Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 825 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    65

Mattress

By

July 28, 2021

club

The mattress on one of the beds had a big sunken in place in it. If there were two people sleeping in it one would have been in the hole literally. This mattress really needed replacing. Other than that the room was fine and the staff was friendly. My only other issue was the juice machine was broken which happens but they did have water out for breakfast which was fine as I don’t drink coffee

Read More
Read Less

Decent especially for the price

By

July 28, 2021

club

Bathroom could use some updates (cracked/broken floor tiles), overall the room as clean but the lighting was bad. Very dark middle area that caused the whole room to be dark. We didn’t spend a lot of time in the room so it wasn’t a deal breaker. Just a few tweaks to make it nicer would make a big improvement. Also when the pool is shut down, the website should specify that.

Read More
Read Less

Terribly ran hotel

By

July 21, 2021

No communication, poor cleaning, no response to bug sighting, the only nice thing was the receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight trip

By

July 20, 2021

club

This hotel worked for our needs. It was a bit run down, but to me that seemed like it was just an older building. We had a non smoking room, but we felt it still had a slight smell to it. We chose this hotel because when we travel by car, we need a place to stay overnight during our trip. We always choose a Holiday Inn Express. All of the staff we encountered were excellent, from check in, to breakfast, and even with a little assistance for something.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled

By

July 15, 2021

club

Smelled like weed the hold time we were there. The beds were broke down. Checked us in the wrong room and then we had to move.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best

By

July 12, 2021

Had to sign document when I arrived that I understand my charges. Come on I am Spire and well aware of this. The front desk staff seemed to be very stuck up. Carpet is very worn and smells bad. Elevator was broken. Breakfast attendant could not get off her phone long enough to serve customers. I will only return if its a last choice. At least bed was clean and shower was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean comfortable room

By

July 12, 2021

The hotel was the perfect location to stop just south of Columbus on 33. Staff were pleasant and everything was clean and comfortable. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 12, 2021

club

It was great staying there with family and we will definitely be back the next time we go to Ohio to see family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

June 30, 2021

Clean room! Comfy bed! Pool wasn’t open but said it was on website

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 30, 2021

club

Staff was prompt, check-in was easy. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

On the Fly

By

June 25, 2021

club

The Hotel and Staff was Fine. Nothing exceptional. Looked like a take over of an other Hotel Chain Unit. Not up to New HI Format!

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

June 23, 2021

Dirty
No extra blankets or pillows
Pool un usable
Staff not equipped to answer or resolve

Read More
Read Less