Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Oregon 97124

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 821 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

821opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    584
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Nice hotel

By

20 noviembre 2020

Great location and friendly service. Reasonable rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Rooms and nice ammentities

By

20 noviembre 2020

The room is very nice - has a mini fridge and microwave so we could eat small items in our room instead of going out. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Visited family birthday celebration. I have stayed at other Inn's and have been satisfied at everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a getaway

By

18 noviembre 2020

My kids and I came here to just get away for the night. It was absolutely perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We had a wonderful time and felt so completely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room and comfortable bed

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

I had an amazing experience at the hotel. Staff made sure that I was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Service, Comfortable Bed

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

The Good: The room was clean, bright and comfortable.

The Bad: The front service person was not there in person or by phone majority of the time. I had to wait over an hour to find him in order to check in. Very rude individual when they were. The breakfast was very underwhelming as well, it was just yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

30 octubre 2020

It was a nice quiet visit and i will return. I will also recommend it to my friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New go-to place to stay in Hillsboro

By

30 octubre 2020

club

The hotel I always stay at in Hillsboro closed. I tried the Holiday Inn Express and for almost the same money I experienced 10x the value. The room was clean, the appearance pleasing and comfortable, and the workout room was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Want my waffles! You can do it !

By

27 octubre 2020

Overall happy with my experience, close to transit and shops. Food joints close by, didnt have the regular breakfast because of covid... should lower the price if your not getting the service. Would consider staying again. Maybe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night

By

25 octubre 2020

club

There was no breakfast. I was the only person staying there. Breakfast wasn't till 7 and even then there was no breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Good location to Orenco station. Rooms were nice but felt like cleanliness could have been better with loose hairs in the bathroom and black handprints on the bathroom door. Also the breakfast options weren’t great right now and they didn’t have silverware to eat with one morning. The doors to the rooms slam really loud so that woke me up in the mornings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información