Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

gso hol inn exp

By

January 16, 2017

As advertised, easy place to visit, good staff, food needs work but is typical of Hol inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear mjpaqu714, Thank you for taking the time our review our hotel! We are glad to hear you you enjoyed your overall stay with us! Thank you for your feedback about the breakfast! We will use your comments for future improvements! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Every member of your staff is polite, courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Hotelstay17, Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our polite, courteous and friendly staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

January 09, 2017

A great Holiday Inn Express to stay at. Use it frequently and enjoy it every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear 03928756, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you had another great stay with us! Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 09, 2017

I always stay at this hotel whenever I come to town. Convenient and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Latte2, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your patronage and continuing to chose us as your hotel in the area! We are glad to know you found our location to be convenient and our hotel comfortable! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 05, 2017

Friendly, clean and safe. Always stay here when traveling through Greensboro. Pet friendly too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Carlos 888, Than you for the five star rating of our pet friendly hotel in Greensboro, NC! We are happy to hear that we are your hotel of choice when traveling to our area due to our clean and safe facilities. We look forward to the next time we see you!
Read More
Read Less

Think twice

By

January 03, 2017

Although we were guests of the hotel, we were accused of stealing the breakfast. Also, the bed was hard as a rock, so look for that if you stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear CardFan14534, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that you were upset with us approaching you to verify if you were a guest. We have recently had issues with guests from nearby hotels walking over and eating. Because we had seen you walk into the hotel that morning, we just wanted to verify the situation, as we want all our guests to feel secure knowing that our hotel is only serving our guests. We apologize that our attempts to be discreet, by waiting until you had finished, and talking to you outside the breakfast area were still offensive. We hope that the points offered to you show our commitment to the satisfaction of our guests, and that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Staff
Read More
Read Less

Warm Atmosphere

By

December 28, 2016

Nice quiet location, attentive staff, an enjoyable stay. Will stay here again next time i am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear HICAPS, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our great location and attentive staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 25, 2016

excellent hotel, location, facilities, and staff - love their shuttle service to and from airport...

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

December 19, 2016

club

THe stay was convenient, reasonable and fit our needs perfectly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear T WAYNE, Thank you for the five star rating of our Greensboro, NC hotel! We love to hear that we were a great value for your recent trip to our area. We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Heat noise level and breakfast

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

the heater in the room was to loud for me and made it difficult to sleep as good as needed
Breakfast with May May was great. She was very nice and food was good. She is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear regi45, Thank you for the five star rating of our Greensboro, NC hotel! We will have our maintenance team service your heater. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

a great stay

By

December 12, 2016

A very nice Hotel and staff. All was excellent. May May who was in charge of breakfast was fantastic !Very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear regi45, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2016

club

Always a great place to stay. You never have to worry about what you will find when you arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear sfgirl, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another stay with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less