Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1017 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1017ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    692
  • 4 Bintang
    177
  • 3 Bintang
    60
  • 2 Bintang
    47
  • 1 Bintang
    41

Big room and the pool was open

By

Oktober 18, 2021

The kids loved the hotel and the pool being open in the hotel which was why we chose it. The kids loved swimming and we as a family had a blast. The pool needed towels at it and it needed some
More chlorine for sure but the kids were so happy to be splashing away like crazy. They loved playing in the large suite and eating breakfast at it. The kids would give the stay 5 stars but they don’t notice the little things.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Becky

By

Oktober 15, 2021

Fantastic Friendly hotel with amazing amenities. Food was great with many choices and my favorite coffee creamer

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

it did the job

By

Oktober 14, 2021

we were on a roadtrip and needed a place to stay.
clean and comfortable room and furnishings.
Bathroom was less than excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great hotel

By

Oktober 13, 2021

ran out of eggs
no hard eggs
i miss the omelets also

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent place to stay

By

Oktober 11, 2021

Never a problem when staying at this hotel. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years since it was built and I have never had a negative experience. If you are in this area I highly recommend staying here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Oktober 09, 2021

very comfortable, nearby restaurant was great and walking distance

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Property Not Maintained

By

Oktober 08, 2021

Peeling paint on ceiling. Mouse poop in the bathroom. Scum on floor. Couch dirty. I wouldn't sit on it. I Googled and found that peeling paint is a frequent problem at Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2021

club

My husband and I spent one night here because I had an early morning medical test at U of L Hospital. Even though it was 15 miles from the hospital, it was considerably cheaper than the downtown Louisville hotels. We made the right decision by staying here. The hotel was very clean and neat. Our room was clean and neat, as well. Everyone we came into contact with was very friendly and helpful. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed that I have ever slept on. I wish I had one like it at home!! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Five stars!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location and new beds

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Another great stay at HI Express. This Hotel was easy to access from the interstate and just minutes from the airport. Enjoyed a great nights sleep on the new mattress.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb service and a restful stay.

By

September 21, 2021

club

The check in was quick and easy. Our two rooms were held for us right across from each other. The cleanliness and comfort of the room was excellent. We had breakfast there on the second morning. It was great! The lady that prepared it made sure everything was kept full and clean! The rooms were quiet and the checkout took less than a minute when we left. Smiles from everyone that works there and the hotel was secure at night with access only by guests who had keys. I’ve stayed here before and will definitely do so again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

FDS

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here over a hundred times over the years while visiting Family. Staff is always professional and friendly. Ms. Mary, who manages the breakfast area is one of our Favorites!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kind and wonderful staff, very comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2021

club

We stayed one night on a long road trip and we slept great! I wish I could have taken the bed home with me. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and kind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit