Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 423 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Solid place to stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again when visiting Houston. Check in went well, room was clean and breakfast was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

great hotel management very friendly. love staying at holiday express rooms are always clean and bed are very comfortable. Plan on staying at a holiday express on my summer vacation to San diego.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value at a close-in location

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The Memorial area Holiday Inn Express continues to be upgraded throughout and is an easy choice for the business traveler or leisure seeking tourist. The rooms are fresh and high quality. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast was complete and well served.

You cannot miss with this choice of hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Value

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Able to get to most museums in under 10 minutes. Clean rooms with microwave, fridge, and supplies provided. Close to restaurants with gluten-free options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome place

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have stay at this place several times and we love it. The staff is very friendly and they care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay with our dog

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Chose this hotel because they allow pets and don't charge an exorbitant rate for them. Our room was large and comfortable and recently updated. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were a little thin though which was surprising. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. The construction materials in the back of the hotel parking lot made it a little hard to walk our dog away from the freeway access road. Overall we had a good experience and would choose the hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay including your pet. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfy beds and awesome breakfast!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Loved all the amenities- the pool and hot tub were great! The breakfast was hot and the pancake maker was unbelievable! Close to IKEA and lots of other great shops!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Staff and Comfortable, Clean Room

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We often stay at Memorial Park Area Holiday Inn Express when visiting with our young grandson! The pleasant staff is always helpful and friendly with our grandson which makes us happy. A consistently good breakfast is available daily and plenty of coffee, too! The indoor swimming pool is our grandson's favorite, and is really the main reason we stay consistently at this particular hotel! Thank you for good service and great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We chose this hotel during my treatment at MD Anderson due to the pricing and availability of the hotels around the Medical Center during the Rodeo. Very easy to access on and off the freeway and was not to far from the hospital. Will definitely stay here again with the friendly staff and great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not happy

By

12 marzo 2017

The room had been remodeled, but the furniture was cheesy. Traffic from the freeway was loud. I planned to stay Tuesday thru Friday, but I checked out on Wednesday, March 1, but returned on March 2 because I left an article of clothing. I found out that I was actually not checked out. I went to the room, since it was technically rented to me, and my article of clothing was not there. What happened to it? Housekeeping did not have it either. I went back on Mar 6, but it still did not turn up. Not happy about this experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, promt service

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Comfort and high quality - consistent with Holiday Inn Express. Immediate service when the TV remote diin't work,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean rooms

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Everything was very good. Only complaint is the noisiness of the a/c bothered my husband.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información