Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 732 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Visit was different than usual

By

05 agosto 2020

Have stayed here before with no issues. This time things seemed different. Towels had stains, the bedspread had something gross on it. the room smelled like old smoke. They key cards didn't work well. The toilet seat was broken. Breakfast was just coffee (covid, I get it, but still). Night staff was kind of grumpy. No maid service unless you stay 5 nights. (covid, again)

I asked for a new bedspread and put the cover on it myself. And had to go to desk for new towels. (covid) Told them two days in a row and they wrote it down, that the toilet seat was broken, they never fixed it.

Not the best visit, things seem really going backward at this location. Hoping it is just a one off that won't repeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

22 julio 2020

club

From filthy rooms to dirty building...... no house keeping staff present and it was apparent. Rotting apple left in our microwave, an onion in a drawer in our other room. The elevator stopped working and no sign posted. The outside trash can over flowed for 2 days. The bathroom for anyone to use didn’t flush! Our first room had dirty sheets...... the list goes on and on of how horrible our experience was this weekend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIGHTMARE

By

22 julio 2020

club

When I arrived at the hotel there was no one there to greet me. The room looked dirty with stains on the sheets and bed spread. There was only two towels provided and when asking for more towels was told the laundry wasn't done and they didn't have any. There was trash stacked in the hallways outside the rooms and in the common area. The soda machines don't work. Going into the second night the air quit working. I asked the front desk and was told all he could do was send me to a different hotel and there was no manager to contact. After contacting corporate the manager called me back and we got another room with two more towels. I didn't realize until the next morning that the room had red stuff all over the wall in the corner of the room. We were told it would be half off for the second night and we were charged over 500 dollars in multiple different charges. We are hoping some of the charges fall off or we will have to deal with this staff again. DO NOT recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible facility

By

21 julio 2020

club

Horrible experience the hotel is mismanaged and is filthy. I was trapped in the elevator for 15 minutes and the alarm did not work. They could not get me extra towels and my room was dirty when I checked in. I reserved a room with 2 queen beds and I ended up with a King and a pull out. The staff wasn’t helpful and the trash was was overflowing by the entrance of the hotel I would never recommend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom and linen

By

15 julio 2020

club

The toilet was really dirty and there were dark stains on the white sheets i didn’t like that at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

below average service

By

14 julio 2020

There was no cleaning of rooms or fresh towels provided without requesting these typically automatic services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Experience and Review

By

13 julio 2020

club

I will not stay at this hotel in Groveport, Ohio ever again. The room was dirty and had an unpleasant smell. The beds were wrinkled, the carpet and bathroom floors were dirty, and the air-conditioning was out in the lobby and hallways—waiting to cool off 10 hours after being repaired. Don’t leave anything in the room by mistake because it won’t be returned. In other words, your loss is their gain. A 2 day stay ended up being a 1/2 day stay. I had a certain level of expectation for the Holiday lnn Express; yet, l was so repulsed. They were very disappointing compared to my stay in Lilburn, GA a few years ago. The grab-n-go breakfast was good, but l cannot say anything else was good, unfortunately. No recommendations...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By

12 julio 2020

Front Desk staff MIA or rude! Hotel dirty, towels provided with brown stains, elevator turned off overnight - stuck on 3rd floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

08 julio 2020

club

I was very disappointed. Holiday Inns are usually great hotels. The staff was rude. My room wasn’t very clean. There were stains on the shower curtain and one of the towels had make up still on it plus the room smelled terrible. The AC in my room wasn’t working properly, so my room was very warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was mostly comfortable, a few changes needed.

By

01 julio 2020

Room was mostly comfortable, but a few changes are needed: mold on shower curtain, shower drained slowly, possibly due in part to excessive water pressure delivered at tub. Only 2 tissues left in Kleenex box. Room clean beyond that and laid out efficently. A rolling table was a nice addition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball Stay

By

30 junio 2020

platinumelite

Our Stay was for one night because softball game was earlier game on sunday. Everything awesome in room and the beds comfortable too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

28 junio 2020

platinumelite

We were told there were no clean rooms for my boss when he arrived. So he went to the Hampton on at the racetrack .
When I came back from dinner I ask if my TV which I could not turn on and was told twice before that the maintenance person was staying on site would get to it . I was told they could change my room after telling me two hour before there were no clean rooms. I am now stayed at the racetrack Hampton for the next two weeks which is further away .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información