Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

As always we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Howell Mi.everyone and thing was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Welcomng staff; comfortable rooms

By

May 24, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times and continue to be impressed with the high level of service afforded. Hot breakfast, the newspaper, internet availability, and cleanliness are hallmarks of my visits.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the outlets. Room was very nice and clean. Beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was more continental than many other Holiday Inns but still had pancakes and stuff. Pool was nice but there isn't a hot tub which we were looking forward to after a day of shopping. Overall a very good stay for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

May 20, 2017

Great staff. Comfy bed. Good food. Good internet. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 19, 2017

I later found I needed an extra night but the hotel was sold out of my price point and had to book another near by which did not compare

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a nice variety of cereals, fruit, and yogurts. My husband especially enjoys the pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

never again

By

May 17, 2017

club

The children in the room above ours thought they were in a playground. They ran back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this location for a business trip in the area. Very Convenient location with many things to do in the area. Very courteous and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Howell, MI HIE

By

May 12, 2017

Easy access and very clean facility! Staff was helpful as well as thoughtful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

So happy to encounter great, kind and courteous staff when staying at the HIE. It makes the stay more enjoyable knowing that people working there care about the guests staying at this property. Our group has stayed there for many years and we have always encountered great staff members. This time in particular, Lindsey was very helpful and kind to all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

Garrett and Christine were the best to work with! They helped so much with my wedding block and setting up the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

May 02, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet room. Very easy to check in and out of. A free breakfast is always nice to have and I did take advantage of that. Not a ton of choices but enough to get me through the morning. Well lit parking lot at night. The only thing missing was a full black out curtain to block the lights from the neighboring parking lot. The sheer curtain didn't do much to help block that out.

Read More
Read Less