Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel to stay in

By

30 March 2017

club

We had a very easy check in and staff were very friendly to everyone. There were 6 of us and rented 2 rooms. They treated all my children well and the free breakfast, amazing. I was able to eat also (having a gluten allergy) the offered many items. :) I also o have a service dog and the staff treated her very well

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room, wonderful bright bathroom

By

30 March 2017

club

Love the options in the room, the bright bathroom with a great shower and the comfy bed. We stayed for five nights and I'm so glad that we picked the Holiday Inn Express to stay at. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the shower had water pressure. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 March 2017

The Holiday Inn in Hesperia has always been a pleasant experience for us over the last several years. We have always been treated well by the staff and enjoyed the room and other amenities. When visiting in this area, we will continue to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Accommodations!

By

24 March 2017

club

Everything was great -- the staff, the room, the indoor pool, free Internet, complimentary breakfast, safety on the grounds, etc...

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

23 March 2017

club

For anyone staying in Hesperia, I wouldn't recommend any other hotel. Best staff, best breakfast and very clean. It has everything you could possibly need and more.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

22 March 2017

club

My stay was okay other than being accused of taking a towel that was never in my room in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 March 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, I had a question after booking the stay and was able to call and have it answered before I left home. The lady I spoke with remembered me when she asked who I was when checking in. The staff from desk clerk to maintenance guy always asked how we were doing and if we needing anything.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Stay

By

19 March 2017

club

All around satisfactory. It was moderate. Nothing horrible nothing overwhelming exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

15 March 2017

club

I liked staying in this hotel, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would go back and stay again. The only thing was that I was given a lower price over the phone and when I got there it was more expensive but I had no other place to go

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

15 March 2017

club

Beds are comfortable Hotel was very clean. The staff is excellent very helpful and friendly . They go out of their way to accommodate you. As a truck driver I have to check in at all hours and they always are able to find a room for me. Breakfast and coffee is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

12 March 2017

I really enjoyed the new remodel very clean and cozy the breakfast was a lot better than last time I was there

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new updated look!
Read More
Read Less

It was a good experience!

By

08 March 2017

club

I had to visit a friend and also needed some down time. Many years ago I had stayed at the Holiday Inn in Hesperia. Now-like then-it was a relaxing place to stay.
I slept like a log, awakened in time run for a while in the exercise room, and return to get a shower in time for a hearty and delicious breakfast.

I look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn for both business and relaxation in the future. Come by and checkout out........

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for you valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less