Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 722 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    46

Softball Stay

By

June 30, 2020

platinumelite

Our Stay was for one night because softball game was earlier game on sunday. Everything awesome in room and the beds comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

We were told there were no clean rooms for my boss when he arrived. So he went to the Hampton on at the racetrack .
When I came back from dinner I ask if my TV which I could not turn on and was told twice before that the maintenance person was staying on site would get to it . I was told they could change my room after telling me two hour before there were no clean rooms. I am now stayed at the racetrack Hampton for the next two weeks which is further away .

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

June 26, 2020

Rooms and environment are clean. They had sanitizer and wipes on the way in. Missed the Cinnabon’s, but understand the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Hire better staff!

By

June 17, 2020

Again, this by far was the worst hotel experience ever. Defecation on the toilet seat upon arrive. No extra pillows or blankets. No breakfast due to COVID, but event the breakfast to go bag wasn’t available. We stayed two nights and the room was never cleaned. The TV remote was horrible. Once you turn on the TV the volume was so loud and you couldn’t control it. We had to unplug the TV for fear the sound would wake up others. You folks should have never opened post COVID, the service overall was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

June 14, 2020

My stay was great. Clean rooms. Clean bathroom high pressure water , beds are super soft my only complaint is due to covid there wasn’t a lot of breakfast food available

Read More
Read Less

Need to do better

By

June 10, 2020

My first time staying there was nice was the reason why I booked it again I had a friend come from out of town and decided to book a room this time around well this time around there was no soap in the bathroom there was one washcloth in the bathroom the telephone did not work to call the front desk in every machine vending machine was out of order and then on our last day the elevator did not work they have a sign on it that said do not does not work but the door opened and closed anyway and some people were still getting on and off the elevator and I simply asked the lady did it work and she said no get on a drone rescue might get stuck I think they could have done a better job with taping off the elevator so people did not get one

Read More
Read Less

Dirty but friendly

By

June 09, 2020

club

The front desk staff was friendly. The property is run down. The lawn had not be mowed in weeks. My first room had no AC, the unit wouldn't turn on. I was "upgraded" to a smaller room that had a filthy kitchenette. The sink was splattered with a red substance. The cabinet fronts were dirty. The sofa and side chair were stained and dirty. I honestly felt grossed out being in the room. There were crumbs under the furniture from previous guests. The towels in the bathroom were stained. At 11:00 pm I went to bed and found a set of used false eyelashes from the previous guest on the night stand. This place is horrible even for a 2 star property

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom

By

June 02, 2020

club

Someone else’s hair all over the shower. The bathroom floor was very dirty that I didn’t want to take off my shoes. But the beds were clean along with the carpet in the room. Evening

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

May 31, 2020

Very clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff, I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

May 25, 2020

The staff is amazing. Suryra is a great manager. I absolutely love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Groveport business trip

By

May 23, 2020

Hotel staff was friendly and rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Super quiet rooms.

By

May 17, 2020

club

We have stayed multiple times and will continue. Always clean, staff is friendly and ready to answer any questions.

Read More
Read Less