Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Texas 76051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1326 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    49

Convenient to DFW

By

22 September 2021

Great little business hotel close to the airport and downtown Grapevine. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Great service at the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

19 September 2021

club

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I really loved how close the place was to MainEvent! I really enjoyed how you could walk across a street and you were there!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 September 2021

It was a comfortable bed so I was able to sleep well and it is a convenient location for restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

15 September 2021

club

Limpio y confortable. Cero ruido exterior. Lo único faltaste fué jabón de manos

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 September 2021

Great stay. Highly recommend. This survey is waaaaaay to long though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 September 2021

Love the location and hot tub. Used the shuttle for the ride back. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room left much to be desired

By

10 September 2021

Room looked dated and smelled musty . Bathroom needed better cleaning and toilet flushing itself every few minutes. Shower curtain looked filthy and jacuzzi was very slippery

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

09 September 2021

club

It’s a great hotel. You will feel welcome by the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 August 2021

club

Awesome stay at this hotel, staff was awe and accommodating and using the shuttle was a great incentive and the breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

28 August 2021

club

This was a last minute stay for me. Although I had very short notice, the process was very smooth and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay here again

By

28 August 2021

The only good thing about this hotel, besides the comfortable rooms, is the check-in lady I dealt with - Melissa. If you're thinking you can trust the shuttle to pick you up, or drop you off at the airport, then go to a different hotel. The hotel website says the shuttle runs till 10pm, but on the night I needed it, it stopped at 9:30pm. I had a 7am reservation with the shuttle to get me to the airport the following morning. I was the first to sign up. Even though I was the first person in the waiting area, people rushed into the shuttle taking up all the seats. Neither the shuttle driver, nor anyone in the hotel did anything about it, even when I complained. This resulted in me missing my flight. I contacted IHG Customer Care, and was told the hotel manager would call me back,.. he/she never did. After three days of waiting, I contacted IHG Customer Care again and they took care of the issue for me. Never heard from the hotel management at all,.. very disappointing. I won't be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice breakfast

By

26 August 2021

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, courtesy shuttle to/from airport, fitness center -- highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less