Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Texas 76051

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1153 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1153avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    775
  • 4 Estrelas
    224
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

novembro 12, 2020

Met all requests for our two week stay. Loved the hot tub. Beds very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 10, 2020

The staff at the Grapevine tx Holiday Inn resort are above a five star rating in servitude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large shampoo and conditioner bottles

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

So nice having enough shampoo and conditioner. Very clean room and the jacuzzi was so fun and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Midnight arrival and yet great service

By

novembro 02, 2020

I arrived on a late flight and yet was quickly and efficiently signed in. Bed was super comfortable and room was clean.
I will be back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Choice

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Everytime we come to the area, we always stay at this hotel. The staff is always great. The hotel is always clean, and the rooms are really spacious, and nice. We always have what we need. It is always a good choice. The room wasn't quit as comfortable as I remember it in the past. Possibly just had a bad night. Overall, great hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

It was a good experience for a lay over from a storm that shut down the connecting flight to our destination.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Room and Hotel

By

outubro 27, 2020

Clean hotel and rooms. Close to shopping and restaurants. Good access to freeways. 15 mins to Texas Motor Speedway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wouldn’t recommend

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

I called the hotel directly, but apparently I was transferred to general reservations. I was given a one price at booking and charged another upon confirmation. I told them my flight didn’t arrive until 10:30PM, and asked if the shuttle was still available. This was a deal breaker, if it wasn’t! I was told the shuttle operates until 1am. When I arrived, no shuttle! It stopped at 9, and we were given a room with 1 king bed and a pull out couch! Booking was horrible! Was not given the room or rate I was promised! I requested 2 queen beds, was given 1 king and a pullout couch! Your pullout couches aren’t fit for a dog! I did not sleep at all! In the morning, when we went down to check out, we were offered nothing for breakfast! Luckily, another guest informed me that there were breakfast sandwiches behind the counter. After asking, we were offered a sandwich. Due to dietary restrictions, I cannot eat cheese so there was nothing for me. That I accept. But the sandwiches were frozen and with only 1 microwave, of course there was a line. By the time my son got his sandwich heated, he had 3 minutes to eat it before the shuttle left!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

Everything was perfect... the only thing I wish was better would be the breakfast choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great employee was very helpful

By

outubro 24, 2020

Loved my stay my granddaughters got to come which surprised me and the clerk let us have an upgrade for free sorry can't remember his name but a great employee very roomy and comfortable room .Thanks for taking care of us .

Leia mais
Ler menos

expected better customer service

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

the breakfast food choices could have been much better...
the receptionist in the morning could have been better at addressing our request for napkins, instead of just saying they are next to the plates and when I said they weren't there, she made no effort to get us any...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall ok

By

outubro 21, 2020

Front desk snotty, curt, interrupted. Shuttle staff good. M.Garcia outstanding.

Leia mais
Ler menos