Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 274 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

274opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

current decor

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The room looked great except for the carpet it was really stained to the point that I thought it might be dirty near the beds. The beds were not the greatest but the staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

15 septiembre 2016

Very friendly, smile the entire time, when I had the problem with the door, every one work hard at try to get the issue fix.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The staff were friendly; the room was clean and inviting.
The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have the choice of firm or standard pillows. The pillows were like what we use at home and not those small decorative size ones.

The elevator was a little slow but other than that I have nothing but good things to say about my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The mattress was a tad hard and there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, making it very hot and foggy after a shower. Other than that it was a great place and I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value all comments and use them to improve our service, we are pleased to hear your overall stay was enjoyable.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leon Denton
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly hotel

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Convenient to restaurants and highway.
Clean rooms

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 septiembre 2016
Dear absolutely no nickname, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments and for choosing our property for your travel needs. Our goal is to ensure you feel valued and appreciated and I am happy our hotel exceeded your expectations. We are glad to read you liked our convenient hotel location and clean accommodations. Again, we greatly appreciate your wonderful review as we value you as an IHG rewards Club member. We would cherish another moment to host your next stay when you are in the area again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What we needed

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. It was a bit pricier but not as bad as a nearby small town---which is baffling. Very nice and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was ok

By

26 agosto 2016

club

there were a lot of people staying at the Hotel to where I did not feel too comfortable

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 septiembre 2016
Dear rizzo69, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. Guest comfort is of the utmost concern to us and we are committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable environment. I am sorry if you felt any discomfort due to the number of people staying at the hotel and if the room accommodation fell below your expectation. Thank you for your feedback as it informs us of ways in which we may better serve our guests to further guest satisfaction. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience. Thank you again for your comments. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea Parker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked right for my purposes

By

17 agosto 2016

club

I needed a place to "launch" from for business purposes and always love the breakfasts. Would have given higher ratings except for: overall neighborhood (no sidewalks -- I like to run outside whenever possible) and no quality restaurants anywhere in the area; and A/C (it was unbearably hot and the unit in room just could not keep up at all. Finally, though I love the breakfast, the layout of the area is very haphazard and difficult to navigate when there is a full house (especially Sat-Sun morning and when children are present). The young lady "attending" it was disorganized and unable to keep up with the demand to keep coffee filled. Kudos to great front desk staff, though!!!! interacted with three different ones, and all were great. I rated value only fair because I apparently paid a premium price for the weekend (I'm sure due to demand, but it was the highest per night room of a 10/day trip (OH, MI, IN, IL, WI) by far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spongy bed

By

15 agosto 2016

Older property, a bit run down, night shift crew not "into it'. Other wise i was able to sleep ok. Back hurt from the bed when I got up, but recovered after stretching in the shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of sleep and the level of service you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Althea Parker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Common Courtesy

By

04 agosto 2016

We had several Issues during our 4 night stay and the Staff never seemed to care about getting them resolved:

1. Hotel Room - We consistently did not receive soap and/or Shampoo/Conditioner. We had several items of trash that were never discarded after clean up. Although, the shower was excellent.

2. Pool and Hot Tub - We tried to go to the Hot Tub every night, but couldn't because the water was not right. The first night we were there the water in the Hot Tub was literally Cold, so I told the Front Desk Clerk, and they said they would have it fixed but not until the next day. The next day came and we asked the clerk of it had been resolved and were told, "I think so". We checked the water temp and now it was not cold but definitely not warm either. I told the Clerk and they were surprised to find this out. I think they should've at least checked because there were many guest trying to use the Hot Tub. This went on for the last two nights stay as well. It was never resolved.

3. Parking Lot - We came back to the hotel at 10 PM one night and almost hit a teenager running in front of our car in the parking lot, followed by 4 more. We parked our car and started walking into the hotel, only to be bombarded with 3 more Teenagers running past us like they were going to attack us, but they ran by. We told the Front Desk Clerk and they told us that they were
guest of the hotel. We said what does that matter they're going to be hit by a car and people are trying to sleep in the hotel. They said they would look into it, but at least an hour later they were still running through the parking lot. I think they were playing tag or something.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Althea, P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Peaceful

By

02 agosto 2016

club

We were in town due to a death in our family. The front desk folks were very kind and helpful. The state fair was in progress and we were thankful to be able to book a room. Leon was extremely helpful at the front desk in getting us into our room. We needed to extend our stay and Leon was able to find us a different room in the hotel. The phone wouldn't work in our room, but that was immediately remedied. Our stay was quiet and peaceful which is exactly what we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea, P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Sha Shu Thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay, We are glad we were able to offer some sort of comfort during a difficult period in your life,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información