Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Hotel exceeded our expectations. Clean hotel, friendly staff. Rooms were very comfortable. Liked the extra touch of having Bath February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Overall great place to stay! Great friendly staff and clean relaxing rooms! Great food and also good location! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as always, quiet and clean Clean, quiet, comfortable, staff is always friendly and very helpful January 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff, Carpets need to be changed, dust in the rooms, noise very strong from the freeway. The staff was very professional and I was treated with excellence. I say this from the people at the front desk (Griselda, the people cleaning the bedrooms, at the breakfast room and everywhere). There is not question about their work. I think all of them are very dedicated people. The bad part of my review come from the hotel. I had 2 rooms because my original reservation was for a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queens and they could not honored my reservation because by mistake the room was given to someone else. However the staff at the front desk gave me options and I was given 2 rooms. I accepted the offer and one of the rooms was facing Katy freeway and the other was facing the back of the hotel. The room facing the freeway was OK however at night or early in the morning we could hear the traffic and the noise was bad from trucks and cars. We had a very fractured hours of sleep during our stay. The other room was Ok. It was occupied by my mom and she did not experience any noise. I think the noise is stronger because the AC units are installed facing the freeway and the noise infiltrates through the AC. Also I notice that the filter of the AC unit at our room was super dirty. At night I had like sore throat and I think it was because of the dirt. We also noticed that behind the walls of the elevator were accumulations of dirt (we could see the dirt from openings that are between the floor and the elevator walls) and there is a sensation that dirt has penetrated in the carpet very deep that the carpets smell very bad (room and common areas) I think the people at the hotel does a very good job at cleaning the floors and I saw them cleaning the carpets. However the dirt in the carpets have penetrated through the years and I think they need to be replaced. Showers are old. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Perfect location as it is close to many things in the Houston area. I was amazed being right next to an interstate that you did not hear the cars as all driving by. Rooms were clean, shower had plenty of hot water. The breakfast area was a bit small, but the typical breakfast assortment that HIE has. I will say, the pancakes were the biggest I have ever seen from any HIE. Most places you get two, here you go one but it filled the whole plate! Will be back when I am in the Houston area. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and affordable hotel! Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient and was easy to get to stadium. Price was right! January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I typically would be nervous about staying at a hotel that is on the freeway. However, I could not even tell!!! My stay here was great!!!! I loved it so much that instead of 2 nights we stayed for 3 because, of the affordable rate and wonderful service. I honestly cannot think of 1 staff member that was not beyond perfect. I mean the staff here went above and beyond I felt to answer questions and accommodate our needs. The service at breakfast was so wonderful! She insured everyone got what they wanted! The cleaning staff were so friendly, greeted me with a smile and when I had annoying requests they had no issues with it. For example, I am not ready to have my room cleaned yet can you come back and they did! Guest service was so sweet! They even reminded me of the afternoon cookie that was yummy!!! I am totally coming back! The best part was that on NYE I could see the fireworks from my room! How awesome is that??? Thanks! January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room very good Comfortable bed and great service easy access January 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:52:35.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>