Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1007 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1007reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

FDS

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here over a hundred times over the years while visiting Family. Staff is always professional and friendly. Ms. Mary, who manages the breakfast area is one of our Favorites!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and wonderful staff, very comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2021

club

We stayed one night on a long road trip and we slept great! I wish I could have taken the bed home with me. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

September 02, 2021

We typically stay at this particular hotel on our way to FL and AL, beds are comfy, rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

September 01, 2021

club

We arrived before checki-in time. Were given a room with no hassle. Staff was courteous, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 29, 2021

club

Amazing bed and incredible customer service. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

August 19, 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Good, hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Safe location

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

August 12, 2021

club

Thanks to the staff for immediately changing our room to a quieter location. It was perfect and the beds/pillows were so comfortable. Great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was tolerable

By

August 10, 2021

Ok for an overnight stay or two. I would not want to stay any longer. The breakfast was ok the pool was not.

Read More
Read Less

One night of peace and relaxation

By

August 08, 2021

club

From beginning to end the service was beyond excellent. The front desk service representative was very professional and helped change my room to a first floor room. She went above and beyond. She upgraded my room to a suite. The breakfast was great. The room was quite and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff unable, garbage piles up.

By

July 29, 2021

Garbage was not taken out in a timely fashion and piled up in the hallways as well as at the front door to the hotel. The staff was there and told about the issue but did not react properly. Day after day same result stinky garbage, inability to get floors and mopped in rooms, inability to get fresh linens, and overall hotel and ability to be in a clean state.

Read More
Read Less

Coming to Louisville

By

July 26, 2021

club

Good location, easy to find, near interstate access. I have stayed here several times in the past. This hotel experiences a large volume of traffic so it is popular. Lots of families were here this stay, but it was still peaceful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

First IHG hotel to earn a "no recommendation"

By

July 25, 2021

I was not happy with this hotel at all. I was directly across from the stairway door and the closing mechanism did not work so every time the door closed it slammed and even shook the walls. It happened a lot as there were kids running up and down the halls and in and out of the stairway. I even heard the door slam as late as 1:00 AM. The door to the parking lot at the back of the building was an exit only and yet it had a card reader. The manager was not very friendly and rather curt. Breakfast has been an issue for me at most IHG properties. They put fancy chaffing dishes out but still the same dog food in them. This was my most disappointing stay to date.

Read More
Read Less