Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1010 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and comfortable.

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Decent stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and courteous. TV smaller and older than similar priced rooms in the area. Pool is still closed due to COVID but daily housekeeping has returned.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

April 21, 2021

club

The hotel is convenient close to airport the staff is very nice and professional,rooms are clean and comfortable lot of restaurants around very close I will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Very clean. Very couteous staff. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

April 20, 2021

club

I love how clean the room was and how friendly the staff were

Read More
Read Less

Pool and breakfast

By

April 14, 2021

club

Wish the pool was open and better breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Soft comfy bed, very clean

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great service!!! Very clean and followed Covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people and quite

By

April 13, 2021

Coming and going the person at the front desk always greeted you in some fashion "Have a great day" or "Enjoy your day" or Doing anything fun today! The LADY at breakfast would ask "How we we're doing" everyday. Each and every person when spoken too took the time look at you and talk.

Read More
Read Less

Military traveler

By

April 13, 2021

Excellent stay, hotel, bathroom, Television, room, breakfast, etc

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

I experienced great service from check in to check out. Room was very clean. Breakfast lady took good care of me. I had a quiet stay, I was worried because of proximity to the highway. I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenientblocation

By

April 07, 2021

Resently stayed at the hotel and it was a nice visit. The breakfast was nice and the rooms were clean. The only problem I had was the loud air conditioner and the thin walls. We could hear the people next door shouting and arguing all night. Other than that mishap, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2021

I was able to stay in my room until the time I had to use your airport shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Just average, but in need of a thorough cleaning

By

April 01, 2021

club

The property is ok and meets the basic needs.
It is an older property in need of a thorough cleaning or a makeover.

Read More
Read Less