Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 290 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

Enjoy your hotels. Near and far. As usual my stay was great. Very relaxing. After getting rid of the stinkbugs. The woman of the breakfast staff are so hospitable. The only thing that didn't sit well with me is the way the front desk staff handled the complaint about the bugs in the room. I felt like she handled it as if I said, there are no paper towel in the rest room. I stay at your hotels all over,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 enero 2017

Very nice and relaxing every time I stay there. The staff is very courteous and the location is nice and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Stink bugs (2) found in room/ Toilet wouldn't flush had to fill bowl by removing the top and pushing down on a black pump of some sort. Ps.. discovered by accident,

I was in town a week after my mom passed away visiting family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you Mr. Kimbrough for spending your rewards night with us on December 24, 2016 and for providing feedback regarding your stay. We are very sorry for the problems you experienced as our goal is to make each guests' stay enjoyable and positive. We do understand how meeting any form of insect in any room can ruin a guest's stay but rest assured we would never overlook anything that may compromise yours and your wife's comfort and peace of mind. As a team, we truly appreciate you informing us about the issues before you checked out, enabling us to correct them for the next guest. Having learned about your experience within hours after you departed our hotel, we were confident that we were heading in the right direction in terms of service recovery, first by offering you 2000 rewards club points. This was followed up with a telephone call made to the number on your profile. No one answered the call so we left a message. We take all comments very seriously and we would like to continue a dialog with you to address the other areas in your feedback, My contact number is 614-920-2400 and my personal email is althea@innvitehospitality.com. Additionally, please accept our sincerest apologies if we gave the impression that your matters were trivial or funny by smiling inappropriately when you spoke with the desk clerk at check out. Once again we are very sorry that your stay did not go according to what we strive to make it and we wish you all the best in your future travels. Althea Parker, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

20 diciembre 2016

I used points to get this room for the night, and this was a well reviewed location for IHG. The front desk staff were cheerful and made check in a breeze. Our room was very nice and clean, as well as spacious. The beds were a little soft for our taste, but we still slept well. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked well with some great water pressure. I worked from the room while my wife went to her business meeting, and the internet worked well enough for me to do my work remotely. The temperature controls worked well, and we never had a problem with any noise from it or from the hotel itself. Breakfast in the morning was very good as far as we were concerned. Sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, bagels, English muffins, toast, cereal. Everything we had was good. The juice dispenser did leave a little bit to be desired. Some of the juices were a little watery and did not have much taste. The machine to make the pancakes worked ok, but the pancakes did not taste good at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, internet not the best, convenient location

By

19 diciembre 2016

Hotel is a good value and close enough to downtown and other venues. Internet is hit or miss with connectivity and poor strength when it is online (hard to work remotely) Friendly staff available to assist and great with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Shelby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We would like to sincerely apologize for the weak wi-fi connection. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Shelby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We would like to sincerely apologize to you for the poor wi-fi connection. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Work

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel was close enough to where we were working to be an option as to where we were to sleep. The stay overall was ok. We arrived in the dark and left in the dark. We didn't get to see the amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

everything was good except bed
could not sleep
room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable stay

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay was close to our destination. Clean room and bathroom. Could use more light for makeup over the hall mirror or in bathroom. The only downside was the breakfast. It did not live up to what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Have had better variety or choices at lower rated motels. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is always very friendly when we stay.

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

We have stayed at this Hotel several times and always get treated like we are the most important people in the building. Hotel is always very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice room

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Great place to stay, good location and clean. Would like to see breakfast earlier than 7:00 a.m. on Sat morning but overall my stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad housekeeping service

By

09 noviembre 2016

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone even if the stay was free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Dear: MRS23, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We pay very close attention to every review we receive and use them as tools to maintain or improve our service. However, we do not have the details about your bad experience with our housekeeping service therefore; we would like to speak with you directly to hear exactly what happened. We would appreciate it so much if you could contact us by phone or email. GM-Parker A. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, giving individual instruction on using the hotel wifi on my Kindle. Beds were comfortable, since long bathroom counter, pillowcases identified "soft" and "firm" pillows

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathy S. Asst. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información