Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Convenient and Comfortable

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Was a pleasant surprise at how spacious the room and bathroom were. Bed and pillows were comfy. Quiet surroundings. Ate the included breakfast, which was nice to have. They had hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, sausage, Turkey patty, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, cold cereal, bagels, coffee, tea, juices. Pancake maker was out of order, but not a big deal. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

26. Februar 2017

Excellent staff which made us feel at home. Thank you for everything. Evening manager was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Nice and relaxing. The breakfast was great. The lady at the front fest was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay on a very rainy day.

By

22. Februar 2017

Everything, but the breakfast, was great. The breakfast staff could not keep up with the demand, on a Saturday morning and the variety of the choices, that day, was not great, but it was ok for the wait if you had the time, I did not.
The staff immediately thanked me for my membership in the priority club, when I checked in. Also saw that I was ex-military and thanked me for that. Was given an upgraded room. Thank you. Lots of contractor folks staying overnight and with their big rigs, parking was a pain.
Helpful hint for this motel, Breakfast staff needs to be increased, early in the morning, to handle all of the demands of the visitors for the breakfast buffet, when there is a large amount of early morning contractors and the normal early guests to keep up on the demand. I could not wait for the staff to catch up for the choices of items. They did not keep up on the coffee demands either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast is fantastic

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Staff very helpful , attentions to details. The Hotel has been under construction for the past few months.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but,

By

20. Februar 2017

The room and hotel were clean. Service staff for breakfast wee pleasant and courteous. They always said good morning or have a nice day as you we're coming or going. Several of the reception staff could have been a bit more courteous and pleasant. Overall the hotel experience was good. Rating was based mainly on reception. Will continue to stay at IHG's.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad booking bad corperate customer service

By

18. Februar 2017

club

The booking on the internet was terrible. the hotel manager did all she could at her end, it is up to corporate to fix the problem

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we do apologize that you were not satisfied with your online booking.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the money

By

12. Februar 2017

Everything was clean and room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating greeting everyone I saw with a smile and good morning, afternoon, or good evening. The poll and spa were were refreshing and the daily breakfast was money saver. I have stayed here twice for multiple days and will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Kelly, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of the Hugh Desert

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I've stayed here before but not since the remodeling. Beautiful rooms, internet access, charging ports for cell phones. Perfect bathroom lighting. Breakfast choices and cleanliness of the dining area are a staple.
Definitely will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop over from LA to Vegas

By

27. Januar 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, very clean, good pool.

Always will use this Holiday Inn on Route from LA to Vegas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly remodeled hotel

By

24. Januar 2017

This is one of the best stays in Hesperia and definitely worth it. Great staff and conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you for your wonderful compliments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in your future travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hesperia Trip

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful-wehad a wet luggage problem - they helped by providing extra hangars to dry out clothes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you for such wonderful feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to accommodate you with more hangars to dry your wet clothes.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen