Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

Renovation

By

28 November 2016

club

The hotel is undergoing a facelift thus there are a number of things that still need repair/renovation. If I marked the hotel down in any area, it was primarily due to this ongoing work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Everything

By

21 November 2016

club

Everything was Awesome...I sleep great, had a great breakfast, and the staff was great....

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear AntRey29, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Outstanding staff

By

16 November 2016

club

Even though there was total remodeling going on in the hotel, it was a great and enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear Rockyroad7337, Thank you for such nice comments about our establishment and we hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service and clean rooms.

By

15 November 2016

The hotel was clean, undergoing upgrades, and the staff was exceptional. The bed was very comfortable, not too hard or soft. The quality of the breakfast as lower than other Holiday Inn Express's I have visited before but was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear Stranger007, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Dusty and Dirty from Renovations

By

12 November 2016

club

Extremely disappointed that I was not informed of ongoing renovations. If I had been informed I would have selected another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear Kathleen68, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, we do apologize that you were not aware of our construction due to renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Worth the Price

By

31 October 2016

club

Hotel is undergoing renovation, which would be a great reason to return. As for when I stayed, the fixtures were worn and lights worked intermittently, the bathroom is in need of an exhaust fan due to moisture. Breakfast was great for a free meal.

For the price you pay, this is a great place to rest

Posted byHotelStaff
06 November 2016
Illusive, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 October 2016

Staff always great. Would be nice to have an option prior to arrival, by knowing there was construction work in the premises.
Got a bad bed and real tough linens. Was it due to paying with points?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2016
Happyguest3576, We greatly appreciate your feedback and do apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your room. Due to renovations we are still in the process of remodeling guest rooms and using reward points for your stay does not reflect on room availability. We hope you will return to our property in the near future to enjoy one of our renovated rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Being Renovated

By

13 October 2016

Came to the area for business. Was unaware that the hotel was going through a major renovation. While I understand and appreciate IHG's attempt to modernize their properties, it would have been nice to know that the hotel was so torn up prior to booking.
Thye pool was closed. The business center was closed. The manager's reception was cancelled. The breakfast area had dust all over everything from the construction work. And so on.
So basically I was charged full rate for a bed in a construction zone. I was very disappointed. Again, I booked this stay using the app less than a week ago. A little heads up would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2016
Piperis#1, Thank you for being a loyal Spire member with us, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience that our renovation may have caused you during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the silence and the helpful front desk staff

By

04 October 2016

I struggled to understand the remote controls to the TV, but the front desk staff was helpful in resolving the issue.
The only issue I really had with the bathroom was the toilet paper, when I first came in, was sloppily folded into a triangle. This is just a personal preference, but I'd rather not have it folded at all - I don't want someone's hands (gloved or not) touching the TP I'll be using.
In the cafeteria, the tables were messy and the eggs were gone when I got there. However, there were about 3 staff in the adjoining room, just sitting and talking. I'm fine with them talking in down time, but if the tables are dirty and I want eggs, I'd appreciate the help.
Otherwise the stay was fantastic and the two items I listed didn't bother me too much. Despite the construction, the hotel was fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Jackhammering and the unhelpful manager

By

29 September 2016

club

We were greeted by the delicate waft of drywall dust, as we gingerly made our way avoiding the drywall trash to the front desk. We wondered how we would be heard over the jackhammering. I had not expected to be introduced to this new experience during this sad trip to SoCal for a funeral. When we expressed dismay over the cacophony, and how if this situation was revealed on the web site, we would have chosen to stay elsewhere, we were told by the above referenced manager "it says right on the web page complete remodel". I replied that that statement can be understood as the hotel has under gone a complete remodel, not IT'S IN THE MIDDLE OF A COMPLETE REMODEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and we do apologize for the inconvenience due to our renovation. Management has been notified of the issues that occurred and corrective action will be taken.
Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

28 September 2016

club

Hotel was being remodeled - which I understand is a necessity. The room we were given had only been partially completed (paint and bathroom fixtures), and did not have the new furniture. Because of this - there was no closet, or anyplace to hang clothes. We were in town for a funeral, and had clothes that needed to be hung up. There was no hair dryer either. We had to go downstairs to get one. Also - after our first night, the cleaning crew folded up our wet towels that were on the floor and put them back on the shelf. They did not refresh the soap or wash clothes and hand towels. Overall, pretty bad.Maybe this place will be better once the remodel has been completed . not sure if that would improve room service though.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 October 2016
Dear tboz61, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 September 2016

club

This HIE was up to usual HIE standards except for the breakfast. This was probably due to the undergoing construction and change in location of the dining facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
We value your feedback and hope you do return to our property to enjoy our new updated look.
Read More
Read Less