Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 954 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

954opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    571
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 noviembre 2020

The room was comfortable and clean. Service was great. Breakfast selection was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable bed, clean room

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Great experience, staff responsive to all requests, great that hotel had a guest laundry room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs work

By

29 octubre 2020

When arrived the front desk looked tierd and did not have any conversation with me at all. I stayed for 2 days and in the morning i went to front desk to ask for my room to be clean and get new sheets and towels while i was gone during the day. When i came back nothing was done very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just blah.

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Property inconvenient to get to, as it’s on one way street. Bathroom smelled of mold. Decent property otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Regular

By

23 octubre 2020

I stay here often for work. The staff is always welcoming and the facilities are always clean. They never fail to accommodate my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Race car track

By

21 octubre 2020

It sounded like we were at the race track due to all the cars racing at the stop lights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and neat

By

20 octubre 2020

Evacuation from Hurricane Delta. The staff was very understanding and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Decent Night's Stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

About what you would expect from a well run Holiday Inn Express. Clean, relatively comfortable, convenient, and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was fine

By

16 octubre 2020

This hotel is comfortable, and clean. Though the surrounding area might be a bit sketchy. The indoor pool is heated and we had it all to ourselves. Don't expect anything for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Had to stay after evacuating from La from Hurricane Delta. Great hotel. Only drawback was one working elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apartment size rooms, clean, and comfy

By

13 octubre 2020

club

This is my family of 6 second time staying here and it is roomy for us all! this includes a toddler! clean full size fridge and microwave. comfy beds and sofa bed, 2 tv so no fighting, quite, and close to so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

07 octubre 2020

When we checked in and went to our room and right away got attacked by fleas. The room was infested. Never have I had a problem like this at a Holiday Inn. So then we went down to the front desk to get another room. They gave us another room but this room the a/c unit’s fan was making a loud noise We had to shut it off in the middle of the night then on top of that the hwy noise was terrible Never will we stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información