Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 965 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

965opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

great service

By

28 abril 2021

was very comfy and friendly would recomend this hotel to anyone . Good breakfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hair on shower walls

By

26 abril 2021

club

We discovered many long hairs on the walls of shower prior to our use. This was gross snd made us wonder about how thorough the cleaning was overall. We needed to contort our bodies in the shower to avoid contact.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent

By

20 abril 2021

Stayed long term for work.
Always a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

20 abril 2021

Friendly staff and clean room. The parking was adequate. I was impressed by the friendly staff and how helpful they were. I would stay at this hotel again if I find myself traveling in this area in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Conveniently located right off the expressway. Rooms are clean and great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was economical and convenient. The bathroom could have been polished a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean, definitely would stay in again

By

18 abril 2021

club

Had a great one night stay here, twice. Stayed on the way to Florida, reserved again for the way home because it was so nice. Brought our own wipes to clean before we settled in and they came up clean, even the remote control. The bedding was clean, even smelled good! Continental breakfast was just okay, kind of limited due to Covid most likely. It wasn’t kept stocked with hot foods, bagels/danishes very well, but it was at least something, and there were quite a few choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Nice Rooms!

By

16 abril 2021

I travel for a living. This Hotel is my favorite when I have to go to the Jim Beam Plant. No issues ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and comfortable stay

By

14 abril 2021

club

We were on a family vacation, and the location was nicely right off the hotel and surrounded by gas stations and restaurants (fast food and sit down). the hotel was clean with a comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet an comfortable

By

12 abril 2021

club

Our room was spotless, very comfortable. The hotel was quiet and the staff were extremely polite and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hillview

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

This was by far my best experience yet at an IHG hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice spot

By

10 abril 2021

Nice place to stop for the night. Clean, quiet, convenient to the highway. Friendly staff. Nice choices for supper nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información