Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 939 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

939opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Comfortable and quiet - safe neighborhood

By

19 noviembre 2020

As usual the staff was accommodating and pleasant, which must be difficult to pull off in this Covid-19 world.

The hotel is feeling/looking dated. The exclusive HI Express showerhead was un-adjustable and almost unusable. We stayed in the same room in September and mentioned it to the staff back then. Nothing was done to replace it.

The breakfast choices are poor. I realize it is being dictated by the Covid restrictions, but other HI Express hotels we've stayed at recently were able to pull off warm meals, including those great cinnamon rolls. We simply put in an order, cafeteria style, to the hostess and she/he made our plates up for us.

Overall a great location and with a little bit of TLC this hotel could continue to be a good choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to HIX Standards

By

15 noviembre 2020

The woman at check in was very nice and helpful. Front desk staff did well.

However, pool was in open one day but suddenly closed the next, which caused some problems in our plans. No explanation was given why.

The hot water was out two days in a row without an explanation as well.

We ate dinner in our room the first night and filled our garbage cans expecting the room to be cleaned. We returned after a full day with the room as we left it and a note under the door explaining that they were not going to clean rooms day to day unless it was requested. Unfortunately it was too late and housekeeping was gone. It would have been better to received this notice at check in to better manage our expectations.

Overall very disappointing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased customer

By

08 noviembre 2020

Overall great hotel. Clean and customer service was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Pet Friendly

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Was in town for a funeral. Room was great, relaxing and close to an exit for our puppy. Because of the covid pandemic breakfast was a grab and go but was a good selection, individually wrapped items that we brought back to our room. Going to make another reservation in a different state, unfortunately for another funeral. Sanitizer pumps were in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and friendly staff

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 octubre 2020

Typical good quality for HEI. Does not provide hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You might want to work on the plumbing.

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Our room had a very nice kitchenette counter (next to a completely undeveloped alcove--why??), but the sink in this area was equipped with a bizarre--and loosely attached--faucet which aimed sharp jets of water directly at my knees. It was impossible to keep water off myself and the floor. The faucet in the bathroom, thought a better design, was loosely attached and leaked all over the counter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 octubre 2020

Good service. Clean room. Good price. Ease in getting to location from road travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

I arrived while traveling through for work. Have stayed here a few times and always so friendly and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great staff!

By

16 octubre 2020

club

We were transitioning from our home we sold looking for a new place to rent. The staff was able to accomodate our 2 Great Danes and Black lab to adjust to our room.
I also am working from home due to COVID-19. Working from the room was easy and comfortable. Can't say enough good things about this hotel and its staff!!! Nadia really came through assisting us with a room. We were close to the end of the hallway next to an exit which made it perfect for walking our dogs.
The only thing I saw that was concerning was the fact that there is a parking spot for purple heart veterans. (which I love!) My dad is a purple heart veteran from Vietnam. I saw 2 cars had parked in that spot during our stay with no reference to purple heart status. (my dad has a license plate alerting to the fact he has purple heart status for awareness). I know this is not a big deal to some, but for those who have been recognized, I found it a bit insensative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID traveling and college

By

15 octubre 2020

Comfortable hotel. Clean. Front desk staff was polite and professional. Breakfast grab and go was set up nicely with a number of adequate options, better than some other places we’ve been. Not just junk food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A restful night

By

13 octubre 2020

Very good service - very clean

Very helpful staff and during the travel challenges at this time i felt assured the room and facility were clean and safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información