Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very comfortable bed and good size room

By

21 January 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable for me. Room size was large. Nice hotel staff. Some more attentive than others. Exercise equipment needs updating and in working order. Breakfast was nice with good options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for New years Eve

By

19 January 2017

club

Clean rooms and comfy stay for the night. We would return if we have business in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Marsia88, Thank you for such valuable feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

19 January 2017

club

Pros: Big Clean Rooms Nice Staff

Cons: Fitness Center:2 out of 3 machines Broken.

Very close to Freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in your future travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Fathertwo2, Thank you for your feedback and we do apologize for our fitness center equipment. We are having all the machines replaced with new exercising equipment.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

18 January 2017

club

This is a comfortable hotel and includes a pool for the kids to swim. We travelled to the area for a ski trip to the local mountains and found this hotel very convenient. The whole family enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our location during your ski trip! We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Vessel12, We value your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Nice

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Very nice updated hotel located very close to Interstate 15

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
traveler2222, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new updated look!
Read More
Read Less

Newly Remodeled

By

14 January 2017

club

Walking into the lobby was walking into a brand new hotel. From floor to ceiling and all the furnishings. My room was brand new as well. The furnishings and bathroom On one side was a wall unit that included a closet, TV and desk as one. Indirect lighting framed the TV. The comfortable king bed had a large headboard with indirect lighting behind. I was truly amazed by the abundance of outlets and even USB ports at the bedside and desktop for charging.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Jerrylovestuscany, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Staff could be better

By

11 January 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Nice new remodel. Good location and breakfast and internet is included is a plus if the hours work out for you. The staff could have been more friendly and helpful and make sure if you go to bes before 11pm that your room is not next to the guest laundry facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Bzmommy, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Management will address you concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Poor attitude...

By

11 January 2017

The hotel continued billing me after I'd checked out. Called 2x iver the coarse of a week in order to get it straightened out. The night clerk has a bad attitude, and a month later have yet to have explained how this happened, not a word from the manager as requested.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

06 January 2017

club

The hotel seems recently renovated, so everything looks clean. The beds are comfortable. And we liked the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Best stay I had, and I like to travel this by far beats the other hotels I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 January 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, the rooms are big and very comfortable. Only problem was the restroom seemed really warm. Not sure if it was the lighting or the fact that there was no air vent that could be turned on. Other than that, had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

adequate but nothing to write home about. I arrived, I slept, I left.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear STP48, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to have you as our very important guest. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less