Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hesperia

9750 KeyPointe Avenue , Hesperia, California 92345

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1074 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    36

great place to stay

By

December 31, 2020

club

after our stay at your inn we will continue to honor holiday inn and suites.this was a great place with very friendly staff and great accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep can be an issue

By

December 28, 2020

club

I believe the rooms are constructed in such a way that very little noise is filtered from the hallway and near by rooms. One night I was woke up to the sounds of moaning and groaning at 1:30a. On an other evening the folks in room next door had their TV sound turned up load enough to keep me awake for til they turned off the TV sometime past midnight. I have stayed in rooms close to the elevator and can hear the elevator bell and the traffic that accompany the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to stay

By

December 26, 2020

Excellent hotel. Very clean lobby and rooms. Staff very nice and a great location with easy freeway access and near several food options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 23, 2020

club

Best breakfast and friendly staff. Very helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and amazing service

By

December 06, 2020

club

Everything was clean and up to date. Covid restrictions were in place. Overall stay was amazing. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Concerned about cleaning practices

By

November 30, 2020

We stay at this location every time we are in town, for the location, the pool, the comfort, and cleanliness.
Unfortunately the bathroom, specifically the shower had black dirt/grime on each wall.. I’m concerned at this lack of cleanliness in such a unique time. It makes me Hesitant to stay here again and worried about the other surfaces that are touched frequently. This was something I could easily see, but what about germs on high contact areas...

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 30, 2020

Staff was great. Bed was AWSOME. Staff was friendly buisness center was open and clean. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

A stay away from home

By

November 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay here very much the room was clean nice furniture staff was always helpful parking was convenient great location right by the freeway and food places all around.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

The hotel stated recent updates, but I never seen updates. Let's start with trying to get in my room. The key card worked about 30% of the time, it worked fine in the laundry room, didn't work at all on side door. TV remote had dead batteries, the cable box flaked out a few times a day and the would take anywhere from 2 minutes to 10 minutes to reboot. The was a guest with a dog that would bark in the hallway at 4am. Loud drunken guests waking people up at 1:30 am, hotel staff didn't address until 3am. They service the rooms every 5 days, but since I was working from the room, they didn't service my room till day 7. The shower curtain rod was pulling away from the wall. The fridge was noisy due to being unlevel, which I fixed. The laundry facilities are small and overpriced, i drove into town and found a laundromat I was booked for 18 days, I checked out on day 8. I had enough after the drunken noisy guest across the hall, getting 3 hours sleep was icing on the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2020

I love it here one of my favorite hotels in the HD.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 05, 2020

Average hotel, employees are nice, and the breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

It was as good as expected.

By

November 03, 2020

I was not sure what to expect as this was first visit since the pandemic.
I was greeted friendly and quickly. Everything was explained to me and left me with no concerns. Breakfast was explained as to how it is now handled.

Read More
Read Less