Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

recent stay at Grapefest

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great hotel. Close to main street. Free Breakfasta nd very clean pool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are glad you had a great time at GrapeFest and enjoyed our pool and breakfast. We hope to see you again for GrapeFest and Main Street Days!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay with grand kids

By

September 28, 2016

we had a fun stay, the grandkids enjoyed the pool and exercise room. Just down the road from the Grapevine train and downtown Grapevine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that had a relaxing stay with your Grandkids and enjoyed the hotel. Please visit us again on your next trip to Grapevine!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 26, 2016

I was in Grapevine for work for the week and everything at the hotel was perfect as usual. the staff was very helpful and kind and the hotel lived up to expectations as always

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi there! We are so glad you took the time to share your positive feedback with us! We are happy to hear that your trip went well, and that you were satisfied with all that our hotel and staff have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 25, 2016

club

Excellent Experience at the resort, the staff was super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable, staff was very friendly.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Although somewhat difficult to find the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable.
The staff were all friendly, approachable and very helpful.
The pool and surrounding area was nicely done, like an oasis.
The gym though having a variety of dumbbells has no other lifting or universal type equipment.
Breakfast amenities were basic but adequate and convenient.
The common area was open and plain situated directly in front of the main entrance doors.
There were several well known establishments/restaurants within walking distance.
Plenty of convenient parking and the property was kept clean and well lit at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing all of the wonderful things you had to say about our hotel! We enjoy knowing that our guests are able to enjoy their stay when visiting Grapevine. Please visit us the next time you are in the area! We would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 21, 2016

We stayed here for only one night but found the hotel to be consistent with the other Holiday Inn Express's. Due to our experience early on in our trip we ended up staying at Holiday Inn's seven out of our eight day trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn, and we can't wait to have you back the next time you are in Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and cental location

By

September 19, 2016

Centrally located with comfortable premium bedding accommodations. Numerous selections of great food and entertainment within walking distance around the hotel or rather across the parking lot. Great lighting if you have concerns about security.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love our location, too! I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience while staying with us in Grapevine. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Quality of sheets

By

September 15, 2016

club

The pillow cases were wrinkled and looked very worn. Actually they looked "used".

The room seemed hot and humid even though we had the a/c set @ 72 degrees.

I did not find a microwave in the breakfast area to heat muffins in.

Both the room and bath room were very clean.

There was very little noise from the hallway and adjoining rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay Winnie. We are proud that you found our rooms clean and received a peaceful sleep. We will review all of your comments with our staff and follow up. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 14, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Very convenient location, very clean, very comfortable, very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

sofa bed

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

this was not very comfortable. everything else was fine.
the mattress was very thin and the linens were not of very good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the comfort level of our sofa bed, and I have forwarded this information along to those concerned. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future so that we may provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch All Around

By

September 05, 2016

Out of three states and Canada, this Holiday Inn Express receives my first place award. Excellent staff, informative concierge, and the one item that pushed them to first place, my room was the cleanest I've ever seen. There was no dust to be found and no discolored grout in the shower. This Holiday Express, Grapevine, Texas, is the first ever to pass my white glove inspection, without knowing it was going to be done-Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy every aspect of your stay with us. Please know that your positive feedback has been passed along to those concerned. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, and we can't wait to welcome you back the next time you make a trip to Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

September 04, 2016

Received down home friendly service at check-in. Made a great impression!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am happy to hear that our front desk staff was able to make you feel at home during your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Grapevine! Sincerely, Hanna B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less