Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Texas 76051

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1069 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1069Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    724
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    40

noise in wall

By

28. März 2020

club

the room was nice, but the noise coming from the wall was awful...not sure if the main pipe for all water was behind the wall are what...it was loud and annoying to say the least...was on first floor room 15? i do believe..will visit this location again, will ask for a different room location and see what happens..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

27. März 2020

club

Totally recommend great staff. Comfortable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

18. März 2020

platinumelite

Check in and out was very easy. The hotel was clean and updated. The hotel staff was friendly and made my stay very nice. The hotel transport to the airport was convenient and quick. The driver was friendly and I appreciated the efforts of everyone to ensure that my stay was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Hotel is neat and clean. Room was clean with a very comfortable bed. Staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

15. März 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
The bed was extremely comfortable.
Bathroom and shower were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. März 2020

This is the second stay at this hotel. It won't be my last. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Plenty of places to eat in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean room but horrible breakfast

By

10. März 2020

club

This breakfast from previous holiday inn breakfast spreads compared to this latest stay I have to say was very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grapevine holiday inn.

By

07. März 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and property grounds are taken care of extremely well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, great front desk staff...

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Front desk persons were very friendly, and made you feel truly welcomed. Plenty of amenities in the general area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

I always use this hotel when traveling for work. The guest service members are friendly, the food is good, and the hotel is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room. comfortable beds

By

02. März 2020

club

Had water leak in bathroom. floor was covered with water. Never could find where it was coming, I
It later dried up and did not leak anymore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My new go to for business

By

01. März 2020

I was glad to find this hotel as it is convenient to my job, the airport, and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen