Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville South-Hillview

365 Brenton Way , Hillview, Кентукки 40165

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 922 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

922отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    623
  • 4 Звезды
    164
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Beds were great I'm handcaped

By

октября 23, 2020

Good value for what I get.easy access to my room because I use a walker

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Louisville

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay with very good rates. Free breakfast and good coffee. Rooms are large and have the best beds and linens.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

октября 14, 2020

Our stay was excellent.we needed a hot shower and a comfortable place to relax.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

сентября 23, 2020

Rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and staff is exceptional. This is definitely a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean facility, fri staff!

By

сентября 20, 2020

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk went above and beyond to make us feel welcome!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great beds / clean room

By

сентября 14, 2020

I left my phone charger in room 217 called the next morning and house keeping did not turn in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manager

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

She was extra friendly even though we had 10 children. Our party consisted of 4 adults too 14 total)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved our stay!!!

By

сентября 08, 2020

Loved our room!!! The night staff was excellent. Loved the
bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 01, 2020

The bed was amazingly comfortable, the room was clean and perfectly prepared. My only real complaint is that the jacuzzi tub in the room was too small to comfortably enjoy with 2 people.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very good stay

By

августа 25, 2020

we were passing through on the way to Tennesse and stopped because we always have good experiences at holiday inns every thing was clean and the breakfast was handled well even with current events we would stay again when traveling this way

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short but sweet.

By

августа 19, 2020

Arrived late and left very early. Staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice staff

By

августа 09, 2020

club

Very nice staff and great everything very clean. Due to the pandemic, breakfast options were limited

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию