Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 375 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

clean room and building well lighted parking lot.

By

29 marzo 2017

club

my husband and I have been travling a lot this year during winter.and I love to stay at holiday express hotel.it has all the amenties I like and need.last 4 rears me and my friends always book a suit in Michigan for our holiday overnight get together.it suites all our needs.except some do not have a hot tub.which we would like to have for our old achie bones.my age group is 50 to 84 years of age.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bedI

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I like staying at Holiday Inns, most are clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 marzo 2017

Great place freimdly service close to town. Would stay there agaim. Needs less sausage on breakfast and more bscon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location Just South of Louisville

By

26 marzo 2017

Overall this location meets the needs of a business traveler. Finding hotel off the interstate was a little hard, but not a reason to avoid location. At least in the room I was in, it is definitely time to replace the mattress (uncomfortable and springs squeaked with every movement).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kentucky Adventure

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Had an amazing couple of days in Kentucky... loved the Holiday Inn Express.. clean, friendly, safe... can't go wrong staying there...
Easy access to the expressway not to mention close enough to all attractions...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

W

By

19 marzo 2017

club

It is hard to check out in the morning the girl at the front desk is never there. She will not deliver fast pass up on the third floor and it says that she's always in the cafeteria talking to her boyfriend. And her boyfriend takes a whole bag full of stuff out of the cafeteria each morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick getaway

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The Jacuzzi was nice, being awaken at 9am by vacuum cleaners was not. The broken ice machines on 2 floors was a bit of a bother. The pillows were way too soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Convenient location. Rooms very clean with everything you needed. Will definitely stay here again next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay........not enough parking though.

By

14 marzo 2017

Awesome hotel. Needs more parking space......a little hard to find as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Kangfish, I want to thank you for such a lovely review of our property. Our staff works hard to make sure our guest feel like they are at home and they enjoy their stay. I am glad to hear that they are still living up to the HIE standards. I do understand the parking issue especially during certain events. I hope during your travels we get to see you again. Thank you, Misty Bolin Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to stay!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

I judge most hotels by the staff and this staff rocks. Very courteous and friendly; made me feel like I was at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Aloha, I want to thank you for such a wonderful review. Our staff takes pride in communicating with our guest. That is what makes check inn's and the check out's so much easier is we try to listen to all our guest. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you stop by and see us again the next time you are here to visit. Thank You, Misty Bolin Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and safe

By

07 marzo 2017

club

We were very comfortable staying there. Everyone was very polite. The breakfast food was the correct temperature. According to the front desk clerk we were able to get the last room that night. We were very grateful. Many times we like to drive until we are tired, so we don't make reservations ahead of time during the travel time of our trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear legs, I want to thank you for such a wonderful review. Our staff strives to make our guest feel like they are at home. We want you to feel comfortable and safe and to add us to the list of hotels you prefer during your travels. We hope we get to see you all again and it was definitely a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank You, MBolin Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

employees are great

By

03 marzo 2017

I like the location of this hotel. (right off I 65). I 'm
always greeted with a smile and very pleasant attitudes.
Lis, Donna ,?Vi

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Cheryl, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I was very pleased that you enjoy our lovely hotel and that our staff treats you well. We always enjoy your visits with us also, have a great and wonderful week. Thank you, Misty Bolin Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información