Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus SE - Groveport

4041 Hamilton Square Blvd. , Groveport, Ohio 43125

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 871 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    72

A no brainier experience

By

August 04, 2022

The guy at the desk was excellent. Helped me to get my rewards. Breakfast was as expected. Coffee was hot. Gal that managed it was excellent. Restaurant next door made it convenient to have dinner in my room.

Read More
Read Less

No AC No Working Elevator

By

July 22, 2022

There was no AC in the common rooms and no working elevator. None of this was disclosed at booking or confirmation or at check in. Absolutely hot disgusting, smelly and dreadful. This is one in a string of reasons why I will allow my Platinum Elite to expire and move to different brands.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 19, 2022

Clean place. Friendly staff. Good location for our needs. Could use more beverage choices for sale, with less single use plastic containers.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor hotel accommodations

By

July 18, 2022

Even though I paid for the room with points, I was charged a booking fee and taxes. The elevator in the hotel did not work and the curtains in the room should be thrown in the trash

Read More
Read Less

Quite hotel, Reasonably priced

By

July 13, 2022

Hotel was clean and Reasonably priced. Location was great - not far from main highway. There were eating establishments (fast foods and sit down) nearby. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

July 05, 2022

This property needs to be better maintained. Also times when no one was at the front desk for help on the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 05, 2022

This was beyond what I was expecting. Staff was friendly and polite and the location was perfect and close to my conference location.

Read More
Read Less

Come to sleep - Stay for the Breakfast

By

June 06, 2022

This place was made by the Breakfast Server, Toya, who greeted everyone with a wonderful smile and big hello and comments about your stay and what you might want for breakfast and how could she help with breakfast - she made my day and the food was great as well - don't pass up this chance to find out what hospitality used to be all about by having breakfast here - you will be glad you did - the rooms were good too - nice and quiet - AND that was with two college sports teams also spending the night with rooms on our hallway -

Read More
Read Less

Management, staff and facility

By

June 03, 2022

The management and staff went above and beyond to accommodate my family including my daughter and 1 1/2 month old grandson were in from out of town when the electric in our house was damage from lightening. The out side temperature was in the 90's. They were also able to provide us with joining rooms so we could be with each other. Simply amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Kind Staff and Good Breakfast

By

May 30, 2022

Every time I came in contact with a hotel staff member, I was greeted, asked if I needed anything, and then told to have a nice day. The breakfast was also very good with plenty of hot options. The only downside was the room itself was due for some minor cosmetic repairs and upgrades. Everything was clean though and I’m working order.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed as a club member

By

May 07, 2022

Complementary soap dispenser was never refilled, had to use my own soap.
Toilet paper wasn't resupplied, when I requested housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and polite staff.

By

May 04, 2022

The staff helped with anything needed and were very polite.

Read More
Read Less