Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Texas 76051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1144 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great employee was very helpful

By

October 24, 2020

Loved my stay my granddaughters got to come which surprised me and the clerk let us have an upgrade for free sorry can't remember his name but a great employee very roomy and comfortable room .Thanks for taking care of us .

Read More
Read Less

expected better customer service

By

October 23, 2020

club

the breakfast food choices could have been much better...
the receptionist in the morning could have been better at addressing our request for napkins, instead of just saying they are next to the plates and when I said they weren't there, she made no effort to get us any...

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok

By

October 21, 2020

Front desk snotty, curt, interrupted. Shuttle staff good. M.Garcia outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

. Front desk and shuttle staff did a good job of making our stay positive. However it is Typical when you are concerned about the cleanliness of where you’re trying to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 20, 2020

I always use Holiday Inn Express, because of the value as well as the free Breakfast that is usually very good. Never had a problem.
Due to covid, I was told, the had 2 items to choose from that we're behind the front desk...had to choose One, no coffee or drinks of any kind and take it to my room to heat up.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

October 18, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express Grapevine is an excellent hotel and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Grapevine location

By

October 15, 2020

Comfortable and clean room with a fantastic and friendly staff! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows

By

October 12, 2020

club

Husband forgot his pillows, but loved the pillows here. Most unusual for hotel pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Room not serviced and restroom wall stains.

By

October 06, 2020

club

Overall experience-Poor. The restroom walls were full of stains and the room was never serviced or cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Staff, Facilities, and Convenience

By

October 05, 2020

club

The staff was professional and efficient in every respect. Any questions that I had were quickly answered and resolved.

The facilities were outstanding (ice machines, phone service,
TV, bed and towels, and food service).

The location was convenient for all of our activities.

Read More
Read Less

Shipping a car

By

October 04, 2020

I came into town on business and was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations at this Holiday inn. Two things stand out, I needed a screwdriver to fix something on my vehicle the minute I pulled in and the front office staff was able to assist me in that request. The following day I checked out at 1200 but my appointment for which I was in town for was not until 1500. I was able to hang out in the lobby of the hotel without any pressure or attitude. I truly appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Concerned guest

By

September 30, 2020

I didn't think the bathroom was clean enough I didn't complain however because I disinfected the entire room before moving any of my things in.

Read More
Read Less