Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great Location

By

23. März 2017

club

This place was affordable, clean, and has a great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our trip

By

22. März 2017

Great Experience as always! Anytime I visit Houston this is where I stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Houston Visit

By

22. März 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with their service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid place to stay

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again when visiting Houston. Check in went well, room was clean and breakfast was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. März 2017

club

great hotel management very friendly. love staying at holiday express rooms are always clean and bed are very comfortable. Plan on staying at a holiday express on my summer vacation to San diego.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value at a close-in location

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

The Memorial area Holiday Inn Express continues to be upgraded throughout and is an easy choice for the business traveler or leisure seeking tourist. The rooms are fresh and high quality. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast was complete and well served.

You cannot miss with this choice of hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Great Value

By

18. März 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Able to get to most museums in under 10 minutes. Clean rooms with microwave, fridge, and supplies provided. Close to restaurants with gluten-free options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome place

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

I have stay at this place several times and we love it. The staff is very friendly and they care.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay with our dog

By

16. März 2017

club

Chose this hotel because they allow pets and don't charge an exorbitant rate for them. Our room was large and comfortable and recently updated. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were a little thin though which was surprising. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. The construction materials in the back of the hotel parking lot made it a little hard to walk our dog away from the freeway access road. Overall we had a good experience and would choose the hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay including your pet. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfy beds and awesome breakfast!

By

15. März 2017

club

Loved all the amenities- the pool and hot tub were great! The breakfast was hot and the pancake maker was unbelievable! Close to IKEA and lots of other great shops!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Staff and Comfortable, Clean Room

By

14. März 2017

club

We often stay at Memorial Park Area Holiday Inn Express when visiting with our young grandson! The pleasant staff is always helpful and friendly with our grandson which makes us happy. A consistently good breakfast is available daily and plenty of coffee, too! The indoor swimming pool is our grandson's favorite, and is really the main reason we stay consistently at this particular hotel! Thank you for good service and great staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. März 2017

club

We chose this hotel during my treatment at MD Anderson due to the pricing and availability of the hotels around the Medical Center during the Rodeo. Very easy to access on and off the freeway and was not to far from the hospital. Will definitely stay here again with the friendly staff and great breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dax D GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen