Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Howell

1397 N. Burkhart Road , Howell, Michigan 48855

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 946 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    672
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

business

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

excellent location and price for a business trip to a local automotive parts supplier

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great price!

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

The suite we rented was clean, comfortable and exactly what we needed after a day of shopping. We were slightly disappointed in the breakfast offerings and no one was in sight when we tried to check out. We left our room keys in the sanitized water and headed home as we were on a time schedule. Additional charge for incidentals was unexpected as we didn't use anything extra. We would use this hotel again for the excellent rooms and proximity to the outlet mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for our family outing

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Had a family outdoor fall picnic to attend:
1. Great staff
2. Location with easy on/off to expressway
3. Clean
4. Price was reasonable
5. Room was clean and comfortable.
6. Would definitely stay agai

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

Good easy check in and out. Clean with friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wife and i

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Needs updated hotel is not updated and tv is too small and cable kept going in and out so overall a decent size room clean but deserves to be updated..modernized...more comfortable ...more appealing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mott College class

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Excellent stay and would definetly recommend to other students visiting Mott College.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean well maintained room

By

26 octubre 2020

club

nice hotel. We had a hot tub king room. The ceilings were really tall and it felt spacious. Was nice to have the window open slightly for real fresh outside air. There were plenty of towels. The little kit here was nice. Very convenient to have the counter top and a keurig coffee pot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 octubre 2020

Great service the only thing we felt was off was we booked a room for a wedding. We were under the understanding that since we were told they put a block on the rooms for the wedding that everyone would be on the same floor. So since that isn't the case I would make sure you tell people who are doing the blocks to make sure they inform the person requesting the block knows that not everyone will be on the same floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Staff was friendly, but the beds were hard and not comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

19 octubre 2020

They where all smiling and wonderful with everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

PJ, Rob and the entire staff were great. Our stay was wonderful! The suite was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay again on our next trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Date Night

By

13 octubre 2020

Everything was great besides the jets very low in the jacuzzi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información