Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

A good choice

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, the staff extremely friendly. Will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

July 08, 2017

club

The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast selection was excellent and varied from day to day. My family enjoyed the pool, although it was not large.

Read More
Read Less

could be better

By

July 03, 2017

club

The bed linens where old and had those clumps of material all over them. Pillows were okay but could use some updating. Very hot weekend and the a/c barely kept the room cool.

Read More
Read Less

after vacation heading home

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Can always count on a clean room with a comfortable bed and good breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Class Reunion Stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

My first time to stay here and I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay. The room was spacious and quiet. Having an on site laundry was a huge plus for me. The breakfast selection was pretty good and there was plenty of seating in the great room. The housekeeping staff kept my room spotless and the towels and toiletries refreshed daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 29, 2017

club

Super quiet rooms, with great pillows and beds, breakfast was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Room Not Available

By

June 28, 2017

club

Tried to check in around 4:00pm and was told that no rooms were available yet and to try back in 30-60 minutes. We did have a confirmation, so this was a bit of a surprise. The wedding we attended started at 5:00pm and we never got checked into a room until that time. Needless to say we were late. When we finally got to our room we overheard the cleaning staff complaining to each other about the amount of rooms that needed to be readied/cleaned. Not sure what the problem(s) were, but this was not good. Hope these type problems get resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great Staff

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and Friendly. Will make every effort for your satisfaction. Value is poor during balloon fest and melon fest and month of June due to weddings but overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

June 28, 2017

Poor room quality but excellent staff. Over priced for room quality.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Suite

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff were so nice and helpful. The suite was fabulous with a private bedroom. Just a relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't stay the night

By

June 27, 2017

club

AC didn't work but hotel was full, so we couldn't try another room. The room smelled old and musty and the carpet looked and felt old and dirty. We ended up leaving without a full refund.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Willing to help with any problems, mail, faxes, emails, etc. Knowledgeable of the area from places to eat, shops, attractions. Very accommodating to last minute reservations and extended stays. I liked the option of being able to use the laundry facilities or the staff knowing where I could get it done if I was busy.

Read More
Read Less