Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean Room and friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

Very helpful staff, the room was clean and i got my wake up call

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel was nice and served the purpose to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Poor service, tv didn't work. Staff asked me to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location

By

May 17, 2017

club

It was right near where I needed to be. Easy access to highway. Plenty of dining options close by. Clean,rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast was brought out early to accommodate guests that had to leave early. Breakfast was average at best, kind of bland not really any taste.

Read More
Read Less

Yes yes and yes!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Although generally out of our price range, we stayed here due to location. I was pleased with our stay in general. The guest laundry needed repairs and I hope these were made after I reported them.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. OK rooms.

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. The wifi didn't work and the beds were uncomfortable. Stay here only if you have to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 11, 2017

club

Rooms were clean ! Didn't get much sleep to noisy ! We won't be coming back to this Holiday inn ! Although it was very clean it was very noisy until late at night

Read More
Read Less

Nice little get a way

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice break for us to get a way for a couple of days and this Holiday Inn Express was in a great location for us to visit our friends.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express SE comes up short

By

May 10, 2017

The room, linens, TV, and all the standard stuff I like in a hotel were fine. But I had clock that didn't work, neighbor showering noises in the early morning, and cold

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

I was impressed with our front desk person. She was amazing. Friendly, helpful and resolved situations quickly and personally. She went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Old hard mattress and noise

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were greeted and felt welcomed. When we first entered the room I knew there was a problem because the beds were lumpy. That is a clear sign of an old mattress. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable. The walls were paper thin and you could hear everything! The people above us never seemed to sit down and we heard constant walking back and forth all night. When we checked in I was asked to stay on a lower floor because we had children. I understood the possibility of disruption so I agreed. My children didn't make noise but we were inconvenienced by the noise others made. When I complained I was given a 20.00 credit. That was a slap in the face. I will never stay here again. Old hard mattresses and

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 02, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff and great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less