Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 396 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Grapevine

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great stay but our room was not ready when we arrived and they provided us with another room. The problem was that it was by the elevator and I was not able to get a good nigh sleep due to the noise of the elevator when guests pushed the button!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the inconveniences you faced during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon so that we may have the opportunity to make it up to you! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

I will be there whenever i can while i am on the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be returning soon! We can't wait to see you the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

I found the Hotel to be very clean, friendly and comfortable. It was truly above the norm compared to other chains. I would recommend this Hotel very highly to anyone needing a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to others! I am happy to hear that we made you feel comfortable during your trip to Grapevine, and we can't wait to welcome you back! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms nice decor. Two elevators

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Best stay I have had at holiday inn express ... only drawback was limited breakfast items of meat only had turkey sweats and ham

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, however I am sorry to hear about your disappointment in our breakfast selection. Our guests' experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Price

By

16 enero 2017

I was rather disappointed that the room rate fluctuated from a Thursday to a Saturday by $90 & the Thursday was the most expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in our room rates. We do our best to offer rates that are comparable to our competitors, and these rates reflect the demand in our market. Regardless, I hope that you were able to enjoy your stay, and we hope to see you again the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night but great service

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

We stayed only one night but the staff was great and friendly, breakfast was hot and fresh. Wold recommend to anyone. Thank you IHG and staff. Always a pleasant experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying at our hotel. We can't wait to have you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean quiet and comfortable room. Great breakfast with awesome coffee! I will stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grapevine Christmas

By

05 enero 2017

Excellent workers. Can do a little more deep cleaning. However nice for families with little ones especially since there is free hot breakfast in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We have passed your suggestions along to our housekeeping department in order to improve our standards. We are happy to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

04 enero 2017

club

Location is close to shopping and dining as well as the airport being very close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We love our location, so we are happy to hear that you feel the same! We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay in Grapevine

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, conveniently located to attractions in Grapevine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Grapevine. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

02 enero 2017

I think that you have to include more options for breakfast such as: bacon, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! I am sorry to hear that our breakfast options did not meet your expectations. Please know that we rotate some of our breakfast options throughout the week, and bacon is one of those options. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this place to all.Comfortable bed and great service. The shuttle service was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your recommending our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our services exceeded your expectations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información