Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27409

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 925 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

A struggle

By

30 abril 2021

Long lines to check in with only 1 person on staff at the busiest times.
Breakfast food options were not very good compared to the treatment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff delightful stay

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful experience. Thank you to Rosie and all the hotel staff. Clean. Restful. We were there for 9 days and it was very comfortable and restful stay. Thanks to everyone at the hotel for excellence and professionalism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room, bed and very nice.

By

28 abril 2021

Nice area, very peaceful, close to restaurants. I just enjoyed the comfort of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax

By

26 abril 2021

Very nice and friendly staff that will accommodate your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

Good clean hotels for the money. It would be nice if the check in process was a little more automated, but otherwise, a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY AWAY

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

First the good news: All employees were VERY courteous and helpful during our stay. It appears that the failings of this property are caused by the management policies and their attempts to minimize cost at the expense of guest experience. The most frustrating is that housekeeping only comes by your room every five (5) days unless specifically requested. This is on the back of a card propped against the bedside light fixture. Why 5 days? Nobody stays that long at this property! So why isn't there a notice at check-in (either in full view of the counter or handed to the guest). Sometime during the weekend somebody vomited in the elevator - it was there for several hours before being cleaned up. During the weekend, the breakfast room was poorly stocked so that you had to ask for juice, jelly, butter, and edible fruit. This was furnished by the desk clerk who was also busy with departing guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bacation

By

13 abril 2021

club

Overall my stay was good. The breakfast could be better. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 abril 2021

my only issue is they didn't give any added points for my gold level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 abril 2021

club

Our room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly but the front desk staff were hard to find. When we arrived I waited quite awhile before someone came out of the office. I was not told when check out was, I had to look it up on my confirmation from reservations. I also was not told how I would get my receipt. I thought maybe we would get it in an email but that hasn't happened yet either. No one was at desk at check out either, so I couldn't ask. When I didnt get email later that day after we had left, I signed on to my account. I could not find it on there either. I believe the hotel managers need to review how they can hear when a guest is at the front desk. Also, the importance of guidance to your guests with check out, breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice

By

31 marzo 2021

This hotel offers all the standard amenities in spacious rooms with good beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay - Elite status member

By

31 marzo 2021

1. Was assigned a room that had not been cleaned when we initially checked in.

2. Second assigned room had an A/C that was not functioning

3. Breakfast selections were not worth even trying to piece together so breakfast at the hotel became a non-option

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Had a quiet restful night and was able to finish up my business in the morning at the business center. Needed some help w/that and the desk manager was more than helpful in answering my questions and figuring out what needed to be done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información