Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Texas 76051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1054 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 February 2020

club

The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. We were in town for a medical appointment and they helped us locate the location we were needing to go to. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good, but they were not replenishing items as they ran out, so not everyone got what they wanted. Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needs plumbing work

By

26 February 2020

Recent 3 night stay was a disaster. Toilet overflowed on Day 1 and flooded bathroom with raw sewage. Called desk and they senT maintenance to fix later that day. Told us we were all set. Toilet again overflowed on morning of Day 2 again flooding the bathroom. Called desk and they again said they would send someone. I told them I had no confidence in maintenance staff at this point and asked for a new room which was granted. Completed stay with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Too busy and loud

By

26 February 2020

The room was excellent. The noise level was loud. Unable to sleep. The breakfast staff was rude and pushy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

25 February 2020

club

The people at this holiday inn were so nice and attentive. The associate at the front desk made us feel welcomed! She went over where our room was located what time was breakfast. The cleaning staff was also very nice and helpful. We requested our rooms not to be cleaned so when I saw the associate in the hallway I asked if she could get me a few clean towels when she had a chance and she got them for me right away. The overall stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable, clean, and friendly

By

25 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was as expected. Clean, good service, friendly staff, comfortable beds. My only complaint is the neighboring lot had their trash picked up in the 4 a.m. hour and it was very loud and lasted about 15 minutes. Not Holiday Inn’s fault but incidentally was a frustration that interfered with our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

25 February 2020

Driver went out of his way to make my trip to local place very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

The staff, room, and cleanliness at this location are a welcome surprise. Hotel is close to shopping and the airport. A great find if you have not stayed you should definitely try .

Read More
Read Less

The room was highly adequate for my needs

By

22 February 2020

club

Your staff was exceptional do not let them go extremely informative and personable

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

21 February 2020

This was our first time staying at this property and the customer service was great. We pre-paid for the stay and found out when we were trying to check in that our reservation was cancelled, so when we arrived at 9 pm there was no reservation. The lady at the front desk was so awesome....she found the cancelled reservation and gave us the same rate and got us a room. The room was spacious and modern and the location is fantastic. Highly recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Close to DFW with a wide arrange of restaurants to choose from. Pool and hot tub with hot breakfast and late check out 12 Pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 February 2020

club

I've always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn express. The service is always great, the staff is always friendly and helpful and the accommodations always be my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

19 February 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night for a friend’s wedding. It is close to a ton of restaurants and the airport. It is also right of of the interstate. It is a good value and I would definitely recommend it. It

Read More
Read Less