Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Portland West/Hillsboro

5900 Northeast Ray Circle , Hillsboro, Oregon 97124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 905 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn Express

By

30 July 2021

Very great stay! Had a few hiccups originally, but it was a great stay overall for being a last minute booking!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

28 July 2021

club

Very quiet room and the staff was the nicest I have ever seen. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast was a disappointment.

By

26 July 2021

club

Breakfast was a disappointment. Breakfast was a main reason to stay.

Read More
Read Less

No staffing

By

25 July 2021

club

Was loud, checking in late and had long wait, breakfast had only small choice no orange juice or milk first morning of stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but...

By

23 July 2021

EVERYTHING about our stay was great!! EXCEPT... The delivery of the breakfast items did not happen. We totally understand the supply chain issues with ALL businesses around the country. It has been brutal. However, in this situation when we are paying for breakfast someone should go to Costco or a grocery store to get the items that are missing rather then say.. "our delivery company did not deliver".

Thank you for your efforts locally!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, lovely room

By

23 July 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times, but has been several years. I was pleased to find things updated, clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and beds

By

22 July 2021

club

Helpful and efficient staff on check in and throughout our stay. Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

19 July 2021

club

When made reservation indicated 3 person but there was only towels for two, amenities was not explained at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great, quiet location!

By

19 July 2021

Quiet location. Excellent staff. Comfortable, clean rooms. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast ruined it

By

15 July 2021

Picking up breakfast at the front desk
does not work. Would not return for this reason. Room was dark and horribly decorated. Front desk and housekeeping were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff shortages

By

14 July 2021

club

They need more help didn't clean rooms unless requested food was handed at clerks desk how or where were they able to wash there hands?

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay

By

12 July 2021

The stay was solid, although it could’ve been better the team is doing what they can in a world wide pandemic. Thanks for being around, looking forward to the full breakfast experience once more in the future.

Read More
Read Less