Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

nice place to stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

convenient location comes with comfort. A great place to retreat after a long day on your feet.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and nice location

By

April 25, 2017

Great hotel. Good location. Quiet. Good food in nearby restaurants. Will go back here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable and enjoyable place to stay.
I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others.
The Staff were very friendly and efficient.
The location is easily accessible to the interstate and surrounding areas.
The Breakfast had a wonderful assortment of items to choose from and the coffee was Great!!
Check-out was easy.
A great place to stay. Thanks to the Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Friendly.

By

April 24, 2017

Surprisingly quiet for an airport location. Doors shut slow and quietly. Rooms are always clean. Friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

This location is key to area events and activities with easy access to the Highway. Hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay in Greensboro

By

April 21, 2017

club

I traveled to Greensboro on business and very unexpectedly found I needed to stay overnight. I immediately contacted, (in person) Holiday Inn Express on Regional Rd for a room.

The front desk young man, Jesse, was very helpful and considerate in booking me a room.

My room was very clean, stocked excellently and quiet, which is exactly what I needed.

I have always been pleased with this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very comfortable and quiet.

By

April 20, 2017

club

When traveling with a small dog who has some anxiety issues, "Clean, comfortable and quiet" is what we look for. This Holiday Inn earned and A from us! We will definitely try to stay here again when we need to stay in the Greensboro area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very clean with a nice hot breakfast(eggs and sausage)

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Location of Hotel was good, lots of shopping and dining options nearby. It was near the Airport and fit my needs, I will definitely stay here again if business brings me to Greensboro again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

April 14, 2017

Me habian cancelado un vuelo de regreso a casa y la recepcionista se esforzo para darme un cuarto y hacerme sentir comoda aparte me dejo entrar ntes al cuarto para poder descansar y me ofrecio desayuno, todo para hacerme sentir comoda ya que estaba en el aeropuerto desde las 4am apar

Read More
Read Less

Business and leisure

By

April 14, 2017

We would and Will be staying at this location when visiting the Greensboro area for pleasure or business. We were pleased with all aspects of this stay. The staff and services were outstanding the room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. We look forward to staying at this location again.
.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Professional Under Stress

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The evening my wife and I arrived the lobby was filled with people waiting to be checked into the hotel. There was an accident of some type nearby and a telephone pole was down (or something similar) and as a result the front desk had no internet service and therefore they could not check anyone into their rooms.

The Front desk staff maintained their calm under these very stressful conditions and found another solution. They then quickly and efficiently checked all the guests in.

Read More
Read Less