Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hesperia

9750 KeyPointe Avenue , Hesperia, KALIFORNIEN 92345

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1181 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    854
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

23. September 2021

Good quiet comfortable clean room. Good value. I wish they had more selection for breakfast but also understand the circumstances due to covid. They had lots of hand sanitizing stations and the room was very clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

21. September 2021

The bed was by far the best part of the stay. The rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was yummy and the staff was quick to serve. Great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Communication

By

19. September 2021

club

I was never advise that there was a $200 deposit taken right off my card at check-in. It was just me and my husband. No kids, and No pets. I was on a tight budget as is. They should let you know upon taking payment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room review

By

15. September 2021

club

Great environment for relaxing next time I visit I hope to try the indoor pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff, great beds very clean rooms

By

03. September 2021

I drive for a living, Holiday Inn Express is where I stay at if I can park semi. Very consistent service where ever I stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 night stay

By

01. September 2021

club

Very upset on our last night. The room was not cleaned. The housekeeping did not do their job. The front desk clerk was not very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hola

By

01. September 2021

Lo único malo y malo es la alberca está muy desarreglado todo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would have stayed longer if I could.

By

31. August 2021

Great value for the money. Great staff, clean rooms, nice bathroom, comfy bed, access to freeway, restaurants, shopping center. Loved it. Just wish the pool and fitness center was open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A VERY NICE HOTEL WITH A GREAT LOCATION

By

30. August 2021

Hotel is very modern and extremely clean. It has a great location with numerous fast food and sit down, dine in restaurant's nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

28. August 2021

platinumelite

The only slight problem we encountered was sometime the lateness of the room being made up. One day mid afternoon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet rooms

By

28. August 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were clean. Comfortable, quiet, slept peacefully. Staff was helpful and available. Breakfast was plentiful and hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indoor Pool and Great Breakfast

By

27. August 2021

This was a Cool spot to stay if you happen to be in the area. It's close to everything stores and restaurants. It's Comfortable and it has a indoor pool. It would be better if it was heated because it was cold but it was still nice. Everything was good, At check in I wish she was more welcoming but the graveyard dude made up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen