Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 855 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Clean room

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Breakfast not on time and no TV channel guide in room. Overall O.K. but room for improvement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Tucked Away

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Surprisingly quiet given proximity to many businesses and the expressway. Very friendly stuff who are knowledgeable about policies. Additionally they are adept at providing solutions to problems instead of excuses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip November 2021

By

22 noviembre 2021

Hotel very clean, staff friendly. Only draw back was no breakfast early for those that could not wait until 6am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was to short

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

I am 6’5” had to sleep diagonally on the bed so my feet didn’t hang off, breakfast was served some days but not others and the pool was not open. Other than those things the room was clean and quiet and the staff was friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

This is my second time staying at this hotel
My overall experience was pleasant
Disappointed with the continental breakfast really didn’t have much
Staff was very friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

Good over night stay. Heating/cooling smelled like sulfur in the guest room. So opened window for fresh air. Pool was being repaired. Complimentary water bottles were great feature especially for hiking trip. Would stay again but would check cooling system in the room before we settled in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice place to stay!

By

30 octubre 2021

club

Everything about this place was good. We were greeted upon our arrival and were treated professionally. Everything was clean and there was always someone visible attending to the floors or door handles. All staff was friendly! Our room was immaculate and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay For Sure

By

19 octubre 2021

club

We were so pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel and updating of especially the bathroom features. The bed was very comfortable.
We travel this area for business at least once a year and had stopped staying at this hotel about 3 years ago as it was such a disappointment. We decided to give it a try again hoping that it had changed and were so pleasantly surprised at the
wonderful new staff and cleanliness of the facility. Breakfast was just ok but it was not their fault it was due to COVID.
Will definitely stay here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

16 octubre 2021

club

Room was great, breakfast was not available and orange juice machine was out of order. Reception desk was very efficient but not very helpful why breakfast was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to event

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Hotel could use an update. Mattress very thin and uncomfortable. Sheer curtain in room had holes in it.. Shower very hot and towels very absorbent, but no fan

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

05 octubre 2021

club

The facility was clean and service was very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and peaceful

By

05 octubre 2021

I was in town for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, neat, spacious and comfortable.
I would, and do, recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información