Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Oregon 97124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 987 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    33

Needs good cleaning and update

By

May 15, 2022

The bed was comfortable. In desperate need of a good cleaning, maintenance and updates. Felt uncomfortable outside with the transient trash laying in the bushes

Read More
Read Less

Check the Lock

By

April 29, 2022

platinumelite

Unfortunately by accident my wife discovered that the lock on the door did not work. No key card was required to open the door.

The manager was able to switch rooms as they could not fix the door lock mechanism.

The hotel also credited us for one night stay for the inconvenience. Although a bad situation....the staff did the right thing.

However, for those travelling...please check the door lock integrity each and every stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet rooms, peaceful environment

By

April 04, 2022

club

I am a traveling regional nurse, and I use this hotel frequently. The bed is perfect, the breakfast is great for on the go, and the location is quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Easy Choice

By

December 17, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express fulfilled my needs of a clean and safe place to stay for the night, and able to break the morning fast with a variety of options. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

December 16, 2021

Room was clean and the bed was comfortable! Those are two hard things to find these days in a hotel. I’m glad I chose this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bef.

By

December 12, 2021

club

My son and I Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro while checking out the flight Academy at Hillsboro Airport. The rooms were clean, beds were very comfy and the morning breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here0 again. Also the staff was friendly and helpful..

Read More
Read Less

IHG Member

By

December 08, 2021

Great Visit as always. I travel a lot for pleasure and business and always stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Droning hum

By

December 08, 2021

club

Decent clean room with a comfortable bed. Took a little bit to fall asleep due to a constant droning hum heard through the walls. Possibly from the HVAC system. I think I was in room 418.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay!

By

December 02, 2021

Pros - Great space and fantastic extra furnishings (bench, sofa, table with nested desk) and enough power supply for our many devices

Cons - A little pricier than our other accommodations at other places ...and we only stayed 1 night :)

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better…

By

December 01, 2021

club

Bed was comfy, issues in room wasn’t resolved, nor were we moved. Loud neighbor at 3:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

i needed a place to sleep. They had those things

By

December 01, 2021

club

First things first, Holiday Inn Express has beds.
When I needed a place to sleep I looked for a variety of choices. I researched shopping malls, subway systems, even airports. None of those options were as positive as Holiday Inn Express. Heck, very few of those places even had beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Place, Great Price

By

December 01, 2021

club

We had a very nice stay here, in a very quiet area of town, but easy access to all local offerings. Staff were friendly, room was clean, modern, and quiet. We are definitely staying here again.

Read More
Read Less