Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Staff, Comfortable Room

By

July 18, 2016

Great Price, Room, Food, Staff, Great location. I would recommend Dfw-Grapevine to friends and family. I've booked a room @ the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette, La. Looking forward to checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

July 12, 2016

The convenience to the airport and ease of using the shuttle make this a great place for us. The room did have a strange smell, and if we were staying more than one night I would have let them know and moved. But, they appeared to have a water/flooding problem, so maybe it was a building wide smell? We did not notice it in the lobby/breakfast area. The pool was very nice with sun and shady areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you experienced an unpleasant smell in your room. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue so that we may prevent situations like this from happening in the future. However, I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall, and that you were able to take advantage of our super convenient shuttle service and our outdoor pool! We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a great stay, beds were very comfortable. Staff didn't mind when the family reunion moved into the breakfast area half the afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Ceryn! Thank you so much for the perfect rating of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you, as well as the rest of your family, again the next time you are in Grapevine! Hanna B Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short trip - glad it was not longer

By

July 05, 2016

club

Not much to say - disappointing on all levels. expected a bit more, not 5 star, but how about clean - or - internet working - or - maybe the front desk interested in helping fix problems. etc... I will not be back. Not mad, just a waste of money when so many better hotels are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Grapevine, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Another great Holiday Inn Express. The first thing I check when traveling is cleanliness and this place met my expectations. Also the location was just what I needed. I booked the room over the net using points and was surprised at how easy it was. All the staff I dealt with were polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

gtreat experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

the staff, the accommodations, the breakfast, everything about the hotel met and exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your perfect review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and comfortable

By

June 26, 2016

club

NIce rooms with good beds and decent TVs with desks. bathroom ammenities good and showers are excellent. Fridges in rooms but should have complementary water - i per guest per night would be good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We appreciate your review and thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Grapevine

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location for Historic District and also seeing friends in Denton and Dallas. Great gym, nice pool area, comfortable room. Breakfast was very nice. Highly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you Two Stepping Devil for your great review. We are overjoyed that you loved the hotel and amenities and we hope to see you on your next trip to Two step In Texas!
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament

By

June 01, 2016

club

My baseball team traveled to Grapevine for a tournament. The hotel was able to accommodate the entire team and keep everybody close together. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We enjoyed having your team stay with us Steven for the tournament. We are glad you found our hotel clean, courteous, and accommodating. Please visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine!
Read More
Read Less

An average stay

By

June 01, 2016

Well....I was not greeted as an IHG rewards member nor was I offered a bottle of water. The linen in the room had not been changed on one bed. Promptly, we got linen, enough to change both beds! We did get fresh baked cookies in the evening. I'm hoping they'll improve soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
I am very disappointed to learn that you did not get greeted as a member. We strive to ensure all of our members are greeted and enjoy their stay. We will review your stay and ensure this does not happen in the future with any of our guests. I assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority and we would love for you to stay with again on your next visit to Grapevine!
Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

May 16, 2016

club

2 night stay for business purposes. I was pleased with my stay. Room was spacious and comfortable. Clean room/bathroom. The check-in was simple and fast. I did have to go down the morning of check out to request a receipt. it is much more convenient for it to be left under the door during the night. I thought it was a little pricey but will gladly pay that for cleanliness and comfort!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found our property clean and accommodating during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Grapevine!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Shuttle and Free Breakfast!

By

May 10, 2016

club

Super friendly staff, accommodating shuttle service. All around great experience. The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
We are thrilled to hear we are the best Holiday Inn you have stayed at. Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to see you on your next trip to Grapevine!
Read More
Read Less