Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 387 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

How was my stay

By

27 julio 2017

It was a very nice hotel is enjoyed staying there if I came back to Columbus I would definitely look into staying at hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location convenience only.

By

26 julio 2017

club

Beds not comfortable and we are not fat people.
Business center notl privatej enough.
Front desk really slow all day...same 2 attendents...waited 25 min to chk in.
Hot food...quality poor....mgr attendent good.
Patio area poor.
We had reserv at the new Obetz but due to still under construction...we were moved to Southeast.
Prob wont stay there again unless improvements made.
Best part od stay...location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dan

By

26 julio 2017

platinumelite

The air conditioner was loud and the room was humid. The bed was old and way too soft for comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You Get What You Pay For

By

25 julio 2017

club

I am going to start off by first stating that I am extremely pleased with my recent stay at the Groveport Holiday Inn Express and Suites location. Although the stay was pricey for check out to not be until 3pm and check out to be 11am the following day, the staff there were very warm and welcoming for my daughter's pool party. They even allowed me to have pizza and cupcakes in the breakfast center area for a nice amount of children ranging from the ages 2 years to 18 years old. I really appreciate the tolerance and even the assistance they provided. They made it feel like home.

Signed a Very Pleased Parent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No customer service

By

25 julio 2017

club

We were not greeted by the staff. When we brought a concern to them it was disregarded. They were not knowledgeable enough about their facility to tell us what time the pool opens. They advised the posting on the wall that said 5:30 a.m. was wrong. They were not willing to help with any concerns. Seems like they were just there to take your money and nothing else. I will not be returning to this location. I would not recommend anyone else know to this location either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel

By

22 julio 2017

club

My grandson and I had a very short stay at this motel, but found the room very clean and the staff very friendly. My grandson had an upset stomach in the morning, so I only took advantage of the breakfast to grab a few things that I thought might settle his stomach. Since it was closing time when I got there, I explained to the lady why I was so late and why I needed to take a few things to the room. She was very concerned for my grandson and very helpful. When I saw her later in the hall, she inquired about him and if he was feeling better. Very thoughtful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

19 julio 2017

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our request for a two bed room when we had an additional quest arriving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COH

By

17 julio 2017

Was working nights in the area and was able to still sleep during the days even though i was on the highway side of the hotel and there was a (busy) fire department nearby. Would stay here again on business or personal travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly run.

By

16 julio 2017

Shabby and dirty with a truly non motivated staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better water heaters

By

14 julio 2017

club

Overall, fair. Staff was great, breakfast was great. Cant get past having to take a cold shower due to no hot water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

12 julio 2017

club

The stay was one The best I have experience in my previous times at this fine Hotel and the Rooms are nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

E

By

12 julio 2017

No problems and great service and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información