Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Room was clean and spacious, and bed was comfortable.

By

27. Mai 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, and greeted you when came into the lobby. Helpful with directions when I asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Great everything went well. The room was clean and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodations

By

24. Mai 2017

club

i stayed here for 2 nights and it was very nice.good location with many places to eat and shop in walking distance.The rooms are spacious and very clean.Staff was courteous and helpful.The only thing I could find fault with was the noisy maintenance truck outside my window.overall this was a very good stay .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE

By

16. Mai 2017

club

I would recommend and will be visited here again after my first visit being rated 5 stars!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis for a weary traveler

By

10. Mai 2017

club

I was on the first leg of a 2.5 day journey and HIE started me off with a great night's sleep and a hearty breakfast! Definitely recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just comfortable bed

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Didn't like anything about payment but only the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to sleep

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Overall very disappointed in this property however it was a clean place to sleep. Good access to the hwy. also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this location

By

02. Mai 2017

This is the best place to visit. This hotel is clean and friendly. I will visit this hotel again. The pool is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional

By

01. Mai 2017

club

I would like to thank your recruiting and training department for their excellent work in hiring outstanding personnel.

Your Front Desk Personnel are professional and caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

27. April 2017

club

Stayed here a few times - always a pleasure. I highly recommend this motel for a good night's rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service Failure

By

25. April 2017

Review related to attempted stay on 4/22-4/23. Used this hotel before with previous good experience. Checked in on 4/22 and was assigned room that had no working air conditioning despite being over 90 degrees outside, unit only made heat and inside room temperature was over 80 degrees. Housekeeping verified and said front desk would help. Front desk staff rude and offered only ultimatum of points or cancellation of reservation. My request for a different room at the same hotel or assistance in getting a room at another hotel was immediately refused. While things like air conditioning will break, hotel should accept responsibility for service failure and offer reasonable and useful efforts to make good on the problem. In this case the hotel was more interested in cancelling the reservation and making me go away instead of dealing with their service failure. I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past with good experiences. I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel anymore. Why would I? Front desk was more interested in cancelling my reservation than fixing the problem and that certainly sends a strong negative message.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

19. April 2017

always stay at this location and have always been treated well and will most likely stay here in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen