Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 264 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Common Courtesy

By

04 agosto 2016

We had several Issues during our 4 night stay and the Staff never seemed to care about getting them resolved:

1. Hotel Room - We consistently did not receive soap and/or Shampoo/Conditioner. We had several items of trash that were never discarded after clean up. Although, the shower was excellent.

2. Pool and Hot Tub - We tried to go to the Hot Tub every night, but couldn't because the water was not right. The first night we were there the water in the Hot Tub was literally Cold, so I told the Front Desk Clerk, and they said they would have it fixed but not until the next day. The next day came and we asked the clerk of it had been resolved and were told, "I think so". We checked the water temp and now it was not cold but definitely not warm either. I told the Clerk and they were surprised to find this out. I think they should've at least checked because there were many guest trying to use the Hot Tub. This went on for the last two nights stay as well. It was never resolved.

3. Parking Lot - We came back to the hotel at 10 PM one night and almost hit a teenager running in front of our car in the parking lot, followed by 4 more. We parked our car and started walking into the hotel, only to be bombarded with 3 more Teenagers running past us like they were going to attack us, but they ran by. We told the Front Desk Clerk and they told us that they were
guest of the hotel. We said what does that matter they're going to be hit by a car and people are trying to sleep in the hotel. They said they would look into it, but at least an hour later they were still running through the parking lot. I think they were playing tag or something.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Althea, P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Peaceful

By

02 agosto 2016

club

We were in town due to a death in our family. The front desk folks were very kind and helpful. The state fair was in progress and we were thankful to be able to book a room. Leon was extremely helpful at the front desk in getting us into our room. We needed to extend our stay and Leon was able to find us a different room in the hotel. The phone wouldn't work in our room, but that was immediately remedied. Our stay was quiet and peaceful which is exactly what we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea, P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Sha Shu Thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay, We are glad we were able to offer some sort of comfort during a difficult period in your life,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

23 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff at this location are super friendly and helpful ... greeting us by name almost every time we went pass the desk! Someone was always at the desk ready to help at any time.

Breakfast was the typical HIE breakfast with plenty of hot and cold options, kept well stocked and a good amount of space available for the guests.

Location is perfect for a visit to Groveport, OH. Many restaurants and stores nearby.

My only major complaint was the quality of the beds. They could use an upgrade as they are super soft, with a 'ditch' in the middle that one falls into as soon as sitting or laying on the bed. Made for an uncomfortable nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea, P GM
Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2016
Dear CMDO2014, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are absolutely pleased with your positive regards toward the quality of service rendered by our hotel staff members including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs. On the other hand, I apologize for the beds, which may have affected your overall experience. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly. The facility has some age but is very well maintained and very clean. I will undoubtedly stay here anytime I need a place in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Althea, P GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We look forward to hosting you in the upcoming future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean room, friendly staff, it was a wonderful stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for posting a review on your stay!!! We appreciate your time and effort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible check-in experience

By

18 julio 2016

club

When I arrived two-hours after the typical check-in time, there was only one person running the check-in desk with a line of four people, including myself. When I was finally waited on, I was told that my room wasn't ready and I had to be patient because I was staying four nights - another half an hour wouldn't be horrible. When I did finally get to my room - it wasn't even completely cleaned, there was still garbage and food from the previous occupant.
Most of the days the towels in my bathroom weren't replenished and half of the garbage was only taken out.
A few days into my stay the power went out because it was raining slightly - I had been treated like such a bother at check-in that I didn't want to bother the staff with something like the power being out. They would probably only tell me to be patient anyway.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear jj716, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the service you received fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 julio 2016

club

Customer service was excellent, from the front desk to the breakfast staff, who assisted people who even came later for breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a comment on your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Groveport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 junio 2016

2nd stay at this hotel. My extended family stays her every year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for returning to stay with us and more so thank you for posting a review on your stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

24 junio 2016

club

Only problem I had was no one at the desk when I arrived to check in. Other than that, staff and hotel very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel and staff were attentive to our needs. It is a hotel I would consider staying in again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh Sheets Please

By

13 junio 2016

I had a five night stay @ Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Columbus Ohio Southeast location and my sheets were only changed once!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay We are sorry that your sheets were only changed once. We respect the privacy of all of our guests, and when a guest places a "do not disturb" sign on their door and it stays on until after 2:00 pm that room will get service the next day. In addition we place a letter under the door to let you know that we stopped by. We apologize for any misunderstanding but seeing as we are a limited service hotel full housekeeping services are not available after 2:00 pm. However, should a guest need trash changed or amenities replenished before the next day, guest services is more than happy to assist you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Columbus Southeast

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very good experience while staying at this hotel. Rooms are updated and clean. Staff is great... I will be staying at this location when in the Columbus area !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información