Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 389 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Love the Location and Convenience

By

18 enero 2017

I stay at this facility every time I visit Houston. My daughter lives in the Spring Branch area, so after I exit the interstate, I don't have to enter it again until I leave to return to Louisiana. The staff is always nice, the rooms are comfortable, and there is security on duty at night regularly checking the parking lot. I just need to remember to get a room at the back of the hotel rather than facing the interstate (noise) - my fault - not used to city noises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my best Holiday Inn experience

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

hard beds, poor breakfast, too much noise, room was hot, AC didn't work properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry about your experience. If there is anything we could do to improve your stay next time, do let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel and location

By

26 diciembre 2016

I love this place - it is right off of the freeway with easy on and off access. The place is always clean and the newly remodeled rooms are wonderful. I stay here whenever I vist Houston - and will continue to do so!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. I'm excited that you loved our renovated rooms. We are working our way down and hopefully our lobby will be done next time you stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed here on a recent trip to shop at IKEA in Houston. This place was wonderful. We will definitely be back in the next month or so and will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when you come back. Hope you had a nice big vehicle for all the Ikea goodies! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
We're glad you discovered our hotel. We are very convenient to Ikea. I hope you brought a big van! We look forward to your return to our hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not recommended

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This location is not designed to handle the noise of the highway so guests will not be able to sleep well. You will be hearing all the cars and trucks all night.
Management knows about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are a highway hotel like most in Houston. Our building is actually constructed of block which is more soundproof. I am sorry you felt it was too loud. We could have moved you to the other side of the hotel. thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Times in Houston

By

05 diciembre 2016

The hotel is renovating but it was not an issue during my stay. Common areas were clean and the renovated room was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a great time on your visit to Houston. We'd love to host you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and smelly

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

the room was very noisy, given the poor quality of the double glazing. Also some rooms having been recently refurbished smelled very strongly of fresh paint and solvents ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had a "fresh" room that still had the new furniture smell. I do invite you to come back as the new smell is now gone. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was friendly. The cookies were yummy

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
I'm glad you had a great stay. Our staff is great, but our customers are the best! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highway noise

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

We were on the fourth floor facing the freeway. Highway noise was bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback and staying with Holiday Inn Express. Next time if you ask for a room on the opposite side, we'll be happy to accommodate you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound Proof Walls!

By

20 noviembre 2016

I am not a light sleeper and between the thunderous noise from the freeway to the noise from conversations in the hallway, I have never had a worse night sleep at a hotel. With all the renovations, you should really consider soundproofing as it was outrageous how loud the freeway is to, again, our ability to hear conversations in the hallway or possibly other rooms. I am not angry, perse, I simply think you and your guests should know that we absolutely will not recommend this HI. If I were wiling to deal with the headache, I would ask for my money back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will investigate ways to reduce the sound that you mentioned. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get room in back of hotel

By

09 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Rooms to the front of the building are very loud due to traffic. You will hear every car that goes by

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed here during a school trip to Houston

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

My husband and I chaperoned an 8th grade school trip to Houston and we stayed at this hotel. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Our only complaint is the Houston traffic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad you had a great stay. As you can see there is a lot of work on the roads. One day we will get there, but for now we have to all live with the bustling city's traffic.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información