Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Grapevine

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great stay but our room was not ready when we arrived and they provided us with another room. The problem was that it was by the elevator and I was not able to get a good nigh sleep due to the noise of the elevator when guests pushed the button!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

I will be there whenever i can while i am on the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I found the Hotel to be very clean, friendly and comfortable. It was truly above the norm compared to other chains. I would recommend this Hotel very highly to anyone needing a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to others! I am happy to hear that we made you feel comfortable during your trip to Grapevine, and we can't wait to welcome you back! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms nice decor. Two elevators

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Best stay I have had at holiday inn express ... only drawback was limited breakfast items of meat only had turkey sweats and ham

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, however I am sorry to hear about your disappointment in our breakfast selection. Our guests' experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Room Price

By

January 16, 2017

I was rather disappointed that the room rate fluctuated from a Thursday to a Saturday by $90 & the Thursday was the most expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in our room rates. We do our best to offer rates that are comparable to our competitors, and these rates reflect the demand in our market. Regardless, I hope that you were able to enjoy your stay, and we hope to see you again the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

One night but great service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed only one night but the staff was great and friendly, breakfast was hot and fresh. Wold recommend to anyone. Thank you IHG and staff. Always a pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying at our hotel. We can't wait to have you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean quiet and comfortable room. Great breakfast with awesome coffee! I will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Grapevine Christmas

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent workers. Can do a little more deep cleaning. However nice for families with little ones especially since there is free hot breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We have passed your suggestions along to our housekeeping department in order to improve our standards. We are happy to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Location is close to shopping and dining as well as the airport being very close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We love our location, so we are happy to hear that you feel the same! We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay in Grapevine

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, conveniently located to attractions in Grapevine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Grapevine. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

I think that you have to include more options for breakfast such as: bacon, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! I am sorry to hear that our breakfast options did not meet your expectations. Please know that we rotate some of our breakfast options throughout the week, and bacon is one of those options. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this place to all.Comfortable bed and great service. The shuttle service was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your recommending our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our services exceeded your expectations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less