Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 863 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

863ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    648
  • 4 Bintang
    163
  • 3 Bintang
    26
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    10

UNBELIEVABLE !!!!!!!!!

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

This was hands down the best hotel stay I have had in a long time. It would be better if they had vending machine/snack store and lactose free products and a little something for diabetics. I had to move the lamps in the room to charge my phone by the bed and it would be nice if there was a grab bar in the shower for stability (there was only one on the far in to get in /out of shower) There was no place to put my personal items in the shower had to put on floor of the shower. I will stay here again and recommend it to others. Great staff, everyone was so nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and Comfortable Stay

By

Maret 18, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Expresses are always a solid comfortable stay and it's what I've come to expect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Hotel

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

The staff was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business travel

By

Maret 11, 2020

Hotel is well located to the Greensboro airport and several good restaurants. The staff is always very friendly and rooms are clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great night sleep

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

The beds are awesome, slept wonderful , room was clean and comfortable, front staff friendly and helpful. Look forward to the future renovations, I'm sure it will attract even more guest. The stay in general was great, wish more vending , for those like myself who enjoy there late night snacking ..any negatives would only be more information to ihg members and perhaps a no fee later check out than 11am, not outrageous late but noon at least. Otherwise I do look forward to visiting again..Thank you again to Dion for her helpfulness when I called before the stay..she was awesome

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

management not in control of the hotel

By

Maret 09, 2020

Three days of noting no room service before problem rectified; workout area trash can overflowing for two days despite notifying of manager. Promised extra points for our discomfiture: never awarded.
Avoid this particular establishment; an anomaly compared with our multiple other stays in other locales.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay for Business.

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

I stayed here for business and the was great. Clean, quiet and well appointed. Bed was a bit hard for my own personal taste but otherwise good. There is quite a few stores and restaurants nearby. I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Company Time

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

Everything about the hotel was perfect other than the breakfast,if you were to add grits and scrambled eggs to your breakfast it would be great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable pillows! Yippee!

By

Maret 02, 2020

Very comfortable and quiet room. Room was clean, neat, and well furnished. Beds were comfortable as were pillows. I usually bring my own pillow because I'm picky, but I forgot this trip. However, I didn't need it. The pillows in the room were just fine. Enjoyed our stay very much and are very likely to return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2md visit

By

Februari 26, 2020

This was our 2md time staying here. We are very satisfied and every time we visit this will be our choice of hotels

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shuttle never showed up.

By

Februari 23, 2020

The shuttle never showed up. I had to use an Uber and I was late to the airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Getaway in Greensboro

By

Februari 18, 2020

platinumelite

there isn't anything I can say in a negative way about the IHG property on Regional Road in Greensboro,NC. I can only hope that all IHG properties have as good a staff and this one. Everyone, from the maids to general manager is kind, helpful, and respectful. Would highly recommend this property to anyone on business or leisure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit