Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 950 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

Satisfied Regular

By

October 23, 2020

I stay here often for work. The staff is always welcoming and the facilities are always clean. They never fail to accommodate my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Race car track

By

October 21, 2020

It sounded like we were at the race track due to all the cars racing at the stop lights

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat

By

October 20, 2020

Evacuation from Hurricane Delta. The staff was very understanding and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Decent Night's Stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

About what you would expect from a well run Holiday Inn Express. Clean, relatively comfortable, convenient, and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

October 16, 2020

This hotel is comfortable, and clean. Though the surrounding area might be a bit sketchy. The indoor pool is heated and we had it all to ourselves. Don't expect anything for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

October 14, 2020

club

Had to stay after evacuating from La from Hurricane Delta. Great hotel. Only drawback was one working elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Apartment size rooms, clean, and comfy

By

October 13, 2020

club

This is my family of 6 second time staying here and it is roomy for us all! this includes a toddler! clean full size fridge and microwave. comfy beds and sofa bed, 2 tv so no fighting, quite, and close to so much!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 07, 2020

When we checked in and went to our room and right away got attacked by fleas. The room was infested. Never have I had a problem like this at a Holiday Inn. So then we went down to the front desk to get another room. They gave us another room but this room the a/c unit’s fan was making a loud noise We had to shut it off in the middle of the night then on top of that the hwy noise was terrible Never will we stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff both day and nite.

By

October 03, 2020

club

Staff was super courteous. Beds and pillows were really comfortable. Always satisfied with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

September 30, 2020

club

Very nice staff no complaints pool was very relaxing we just enjoyed ourselves

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

September 26, 2020

club

The woman that checked me in was not friendly and wasn’t wearing a mask. The room needs to be updated. The bathroom wasn’t very good. Water from the shower was all over the floor, because the shower curtain is trash. I’ve stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express and this was by far the worst I’ve been to. The woman working in the morning was friendly, so it wasn’t all bad.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival we were not greeted except to tell us what was expected of us. We were not told until we arrived in our room and asked the next morning about breakfast that it would be bagged and limited.
The wifi did not work on our floor but when you went down to the lobby it worked great. Management did send a person to reset the wifi so that it would eventually work.
We were leaving one evening to go out and when we were coming down the elevator you could hear cussing and screaming. When the elevator door open you could plainly see what we were first hearing. A woman and a man having a cuss fit in the lobby. All the while the team member that was working was standing behind the counter not doing anything to bring peace in the hotel.
The morning that we left we were not told by any team member to please visit again or even welcomed back. The morning shift that particular day seemed oblivious to what was going on around them.
The only reason I would ever go back is because it was the closest hotel to where we were going.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for even an overnight stay, let alone an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less