Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 310 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

hotel should be cleaner

By

August 04, 2016

The way the staff treats you is pretty much the reason you go back. The carpet

Read More
Read Less

Helpful with moving

By

August 04, 2016

club

Worked great and was extremely helpful with my issue - parking a large moving van while traveling cross country. Only small compliant is that the carpets in the room could use cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean, inexpensive

By

August 03, 2016

club

We had a good stay. The only issue was that the air conditioner put out a horrible smell when we briefly put it on heat. It cleared after about an hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value with an Excellent Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I truly enjoy staying at this particular hotel. It is very convenient to Louisville yet is far enough south to avoid the heavy traffic and the noise that follows. There are plenty of food and convenience store venues nearby and more are coming. Immediately off I-65 it offers an exceedingly convenient access for Interstate travelers. Quiet, clean, modern, and staffed with friendly people awaiting you at the front desk. Great value for a very nicely appointed hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean, comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

club

Have stayed here a few times. Price is good the rooms are clean. Nice breakfast, indoor pool and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Purduebuff, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review concerning your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed in the Queen family suite, which provided us two queen beds and a fold out couch for two adults and two teenagers. The room was plenty big for our 4 night stay, the breakfast was good, and the hotel was clean. We had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your family and we look forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely not up to normal HIE standards. I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and this is not one I would revisit.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear erinmaree, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for leaving a review on your most recent stay. Kindly accept our deepest apologies for the disappointing stay. Please know that we will look into your comments as we will take actions to improve our service and quality. Despite the inconvenience, we hope you will choose to stay with us again to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 16, 2016

Took the last room available that night. Great stay friendly staff. Clean fresh room! I am an IHG member and travel for work and stay at a Holiday Inn Express 99.9% of my traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us and your continued loyalty to the IHG brand!
Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

July 10, 2016

The lady at check in was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean and the room was nice. The staff was very friendly and polite. The pool was very nice. The breakfast bar was clean and well stocked. I love, love,love the cinnamon rolls!!. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to any one looking for a hotel in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Kaye Kaye, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experiance

By

July 05, 2016

club

Carpets need serious attention. I can understand the place is going through renovation, but attention should still be on the rooms in use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Newly Traveling, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for any dissatisfaction during your stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you consider staying with us again
Read More
Read Less

beds too soft

By

July 01, 2016

club

I am used to a harder bed
parent do not watch there kids like I did when visiting a hotel they expect the hotel pool to keep them happy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Dewmac, Thank you for taking time to complete a review concerning your recent stay with us. While it is regrettable that some aspects of our hotel did not live up to your expectations, we highly appreciate your candid feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by other guests during your visit, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Read More
Read Less