Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 463 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Excellent stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel experience, i wish pool and hot tub were open longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pesimo aire acondicionado

By

20. Juni 2017

El aire acondicionado funcionando mal y un cuarto humedo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Thr rooms in the hotel were mostly updated and clean. The shower/tub combo was original to the hotel and needed to be updated. The breakfast was very simple, but located on the lobby of the hotel with no seating options. Our room was located on the interstate side of the hotel which caused for a long night. The traffic noise was very loud. The night staff was unfriendly and wouldn't give me time to look up my rewards member number. However, the morning staff was extremely friendly! She was kind and allowed me to add my rewards number to my rooms for the stay. This was just not as nice as previous holiday inn expresses I have stayed in before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

19. Juni 2017

The room had been remodeled but I didn't understand why the toliet seat was not replace and why the bathtub was not refinished. There was a line a black in the bathtub. The rest of the room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TERRIBLE HOTEL

By

13. Juni 2017

club

TERRIBLE HOTEL FROM ROOMS TO STAFF. FALSE ROOM ADVERTISEMENT ON THE WEB. DO NOT BE FOOLED. LOOK ELSEWHERE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Modern Hotel!

By

12. Juni 2017

club

I am an IHG Member and stay at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This hotel has apparently gone through some recent updates because the room was great! Very clean, very spacious and very convenient to the freeway. That being said, it is a little noisy due to the freeway, but there is nothing that the hotel can do about that, and it isn't too bad. I would definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Request a room on the opposite side of the freeway---please.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

02. Juni 2017

club

The staff was excellent. Location is great. I highly recommend "Pinch Seafood Resturant" very close to Hotel. Thanks to your security staff, he stood by
And waited until I was packed up, inside my vehicle and was driving out the parking lot before re-entering the hotel. It was like 4am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Great location, fair price, really nice Hispanic female at register in morning that allowed us to check in early.

Terrible selection of breakfast items. 75% of breakfast items were out and not replaced at 0935( ends at 10am), no hot items, waffle maker was broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

01. Juni 2017

club

This was the second time I stayed at this hotel the first time it was good I needed a little bit of work but this time the rooms were different and awesome loved it will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hui F

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Didn't sleep well because of the noise. But this place is clean and have nice breakfast. However, won't comeback .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location with nice rooms and bedding

By

30. Mai 2017

club

I had to make a quick trip to Houston recently and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express near Memorial Park. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. The quality of the room and bedding was outstanding, as was the lighting and overall decor. Impressive hotel at a reasonable price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen