Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1008 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Superb service and a restful stay.

By

21 September 2021

club

The check in was quick and easy. Our two rooms were held for us right across from each other. The cleanliness and comfort of the room was excellent. We had breakfast there on the second morning. It was great! The lady that prepared it made sure everything was kept full and clean! The rooms were quiet and the checkout took less than a minute when we left. Smiles from everyone that works there and the hotel was secure at night with access only by guests who had keys. I’ve stayed here before and will definitely do so again!

Read More
Read Less

FDS

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here over a hundred times over the years while visiting Family. Staff is always professional and friendly. Ms. Mary, who manages the breakfast area is one of our Favorites!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and wonderful staff, very comfortable bed

By

02 September 2021

club

We stayed one night on a long road trip and we slept great! I wish I could have taken the bed home with me. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

02 September 2021

We typically stay at this particular hotel on our way to FL and AL, beds are comfy, rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

01 September 2021

club

We arrived before checki-in time. Were given a room with no hassle. Staff was courteous, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 August 2021

club

Amazing bed and incredible customer service. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

19 August 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Good, hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Safe location

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

12 August 2021

club

Thanks to the staff for immediately changing our room to a quieter location. It was perfect and the beds/pillows were so comfortable. Great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was tolerable

By

10 August 2021

Ok for an overnight stay or two. I would not want to stay any longer. The breakfast was ok the pool was not.

Read More
Read Less

One night of peace and relaxation

By

08 August 2021

club

From beginning to end the service was beyond excellent. The front desk service representative was very professional and helped change my room to a first floor room. She went above and beyond. She upgraded my room to a suite. The breakfast was great. The room was quite and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff unable, garbage piles up.

By

29 July 2021

Garbage was not taken out in a timely fashion and piled up in the hallways as well as at the front door to the hotel. The staff was there and told about the issue but did not react properly. Day after day same result stinky garbage, inability to get floors and mopped in rooms, inability to get fresh linens, and overall hotel and ability to be in a clean state.

Read More
Read Less

Coming to Louisville

By

26 July 2021

club

Good location, easy to find, near interstate access. I have stayed here several times in the past. This hotel experiences a large volume of traffic so it is popular. Lots of families were here this stay, but it was still peaceful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less