Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great all the way around!!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very friendly/welcoming staff!! Clean hotel! Rooms are comfortable with very comfortable beds! Breakfast is great also! Would recommend anyone to stay here! We will for sure be back!

Read More
Read Less

Layover made better!

By

April 16, 2017

Great staff, fast shuttle service, close proximity to great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

A great place!

By

April 15, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to major highways as well as shopping centers. The staff was superb! Very professional, courteous, and helpful. I would definitely staff here again and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff was polite, and friendly. The room very clean. We slept very well. The cookies at the front desk after dinner was a great.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very clean room, excellent staff service, wide variety of breakfast items. Loved the bathroom stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted warmly by the evening staff. Was offered shuttle service for a conference nearby. No problems with check-in and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great hotel and close to the airport. Customer service was amazing. I flew in late and I made sure there was a shuttle at the airport when I arrived and it took less than two minutes to check in. It's close to places to get good food
.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business or leisure. Friendly staff and love the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 09, 2017

club

We were visiting the DFW area and driving for about five hours so when we were able to check in and unwind before we began our activities it was accommodating and a greta way to begin our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind from the traffic of the city!

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! I drove into town late after the nite auditor had erased my reservation. The guy at the desk was super nice and calm as he tried to reinstate my reservations with a rep from customer service that lasted nearly an hour while I waited at the lobby sick and already tired from driving 11 hours. I finally got a room key at 4:45am and asked for a late checkout because I had to seek medical attention at urgent care while in town. I received an extended stay over until 3pm because my symptoms became worsened. I was carefully told that I would NOT be charged a half day fee but after checking my bank account 12 hours later, I noticed that $50 was deducted. May I please have my money back and please contact me via email for any discussions. Overall, I love this hotel and friendly staff and do plan on returning soon.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Nice Room

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay for a short or long visit. Watch for special events in town!

Read More
Read Less

Legoland stay

By

April 06, 2017

very nice hotel, good value for the money, easy in and out.
Staff was nice, room and amenities very clean. Pool had some natural debris in it.

Read More
Read Less