Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 380 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great hotel to stay in

By

30 marzo 2017

club

We had a very easy check in and staff were very friendly to everyone. There were 6 of us and rented 2 rooms. They treated all my children well and the free breakfast, amazing. I was able to eat also (having a gluten allergy) the offered many items. :) I also o have a service dog and the staff treated her very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room, wonderful bright bathroom

By

30 marzo 2017

club

Love the options in the room, the bright bathroom with a great shower and the comfy bed. We stayed for five nights and I'm so glad that we picked the Holiday Inn Express to stay at. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the shower had water pressure. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 marzo 2017

The Holiday Inn in Hesperia has always been a pleasant experience for us over the last several years. We have always been treated well by the staff and enjoyed the room and other amenities. When visiting in this area, we will continue to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Accommodations!

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Everything was great -- the staff, the room, the indoor pool, free Internet, complimentary breakfast, safety on the grounds, etc...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

23 marzo 2017

club

For anyone staying in Hesperia, I wouldn't recommend any other hotel. Best staff, best breakfast and very clean. It has everything you could possibly need and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My stay was okay other than being accused of taking a towel that was never in my room in the first place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, I had a question after booking the stay and was able to call and have it answered before I left home. The lady I spoke with remembered me when she asked who I was when checking in. The staff from desk clerk to maintenance guy always asked how we were doing and if we needing anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

All around satisfactory. It was moderate. Nothing horrible nothing overwhelming exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I liked staying in this hotel, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would go back and stay again. The only thing was that I was given a lower price over the phone and when I got there it was more expensive but I had no other place to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Beds are comfortable Hotel was very clean. The staff is excellent very helpful and friendly . They go out of their way to accommodate you. As a truck driver I have to check in at all hours and they always are able to find a room for me. Breakfast and coffee is always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

12 marzo 2017

I really enjoyed the new remodel very clean and cozy the breakfast was a lot better than last time I was there

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new updated look!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a good experience!

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I had to visit a friend and also needed some down time. Many years ago I had stayed at the Holiday Inn in Hesperia. Now-like then-it was a relaxing place to stay.
I slept like a log, awakened in time run for a while in the exercise room, and return to get a shower in time for a hearty and delicious breakfast.

I look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn for both business and relaxation in the future. Come by and checkout out........

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for you valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información