Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent

By

April 30, 2017

club

I was in town for business- nice hotel - clean - I would stay there again..

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Market in High Point.

By

April 28, 2017

Clean and mostly quiet Friendly staff. Nice snack set out in the evening after returning from a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,quiet

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very friendly staff ,room was clean and quiet . Beds were comfortable ( but have very thin blankets and was cold most of the night). This is a great basic airport hotel. However if you are in town for High Point market it is far from the market which is okay if you have a car. If not you will have only one restaurant within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast selection.

Pets are allowed, but kept on low floors. I'm an allergy sufferer so that matters to me. A lot of the Holiday Inns - that I've stayed at - are not as strict, which is frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for furniture market

By

April 28, 2017

Went to Furniture market and hotel was in great location and everything at hotel was great....

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

convenient location comes with comfort. A great place to retreat after a long day on your feet.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and nice location

By

April 25, 2017

Great hotel. Good location. Quiet. Good food in nearby restaurants. Will go back here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable and enjoyable place to stay.
I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others.
The Staff were very friendly and efficient.
The location is easily accessible to the interstate and surrounding areas.
The Breakfast had a wonderful assortment of items to choose from and the coffee was Great!!
Check-out was easy.
A great place to stay. Thanks to the Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Friendly.

By

April 24, 2017

Surprisingly quiet for an airport location. Doors shut slow and quietly. Rooms are always clean. Friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

This location is key to area events and activities with easy access to the Highway. Hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay in Greensboro

By

April 21, 2017

club

I traveled to Greensboro on business and very unexpectedly found I needed to stay overnight. I immediately contacted, (in person) Holiday Inn Express on Regional Rd for a room.

The front desk young man, Jesse, was very helpful and considerate in booking me a room.

My room was very clean, stocked excellently and quiet, which is exactly what I needed.

I have always been pleased with this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very comfortable and quiet.

By

April 20, 2017

club

When traveling with a small dog who has some anxiety issues, "Clean, comfortable and quiet" is what we look for. This Holiday Inn earned and A from us! We will definitely try to stay here again when we need to stay in the Greensboro area.

Read More
Read Less