Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 310 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

hotel should be cleaner

By

04 agosto 2016

The way the staff treats you is pretty much the reason you go back. The carpet

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Stopping on the Way, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review concerning your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments concerning our staff, as well as what we could improve upon. We will forward your comments to the appropriate departments to rectify the issue.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful with moving

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Worked great and was extremely helpful with my issue - parking a large moving van while traveling cross country. Only small compliant is that the carpets in the room could use cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear notchoosinganame47, Thank you for your kind words and taking time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will forward them to the appropriate parties so that your next stay exceeds your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, clean, inexpensive

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We had a good stay. The only issue was that the air conditioner put out a horrible smell when we briefly put it on heat. It cleared after about an hour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear inbody, Thank you for your recent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will do our best to improve future stays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value with an Excellent Hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I truly enjoy staying at this particular hotel. It is very convenient to Louisville yet is far enough south to avoid the heavy traffic and the noise that follows. There are plenty of food and convenience store venues nearby and more are coming. Immediately off I-65 it offers an exceedingly convenient access for Interstate travelers. Quiet, clean, modern, and staffed with friendly people awaiting you at the front desk. Great value for a very nicely appointed hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, clean, comfortable

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Have stayed here a few times. Price is good the rooms are clean. Nice breakfast, indoor pool and friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Purduebuff, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review concerning your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

We stayed in the Queen family suite, which provided us two queen beds and a fold out couch for two adults and two teenagers. The room was plenty big for our 4 night stay, the breakfast was good, and the hotel was clean. We had no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your family and we look forward to future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Definitely not up to normal HIE standards. I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and this is not one I would revisit.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear erinmaree, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for leaving a review on your most recent stay. Kindly accept our deepest apologies for the disappointing stay. Please know that we will look into your comments as we will take actions to improve our service and quality. Despite the inconvenience, we hope you will choose to stay with us again to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 julio 2016

Took the last room available that night. Great stay friendly staff. Clean fresh room! I am an IHG member and travel for work and stay at a Holiday Inn Express 99.9% of my traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us and your continued loyalty to the IHG brand!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Services

By

10 julio 2016

The lady at check in was very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean and the room was nice. The staff was very friendly and polite. The pool was very nice. The breakfast bar was clean and well stocked. I love, love,love the cinnamon rolls!!. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to any one looking for a hotel in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Kaye Kaye, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great experiance

By

05 julio 2016

club

Carpets need serious attention. I can understand the place is going through renovation, but attention should still be on the rooms in use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Newly Traveling, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for any dissatisfaction during your stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you consider staying with us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds too soft

By

01 julio 2016

club

I am used to a harder bed
parent do not watch there kids like I did when visiting a hotel they expect the hotel pool to keep them happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Dewmac, Thank you for taking time to complete a review concerning your recent stay with us. While it is regrettable that some aspects of our hotel did not live up to your expectations, we highly appreciate your candid feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by other guests during your visit, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información