Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 376 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

none

By

28 noviembre 2016

This hotel is in a great location. DFW is closeby and there are numerous places to find food very close.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We think our location is great, too! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 noviembre 2016

Very nice rooms and hotel. Breakfast was the best I have had of it's type.

A little hard to find and get to, in a shopping center along interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you had trouble finding us, but I am happy to hear that once you did you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine. Sincerely Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting

By

18 noviembre 2016

Front Desk person could not find my reservation, took 20 minutes & a supervisor to help me get a room, once I got a room it looked like housekeeping had just made the bed, pillows had long strands of hair on them and room had a odor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

17 noviembre 2016

The hotel and stay was great. The location was difficult to get into.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and provide your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulty finding our location, but I am pleased that once you were here you were able to enjoy your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Special

By

15 noviembre 2016

Don't stay here for business if you think you will be able to work out of your room. Internet access from 5pm - 12am is unusable. It is a testament to how strongly I feel that I endured the 1-2 minute page loading times to enter this review. The rooms are dingy. First thing I did was check under the mattress for bed-bugs. Fortunately, I did not find any. I have had two different rooms, both had toilets in need of maintenance (broken seat, lose handle). The bathrooms are adequate, barely. The room is nothing special, and for the price, I could get the same level of comfort from a lower end hotel chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into, and we have forwarded your comments regarding our internet connection to our corporate IT department. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel--near Gateway Church

By

13 noviembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always clean and is a great value for business and personal travel. Our family like the rewards program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Grapevine. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel with Friendly Staff and Superb Pillows

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel is good and has friendly staff. The rooms are adequately pleasant and has free wi-fi access. The plus side is that it has free breakfast and free shuttle to and from the airport. The staff at the check-in counter always give you a welcome greeting. However, the bathroom doors cannot be locked, the exhaust fan is noisy at times, the toilet seat is broken, and there is a leak in the bathroom. These problems were reported during our length of stay but were not fixed. Despite these, it was still a pleasant stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry to hear about the few inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, however, I am pleased to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, great service!

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

The front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful. The lobby has been remodeled since we had last stayed, and it is beautiful! Our room was clean and we enjoyed the amenities, especially the mini Keurig. We were very impressed with all of the choices on the breakfast buffet, everything was delicious. Holiday Inn Express is the only hotel we stay at when we visit Grapevine!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your positive feedback, and as always, thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to have you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room for the price

By

31 octubre 2016

The room was clean and modern. I liked the mini fridge and microwave. Overall comfort was excellent. My only negative was the breakfast. The food was not good at all. I would defiantly stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends and family as long as the breakfast is not important to them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that your overall experience was a good one. However, we are sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will visit again so that we may show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room/ rude staff

By

25 octubre 2016

club

Older hotel and not maintained well. Staff acted as though they could care less.
Hotel was expensive for this class of hotel.
I travel over 50% of the time with work and stay in this class of hotel often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG Rewards member, we value your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Those pillows! Relaxing Experience.

By

17 octubre 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Cute Halloween decorations outside. The decor and layout of the lobby/common area was beautiful and welcoming. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The pillows....amazing! I sank right into them and had wonderful, uninterrupted sleep (and I tend to wake up in the middle of the night). I felt very secure during my stay. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to heat that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Easy Check-In, Good Rest!

By

06 octubre 2016

We arrived late and tired, check-in was a breeze. When we got to the room we were happy to see the unrequested upgrade and were both wowed and pleasantly surprised at the size, cleanliness and amenities provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond for you during your tiresome travels. We can't wait to have you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información