Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Pet and people friendly stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Nice, clean room and attentive service--we travel with pet so it's very important to us that they had that alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and large rooms

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was extremely accommodating and very friendly at this location. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the comfort of the bed and overall accommodations. The room and hotel in general was very clean. There could be more breakfast choices, however what was offered was fresh and tasty! We would certainly return to this location in the future if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location off of I-15

By

October 14, 2017

club

Checked in very late and without a reservation. Jen at the front desk was very courteous and helpful in getting me a room and looking up my corporate discount. Room was very nice. This 10 year old property looks to have been recently renovated. Nicely appointed room and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel while passing through

By

October 03, 2017

club

We often pass through Hesperia and stop for night before continuing on to our destination. This hotel is always clean and meets our overnight needs. The complimentary breakfast in the morning is huge benefit while traveling with kids. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

The relaxing of the Hotel

By

October 03, 2017

The Hotel is nice and relaxing. I really enjoyed the happy hour from word 5 to 7 on Monday thru Thursday, The selection of wine and beer was great and they where not over crowded with guest.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very Pleased with the staff. Aaron (I believe was his name) was awesome! Very friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff friendly and courteous. Amenities were good!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient to highway 15 yet quiet

By

September 30, 2017

club

i have stayed at the Holiday Inn six miles farther north but this was my first stay here. I like the Holiday Inn for its huge pool and its charging port for my Chev Volt. However, the price was too high for this particular night at the Holiday Inn and this hotel was much more reasonable. Also, I always appreciate a complimentary breakfast, which this one has and the Holiday Inn does not. The room was very comfy and the bead and pillows were excellent. I'd stay here again and probably will.

Read More
Read Less

Newly upgraded

By

September 28, 2017

club

Easy freeway excess. Staff very nice. Even called my cell phone when my room was ready. NEW comfortable beds!
However, central air still an issue. Had to ask for Blankets. No bath mat for bathtub. And no shower cap provided.
But clean Hotel and quiet halls.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 23, 2017

club

The staff were great. However the smoking allowed is directly outside the entrance so every time you enter the hotel you get a woof of it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

September 20, 2017

club

The staff member Aaron who checked us in was extremely friendly and professional. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to stay an extra night. I would recommend this location if you are in the Hesperia area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

club

Clean large room. Air conditioning kept the room cold. Very comfortable bed. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less