, 2022

The room was clean. The breakfast offerings were healthful and all staff were friendly and accommodating. Although, it is near the airport, my nights were peaceful, quiet and restful. The location is nearby to a variety of offerings and not far from downtown area. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 02, 2022

GREAT! IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY. PERFECT PLACE TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Weekend Getaway

By

May 26, 2022

club

While we do love our boys , My wife and I desperately needed an ( affordable) weekend away from the kids.

Our stay at the Holiday Inn - Gahanna was absolutely perfect! Super Comfortable beds and a hearty complimentary breakfast. The staff was super friendly and very professional

Looking forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good room, bad bed

By

May 02, 2022

platinumelite

I liked everything about the hotel except the bed. I had trouble sleeping and woke up with a very sore back both mornings. Good hotel for most people, but probably not for me.

Read More
Read Less