Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 451 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

would recommend

By

March 22, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We had a clean room and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

overall good stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the shower pressure. The internet was fast with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

slept well

By

March 22, 2017

club

no issues. I enjoyed a good night sleep and had a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place. Quiet the night we were there for as busy as they were.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were there for 1 night. Was disappointed that the hot tub is gone. Breakfast was average eggs were a little dried out. There are a couple good restaurants right across the road. Staff was very nice and friendly. Rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

staff make a difference

By

March 22, 2017

club

the staff was so welcoming. they gave me directions to where I needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great room. Very comfortable bed and fast Internet.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

March 22, 2017

club

it was close to a lot of nice restaurants, friendly staff and overall clean room

Read More
Read Less

Quite and Comfy

By

March 22, 2017

club

my room was clean and comfy. I really enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

March 21, 2017

Starting with check-in: very cold reception. I questioned my rate, and response was, "I don't have anything to do with rates, so I can't help you." Not even an interest in my question! When I figured it out on my own, and told the receptionist, she did NOT even acknowledge me. Felt unwelcome from the get-go.

On to the fitness center - the television monitors on 2 of 3 pieces of equipment did not work! Not a deal breaker. I threw away my energy drink container on evening 1. Came back on evening 2, and the garbage had not been emptied.

Next morning - took 10 minutes of running the shower before it even got warm! And NO hot water whatsoever in the sink! Try shaving with cold water! Not isolated, because the two guys I was with in different rooms had same complaint!

How about the TV: no channel guide in the room, had to scroll through 30 channels to find what I was looking for, with a very slow remote-response time. May sound trivial, but it all adds up!

Left Day 1 to take care of business; came back for second night, bed linens not even changed! Merely tucked in! Again, NO CARE in the product.

Finally, heater/air conditioner very inconsistent. In fact, I had to turn the heat ON at a low setting to get the room to cool down!

I travel 100+ hotel nights a year (as evidenced by my Spire Elite status); I expect the rooms I book to at least have the basic creature comforts. This one did not.

Though I will continue using IHG hotels as my first choice, I will NOT stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton Ohio holiday inn

By

March 13, 2017

Very nice staff though it was a good location to food and. Entertainment clean rooms and easy to access off of highway

Read More
Read Less

slept well

By

March 06, 2017

club

I slept well, I enjoyed the fitness equipment and ate a good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

staff was friendly

By

March 06, 2017

club

the staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was hot and fresh

Read More
Read Less