Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 922 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relax

By

April 26, 2021

Very nice and friendly staff that will accommodate your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Good clean hotels for the money. It would be nice if the check in process was a little more automated, but otherwise, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

STAY AWAY

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

First the good news: All employees were VERY courteous and helpful during our stay. It appears that the failings of this property are caused by the management policies and their attempts to minimize cost at the expense of guest experience. The most frustrating is that housekeeping only comes by your room every five (5) days unless specifically requested. This is on the back of a card propped against the bedside light fixture. Why 5 days? Nobody stays that long at this property! So why isn't there a notice at check-in (either in full view of the counter or handed to the guest). Sometime during the weekend somebody vomited in the elevator - it was there for several hours before being cleaned up. During the weekend, the breakfast room was poorly stocked so that you had to ask for juice, jelly, butter, and edible fruit. This was furnished by the desk clerk who was also busy with departing guests.

Read More
Read Less

Bacation

By

April 13, 2021

club

Overall my stay was good. The breakfast could be better. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 13, 2021

my only issue is they didn't give any added points for my gold level.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2021

club

Our room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly but the front desk staff were hard to find. When we arrived I waited quite awhile before someone came out of the office. I was not told when check out was, I had to look it up on my confirmation from reservations. I also was not told how I would get my receipt. I thought maybe we would get it in an email but that hasn't happened yet either. No one was at desk at check out either, so I couldn't ask. When I didnt get email later that day after we had left, I signed on to my account. I could not find it on there either. I believe the hotel managers need to review how they can hear when a guest is at the front desk. Also, the importance of guidance to your guests with check out, breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

March 31, 2021

This hotel offers all the standard amenities in spacious rooms with good beds.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay - Elite status member

By

March 31, 2021

1. Was assigned a room that had not been cleaned when we initially checked in.

2. Second assigned room had an A/C that was not functioning

3. Breakfast selections were not worth even trying to piece together so breakfast at the hotel became a non-option

Read More
Read Less

A good night

By

March 29, 2021

club

Had a quiet restful night and was able to finish up my business in the morning at the business center. Needed some help w/that and the desk manager was more than helpful in answering my questions and figuring out what needed to be done.

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

March 29, 2021

Nice location and easy access. Friendly staff and clean hotel. The positive experience of an IHG good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 24, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. There was a nice breakfast was good and easy to pickup. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2021

Excellent hotel - dependable service and reliable personnel

Read More
Read Less