Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 313 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Location

By

January 02, 2017

club

The location at Orenco was very good. Nearby access to local restaurants and llght rail was outstanding. It was off the main traffic pattern, so there was not a lot of highway noise. We were able to make the trip and visit without the use of a vehicle.
This is a new location so everything is in pretty good shape. The neighborhood is an area of young professionals, so we felt pretty secure walking around.
We asked for a rollaway bed for our grandson, who decided to stay over, which we were really not happy with. That is not a deal-breaker. Next time we will just get two queen beds for accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hillsboro Stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

It was a very nice stay. I would recommend this to others

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms, but the elevator was COLD

By

December 29, 2016

The rooms were nice and large and everything was fine until we stepped into the elevator... MAN was it COLD. I think it might have been colder than the outside temperature. Breakfast variety was okay (typical for this class of hotel). Staff was VERY attentive to the breakfast supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a great price.

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and all amenities one would want in a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great property and staff who where very professional and welcoming. Felt like I was visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Clarence, Thank you for your review! Sounds like we nailed it! That is exactly what my staff and I try to create. We are all here to make our guests comfortable and productive! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very comfortable and central to tech companies in the area. Breakfast service can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Work

By

December 04, 2016

club

This hotel is an excellent location for working in Hillsboro. It has a excellent hot and cold included breakfast and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

A Stay!

By

November 23, 2016

club

Every thing about my stay at this hotel was great. The check-in was smooth and the staff member was nice. My room was clean, internet was reliable, TV was great — and the Direct TV was a great addition — and of course the bed was comfortable. And one of my favorite parts of staying at Holiday Inn Expresses is the great breakfast, which is always full of good hot food and a variety of traditional breakfast items. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Singman15, WOW! Thank you so much for this amazing review! My staff and I are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's nice to know all of our hard work is appreciated. We all hope to see again in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean central Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of choices. Nice quiet stay with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillow. Clean. Excellent service.

By

November 22, 2016

This location is so convenient to Hillsboro and greater Portland. Close to Intel. Missed having a pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 16, 2016

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Good location for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Larryfis, We are all very happy you enjoyed your time with us! Please keep us in mind for your future lodging needs. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 13, 2016

Nice staff, clean, safe, nice place to stay. Really excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less