Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 345 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Grapevine DFW Holiday Inn Express

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Reasonable quality for price. Convenient location. The front desk staff was a bit lacking but others on the team made up for their short comings. Close to several restaurants and getting around the area is difficult so the proximity of eating places is very nice. Overall good quality you can count and plan on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that our location contributed to a pleasant experience while visiting Grapevine! However, I am disappointed to hear that you believe our front desk staff could use improvement. If you have a moment, please feel free to contact me at sales@hiegrapevine.com so I can provide additional assistance, and ensure that our front desk staff is properly trained to satisfy your needs. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean Hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

This hotel is conveniently located near the DFW airport. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is also located near the main street of Grapevine which has great restaurants and things to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
i Steve! Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am happy to hear that our convenient location contributed to a pleasant experience with us, and that you were able to experience Downtown Historic Grapevine while you were in town. We hope to have you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director or Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 julio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always very clean and fairly easy to get to. I would recommend it to anyone for a restful time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your recommendation of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you are always able to get a good night's rest when you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently clean and comfortable.

By

29 julio 2016

Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms. Within walking distance of several good restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast offerings are a little limited if you need gluten free food. Have stayed here several times in the past and the staff will try to accommodate your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am pleased to hear that we were able to help you enjoy your time in Grapevine. We look forward to having you back as our guest the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

25 julio 2016

club

I had a great stay. Staff was nice, and rooms were clean Cant wait to come back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 julio 2016

From the moment we walked we were greeted with a smile. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Plus I love all the extra pillows I had on my bed. Breakfast was great, a variety of healthy food offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Comfortable Room

By

18 julio 2016

Great Price, Room, Food, Staff, Great location. I would recommend Dfw-Grapevine to friends and family. I've booked a room @ the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette, La. Looking forward to checking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to airport

By

12 julio 2016

The convenience to the airport and ease of using the shuttle make this a great place for us. The room did have a strange smell, and if we were staying more than one night I would have let them know and moved. But, they appeared to have a water/flooding problem, so maybe it was a building wide smell? We did not notice it in the lobby/breakfast area. The pool was very nice with sun and shady areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you experienced an unpleasant smell in your room. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue so that we may prevent situations like this from happening in the future. However, I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall, and that you were able to take advantage of our super convenient shuttle service and our outdoor pool! We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay, beds were very comfortable. Staff didn't mind when the family reunion moved into the breakfast area half the afternoon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi Ceryn! Thank you so much for the perfect rating of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you, as well as the rest of your family, again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short trip - glad it was not longer

By

05 julio 2016

club

Not much to say - disappointing on all levels. expected a bit more, not 5 star, but how about clean - or - internet working - or - maybe the front desk interested in helping fix problems. etc... I will not be back. Not mad, just a waste of money when so many better hotels are available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Grapevine, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Another great Holiday Inn Express. The first thing I check when traveling is cleanliness and this place met my expectations. Also the location was just what I needed. I booked the room over the net using points and was surprised at how easy it was. All the staff I dealt with were polite and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gtreat experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

the staff, the accommodations, the breakfast, everything about the hotel met and exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información