Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

It was a nice stay. Finished some business. Great customer service. The breakfast was lacking a little bit from other stays

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, lots of restaurants nearby, easy to get to, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 14, 2017

Everything was great. Comp breakfast could have been better but otherwise my stay was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

July 14, 2017

club

I've been using this hotel for a while now, and the experience has been consistently agreeable. The front staff are knowledgeable and friendly, whether I need to check in, get a toothbrush, or am just passing through. The rooms are quiet and clean, and the location is convenient to shopping, many businesses, downtown and local transit. They recently upgraded the rooms, and while I stayed there during some of the process, I didn't hear any construction noise. The one downside is that the beds are too soft for my comfort, which tends to wake me up more often to shift position. But as that's a personal preference, I wouldn't hold that against them.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

July 14, 2017

This is a quiet, safe location, tucked away from road noise. It has a spacious breakfast area. The rooms are clean and the windows open far enough to allow fresh air inside. The only downside--the wireless internet connection was not fast..

Read More
Read Less

great stay.

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

hotel was great. was clean and comfy. will go back when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very clean and new hotel. The breakfast was one of the best I had in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service

By

July 12, 2017

Their staff went above and beyond for us during a very stressful time, and I can't say thank you to them enough! My youngest son continues to rave about how nice everyone was, and how awesome the hotel room was. Just the little things your staff did made him smile, and helped take his mind off his big brother being in the hospital. So thank you again! I highly recommend staying here, the staff, hotel and rooms are all amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable nice hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Great hotel, awesome staff, great bed and well taken care of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2017

club

The facility is clean, front desk was friendly; however, kitchen crew were not friendly and does not smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean, reasonably priced, helpful staff. My only complaint is the AC was very loud and woke me up a few times.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 10, 2017

club

Arrived at the Hillsboro Holiday Inn Express last week after a long day. Just walking into the lobby made me relax with the very nice and courteous staff and the feel of a well updated hotel. Most impressive was the room with a king bed and perfect lay-out. it was one of my best experiences on business.

Read More
Read Less