Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 999 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean rooms and great service

By

June 20, 2022

Stayed here for our son’s National Track Meet. Was a great location, staff very friendly and had a great Continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious Breakfast Bar & Comfortable Bed

By

June 13, 2022

Value Good
Breakfast Bar Delicious
Pool Open
Staff Friendly
Parking Free

Read More
Read Less

AC Unit

By

June 09, 2022

The unit in my room is really loud when it comes on.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping for the night.

By

May 26, 2022

Very friendly staff and the cookies are always a nice touch. Breakfast was a little skimpy and bacon was undercooked. The stay was somewhat I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Delay in Room Readiness

By

May 23, 2022

Lack of room cleaners resulted in a delay of check-ins for several guests. Didn't affect me personally, but they were not happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep. The beds are very comfortable

By

May 11, 2022

The hotel is centrally located and very close to Greensboro airport. The lobby smelled musty ,possibly having a plumbing problem . The bathrooms in shower are very clean. This was a good value for what we needed. We have stayed at this hotel before and never had a problem. Everyone’s entitled to a bad day

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 07, 2022

Good place near airport,restaurants and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A Quick Over-nighter

By

April 26, 2022

Good place, but shuttle service will not get you there for early flights or get you to the hotel following late flights...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and exemplary service

By

April 03, 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I, along with 15 family members who were attending my son's wedding nearby, recently completed our three day stay at your hotel and could not have been made to feel more at home. Beginning with the kindness of Anthony, the airport shuttle driver, and continuing with the front desk staff of the ever accommodating Elizabeth, Joyce and Latisha, as well as the dining staff, I could not imagine being treated any better by a hotel staff. The accommodations were excellent but the hotel staff and the service they rendered were exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 25, 2021

Clean, quiet, accommodating no hassle check in. Good breakfast choices and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 14, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Would recommend for any travel experience. Staff is wonderful, couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and easy check in... rooms are nice and clean.
Strongly recommend

Read More
Read Less