Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Texas 76051

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1045 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1045Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    707
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    40

A comfortable stay

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Close to DFW with a wide arrange of restaurants to choose from. Pool and hot tub with hot breakfast and late check out 12 Pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I've always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn express. The service is always great, the staff is always friendly and helpful and the accommodations always be my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

19. Februar 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night for a friend’s wedding. It is close to a ton of restaurants and the airport. It is also right of of the interstate. It is a good value and I would definitely recommend it. It

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

18. Februar 2020

club

We had a great stay at this hotel! The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and quiet and we didn't have any problems what so ever during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2020

club

A very warm welcome! Clean and quiet. Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Very good location and value. Clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressed

By

15. Februar 2020

club

A delightful stay. The desk managers were extremely helpful. The shuttle service was timely and went the extra mile to assist. I have already booked this hotel for the return leg of my trip and highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Grapevine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and breakfast

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Great location (near DFW) and hot breakfast provided including eggs, bacon, pancakes, fruits etc. Very spacious rooms.

However, WiFi access inside the room is quite slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

12. Februar 2020

Beds weren’t very comfortable....room was clean....pancake machine was broke...breakfast wasn’t the greatest...staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the two nights

By

11. Februar 2020

The front desk was great on helping us with the changing rooms that we decided to make. The hotel was quiet clean and enjoyable. We thought the lobby decorations and dining area layout was very well done. We Have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to others. Very friendly staff. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Beds could be a little more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express stay

By

09. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My stay was good as usual. Most of the time I stay there because of the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen