Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 355 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Coffee / Beds

By

juillet 12, 2016

The hotel coffee was almost not worth drinking. It was too strong.

The bedding was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great desk staff

By

juillet 12, 2016

club

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for a pleasure weekend with my wife. The arrival was great and the reservations were correctly understood by staff. The room was very comfortable and the internet speed and response time was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds and pillows

By

juin 28, 2016

club

The staff was attentive, and the room was very comfortable. There were cookies or other goodies in the lobby at all times! Even though there were major renovations going on, the hotel tried to make sure that the inconvenience to the guests was minimal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Conditions less than desireable!

By

juin 12, 2016

I was not offered an upgrade based on me being an Espire elite member. The sofa had stains, the carpet had stains, the bath tub was dirty, the A/C rattled badly on high fan and couldn't sleep. Will not stay here again...

Publicado porCustomerCare
juin 25, 2016
Dear damc1956, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We would like to express our sincere apologies for all the issues you had particularly with the condition of the room and the services rendered by staff during your stay. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our Management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We take our guest feedback extremely important as they help us improve. Once again thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easily accessable business hotel

By

juin 10, 2016

club

I found the hotel to have easy access, when visiting from San Antonio. The hotel is right off the hwy, close to many Houston attractions and is well located for my business meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your trip to Houston. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very kind and courteous

By

juin 01, 2016

club

The Staff was very courteous and helpful...they were wonderful...did not care for the room

Publicado porCustomerCare
juin 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very kind and courteous. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our rooms. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay - Value for money

By

mai 31, 2016

The hotel, which I use frequently when in Houston gives good value for Money. Friendly staff all the way

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We're happy to host you on your long journey to the States.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Facility but breakfast is weak

By

mai 26, 2016

club

Great staff and facility except for hot breakfast which was weak. Eggs tasted like powdered and bacon had no flavor. Good location but don't go there for the food...

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We have condiments to spice up your breakfast. I will take your feedback into consideration to perhaps add more spices to our condiments available at the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

mai 24, 2016

club

I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express. We're glad you had a great stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but a few things to be desired

By

mai 21, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times for business.

The location of the hotel is close enough to some of my favorite areas of Houston and the commute to the energy corridor is easy as traffic is generally headed in the opposite direction on I-10.

I've had all good experiences with the staff, they are friendly and helpful.

The only issues I've ever had were with the bathrooms. They don't seem all that clean. It would nice to have some kind of hand soap instead of just the soap bar.

Overall a good hotel and will be staying again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
juin 02, 2016
Dear OilandGasVisitor, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Houston Memorial Park, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom conditions. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Smell

By

mai 20, 2016

There was a slight musty smell to the hotel from the moment i walked through the front door, Once I entered the room (506) This musty smell and very moist air became very strong. If I was a person that suffered from sinus issue I would not have remained in the room. The reason i remained was that I did not want to deal with having to make a complaint with the front desk and then prove that the room smelled, so on, and etc. so I just remained in the room. I will not stay at this hotel location again would not recommend to any travelers especially if they are sensitive to smell/odors.

Publicado porCustomerCare
juin 01, 2016
Dear Blackfoot3612, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Houston, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition. We will address this concern. We have sent you an email to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Прекрасный отель вблизи от российского консульства

By

mai 20, 2016

platinumelite

Прекрасный отель вблизи от российского консульства, очень удобно добираться утром в час пик. Соотношение цены и качества - лучше не найти.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking time to provide feedback. We welcome you back next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información