Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 911 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very nice staff

By

August 09, 2020

club

Very nice staff and great everything very clean. Due to the pandemic, breakfast options were limited

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 06, 2020

This hotel is very nice and very accommodating would definitely stay again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 06, 2020

Just an overnight stay passing through. Front desk staff was nice and the hotel was quiet. They could really use a patio to relax on.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BED, VERY COMFY!

By

August 04, 2020

BED AND BEDDING WERE AMAZING, NICE CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 04, 2020

This was a spacious room, slept through the night without any loud noises, and because I was traveling I had to leave some luggage in the car which was not broken into (for those who look into the safety and property crime aspect).

Read More
Read Less

Love ihg

By

July 27, 2020

club

Clean rooms and maga 2020 I like to party and elpstine didn’t kill him self and I still like to party and pimps up hoes down

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 23, 2020

club

Check-in was quick and easy. The rooms and common areas were clean and well maintained. With the mask mandate, due to the pandemic, there were many guests not wearing masks, in the lobby/elevator areas. All in all, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Service was great. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean. Bed was Excellent. No issues at all. Great Place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

not impressed

By

July 15, 2020

club

pillows were the best part of my stay. wifi was awful no lan connection although there was a port. Also i did not get any points

Read More
Read Less

Word to big bird

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy the IHG brand and continue to stick with this brand. The beds are always super comfy and the staff at this particular branch are extremely welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bed confortable

By

July 11, 2020

club

I like this particular hotel when I stay in Evansville in. I can count on it and the price is reasonable even though I am not the one paying for it. Always clean very little to worry about concerning bugs, fellow co worker was not so lucky concerning bugs and a stay at a competitor. I always say you get the quality you pay for. But the Covid 29 breakfast leaves alot to be desired especially for me since I dont drink coffee and have diabetes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great stuff as always. Enjoyed the snacks, hygiene, and attitudes of the staff, really nice everything about this place thank you for having me

Read More
Read Less