Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 328 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Moved to another hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

Checked in after being evacuated due to fires in the area. Exhausted. Rate was very high, especially considering its under construction. No tv remote, no blow dryer, noisy all night, breakfast with construction guys, hotel smelled bad like sewer. Asked about discounted rate and was told a lower rate then was charged higher rate anyway for first night. Went to move my luggage no cart apparently there is only one. The housekeeper gave me a blow dryer which was a wall mounted one. There are thermostats on wall that don't work have to use the window/wall units hot then cold all night. Could hear diesels across the street all night. The drain in bathtub wouldn't stay up to let water drain so you stand in dirty water. Just very low quality. I moved to another hotel about a half block. Very nice, high quality two bedroom with kitchenette much cheaper plus they are discounting. Very clean. There is no comparison.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Shelly52anne, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Regards, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, good service and staff. A little pricey for being in this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Seeking Sleep, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we hope to see you again in your future travels. Regards, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is at a great location for staying and going on to destination

By

01 agosto 2016

I will always stay in a Holiday Inn if close to my destinations. The hotels are managed well and have all the required support amenities. The breakfast is average but good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Vista Nic, Thank you for being a loyal returning guest to the IHG Brand. We value you as a returning guest. Until the next time, have a wonderful day! Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Quality except for the breakfast

By

01 agosto 2016

Accommodations and service were in keeping with my Holiday Inn Express experience. However, breakfast turkey sausage was dry and tasteless, omelets were similarly overcooked with dry edges all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Kendak, Thank you for choosing our location and having us meet your prior experiences. We do apologize about the dryness of the turkey, I will let my Breakfast Host know. Any feedback is most valuable to help us grow. Hope to see you in future stays. Regards, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

21 julio 2016

club

Nice and quiet place with clean room and good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear pjt1965, Thank you for choosing us for your staycation in the area. Hope to see you in the near future for a return visit. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nobody called to confirm reservation!

By

05 julio 2016

I remembered that the 5th I had a reservation, NOT THE 4TH of JULY... I check my card to see recent transactions and I was billed for a night I didn't get to stay and I was charged more than I was supposed to. This is the only time I got the dates wrong and still they won't accommodate a GOLD member as myself. Guess I wont be staying in a Hesperia hotel this month... Why would I spend time away from family on the 4TH OF JULY?

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear MAD and UpsetDEE, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the confusion of your arrival date. Please know that this matter is being looked into. In line with this, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss your concern. Despite the situation, we still hope you would choose to stay at an IHG hotel for your future travels. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good location with easy freeway access but not so close that it's noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear chipmunk69, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to your future visits! Regards, The Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awsome place

By

29 junio 2016

club

great experience and comfortable place to stay.
glad to use the indoor pool and spa to relax

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear De Luna, We are pleased you chose our location for your needs while visiting and you had a great experience. Also, that you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and spa. We look forward to seeing you in the future if passing through again. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great getaway

By

24 junio 2016

club

Thai is our third visit this year, When we need a little break from routine at home we take the short trip to this hotel. The staff is great, Breakfast is hot and good, close to restaurants,Shopping malls and Movie Theaters.
We really enjoy our getaway spot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear felipe1226 Thank you for your continuing return visits for a mini vacation. We are going through our remodel right now, so please come back and visit us when renovations are complete! Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the price

By

22 junio 2016

club

Price was about the same as others near and breakfast is better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Vanessa82, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the area. We are pleased to hear you like the breakfast as well! We look forward to future visits from you and your family. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Larger Towles are great along with everything else

By

19 junio 2016

Check in and out great Good breakfast early enough to use comfortable bed and good internet friendly staff good parking and all things needed are great

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Captain Kirk Dog, We are pleased to hear that check in and out was a smooth operation. Thank you for giving all of our amenities a try as well and that breakfast was at a time where you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good and bad at the Inn

By

18 junio 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating, except when he or she couldn't be found to assist with breakfast shortages.

Room comfortable. Pillows a bit too soft, but mattress nice and firm. Heating/Air unit worked well although a bit noisy. TV was awful...couldn't access programs or desired channels because the remote controls either didn't work or we didn't know how to use them: no instructions in the room for either remote. Why do we need TWO, both of whom didn't work for us?

For those of us who are old coffee maker users, it would help to have some instructions on how to use coffee pods. Some of us are elderly!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear News junkie, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels to the area. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having 2 remotes. We will ensure instructions are put in the rooms. Regards, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información