Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent in every area!

By

August 08, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greensboro on August 4, 2016. This was one of the best experiences we have ever had. The bed was comfortable, the staff was accommodating, the ease of check in was superb, the breakfast was varied and perfect.

We highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Greensboro and if would stay there again. We rate it 5 stars in every area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear teac, Thank you for the five star rating! We are honored to be the best hotel you have stayed at. We appreciate you recommending our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast, helpful staff

By

August 05, 2016

The breakfast buffet was the best continental breakfast at any hotel where I stayed.I liked the pancake machine

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Kitchen Diva, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 31, 2016

Nice stay. Convenient to Fatz restaurant next door. T.v. was a little hard to find channels on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Quezzi, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and our close proximity to Fatz Restaurant. We appreciate your feedback on our TV channels. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 31, 2016

A little out of the way we were going, but worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear AJRealtyServices, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

July 27, 2016

club

We have always liked the Holiday Inn Express. The chain has made some improvements to room amenities and the breakfast that we were pleased with. We ended up staying in another HI Express later in our trip because of our experience at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Dave91, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel, and even stayed at another HIE because of you experience at ours. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Greensboro! Regards, Hotel Managment Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel was a nice place to stay. The bed was very comfy and the room was extremely clean. The breakfast, however, did not taste that great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear ktamanda, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We apologize that our breakfast options fell below expectations. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

July 13, 2016

club

the only problem I had was seeing such a LOW health score for the kitchen, could not eat there because of that

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear cathynrandy, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to see that you had a wonderful stay overall at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we have made it a priority to put in place measures in our kitchen to correct the oversights that occurred on inspection day. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, updated appearance, good room price, and close to my work site. Front desk staff member ("Hope") very kind and polite. Only ding I have is the scrambled eggs at breakfast were crumbly--not very appetizing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear whycantIusemyxistingname, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback on our breakfast. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Greensboro

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, great staff, fair prices. We will likely stay at this hotel every time we are in the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Hotel Sam, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

July 11, 2016

aunque solo fue por una sola noche la estancia fue Buena, las camas son muy comodas y los baños amplios, hay variedad en el desayuno y esta bueno. el checkout fue muy facil, solo deja las llaves en el cuarto al momento de irte y listo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ADAC3, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Everything was up to my expectations

By

July 08, 2016

I typically don't expect much more from a hotel other than being clean, not run down and in a decent area. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. When coming to the Greensboro area I will always choose this Hotel for these reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Musicman 59, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We love to hear that we exceeded your expectations and have earned your loyalty for all future trips to our area. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

I have stayed at this property several times over the last few years. It never fails to impress. Comfortable room, friendly staff, very good breakfast with lots of choices. I highly recommend staying here - convenient to the airport and many businesses in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SenatorPeggy, Thank you for the five star rating and for recommending our hotel to others! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel, and we look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less