Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Never disappointed

By

January 21, 2017

club

Holiday inn express is hands down one of my first choices when I need a clean comfortable relaxing hotel room for the night or multiple night stays. I know before I even get to my room it's going to be very clean odorless and comfy. Never been disappointed with the staff they are some the friendliest in the business, and always willing to make your stay a great one. Holiday inns have great amenities breakfast is hot and fresh and they don't disturb you hours before checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Pillow princess

By

January 11, 2017

club

Everything was very clean; the bed sounded like it had seen better days, but was realatively comfortable; the pillows were awful. We both fussed quite a bit before getting comfortable enough to sleep on them. Close to the outlet mall (you can walk over in good weater) Pool was nice, but a bit too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Weather was very cold. Value was very good for services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Close to shopping. The staff were able to provide the rooms we requested without any issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us your feedback. We always appreciate hearing back from our guests after checking out. We are so happy that you felt well accommodated during your recent stay with us in Howell. We hope to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the near future. Warm Regards, Catherine Hennig/GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, wonderful staff

By

December 24, 2016

club

As usual, the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay with us! I'll be sure to pass along the nice comment about our staff we enjoy hearing constructive feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Bad nights sleep

By

December 20, 2016

club

The mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and I could not get a full nights sleep. Other guest at the hotel were loud and you could here them throughout the hotel. I was on the second floor and when I called the lobby they were doing the same down there. The staff did not seem to concerned that it was affecting my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and staff. I'd like to apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during your stay. We do appreciate the feedback we receive as we do share each and every one with our team. We hope that you'd come back again for us to show you that this is not the standard night stay in our location. Again i do apologize for the inconvenience's you experienced. Thank You, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

We just love this location ! It is clean and comfortable and the staff is amazing !! The breakfast can't be beat. Such a wide variety of food- there is something for everyone. We love staying here and will be back soon !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you Kelnicky! We do appreciate the review you've given us here at the Holiday Inn express! We always look forward to your arrival! We share these reviews with our team and i'm sure they will be more then thrilled that you've had such a wonderful experience with us. Please do come back and stay again as our breakfast options will be changing in the new year! We are adding yet again quiet a few more options for everyone to enjoy!! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, gear staff

By

December 13, 2016

club

This is a great property. They rooms are very nice, the staff is great and it is right next to the outlet mall, if you like shopping.

The only problem I experienced is that my room (window) faced the interstate and I heard truck traffic most of the night.

This was the only issue I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and as well as our staff. We are so glad you enjoyed the shopping convenience to the tanger outlets! I would like to apologize about the quality of sleep you experienced. Just always let us know if there is any issues with your room while your checked in with us. We are working to improve the quality of sleep our guest's experience with us. We hope to see you again! We always look forward to your arrival. Happy Holidays! Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for Friends coming from Out of Town

By

December 07, 2016

Thank you for everything. We look forward to our return next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank You for coming to stay here at our location in Howell. It was our pleasure to have you. We look forward to seeing you next year!! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast room person

By

December 04, 2016

club

she said good morning, also was very help full , cheer full dispostion

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay as well as our complimentary breakfast! Please keep us in mind for future travel plans we always look forward to your arrival. Happy Holidays! Jessica F. Assistant General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

It is clean and quiet hotel. Great location if wanting to shop at the outlet mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our staff and hotel. We as a team strive to make each and every stay as comfortable as possible. Please keep us in mind for future travel plans as we always look forward to your arrival! I hope you enjoyed your stay and grabbed some good deals over at the shopping center!! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL BUT

By

November 26, 2016

club

VERY NICE HOTEL BUT THE KING BED DIPPED TO THE MIDDLE AND THE HEATED POOL WAS TOO COLD. STAFF ARE GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you jv999 for your review! We are sorry your bed was not comfortable we are actually working on improving our quality of sleep here at holiday inn. Our pool is heated as high as it can be that our brand standard will allow, we do fill it as needed which does affect the temperature occasionally. The team here always looks forward to your arrival and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less