Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1063 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    54

Came across as lack of care.

By

January 12, 2022

I was mostly focused on finding a place that is close to the event location I needed to be at. Some of the facilities were still closed, probably due to COVID, but this was not clearly indicated when I was making the reservation.

Everything was good but it came across of lack of care, again, probably due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

The place was clean and staff was great my room was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

December 14, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and well taken care of. The rooms were nice and comfortable.
The front desk gentleman needs some training on hospitality. He was not welcoming and made me feel I was interrupting him by checking in. Plus, he never explained any “extra costs”. I’m STILL waiting for my 50.00 refundable deposit to make it back to my account.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel in Memorial Drive area

By

December 12, 2021

club

Clean room but nothing out of the extraordinary. The hallway on fifth floor needs cleaning to eliminate humidity odors. Free parking and good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

December 08, 2021

club

Nice hotel staff was nice don’t have no problems with my stay. I like that the had breakfast and free parking. I saw they had indoor people too but was closed so that was the only thing that was disappointing but other that room was nice and clean and worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

Really nice staff and room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

December 02, 2021

Elevators broke they put myself with asthma and my 84 yr old mother on the 4th floor. Noe elevators they where broke. Coffee pot broke, no soap, hot tub down, entire floor smelled! Way too much freeway noise. Way over priced for this......would never stay again and would never recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Elevators where down they put everyone on the 4th floor. My 84 yr old mother myself with asthma climbing up and down stairs. 4th floor smelled, coffee pot broke,no hand soap. And hot tub down. Way over priced for the service. I won't be staying with IHG anytime soon. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

amazing bed and pillows

By

November 24, 2021

The beds were so clean and comfortable! Room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay Was A

By

November 20, 2021

club

First time staying at this location, and evrything was amazing! Room was very comfortable, big, oversized, breakfast was great as well with many choices, the team was great as well, very welcoming, friendly and professional! They answered all my questions, they allowed my food app delivery to deliver my food to my room, and even the team gaved me a coffee to take when checking out, how sweet! Will deff be back again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Deludente!

By

November 17, 2021

Non mi hanno ancora rimborsato del deposito,mi hanno fatto pagare 25 dollari per il cagnolino e soprattutto non mi hanno mai pulito la camera in 3 giorni!

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever!

By

November 17, 2021

First I had to wait to check in because the computers were down. Even though I booked and payed through the IHG website.
Secondly, once I had checked in got in the elevator with 2 strangers, a mom and daughter, the elevator started to lift the dropped us back to the 1st floor. Scariest moments of our lives. After nice 7 floor climb to my room I stayed there. I woke up checked out and left.
The front desk staff was no help with the elevator, waiting to check in or trying to comfort us with the terrifying elevator.
This was by far the worst Holiday Inn EVER!

I LIKED NOTBING ABOUT MY STAY

Read More
Read Less