Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 383 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Another Fantastic sleep experience

By

August 09, 2016

Have stayed @ this location numerous times....always very attentative, friendly breakfast staff...also helpful front desk staff....super clean room, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Common areas are immaculate. Breakfast is the typically food you receive at a hotel for this value.

Read More
Read Less

quality very poor for price

By

August 07, 2016

Not happy with the Holiday Inn Express. They need to improve to be up to speed with other Holiday Inn Express franchises..

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and not getting my welcome bonus points

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel and the room(210) as a whole was very nice. Good location, fair but not great rate and the actual room was clean. The bathroom was clean but the shower was nasty around the shower spout and handle and pretty black(instead of chrome). Either needs to be replaced to look presentable or a deep cleaning. As a platinum elite rewards member I have not received my welcome bonus points, I am use to receiving them the same day if not the next day at the latest on my account

Read More
Read Less

Will try another Holiday Inn in the area next visit

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Public areas not kept up, no help from the front desk and relatively poor express breakfast. There are several other Holiday Inns in the area and we will try a different one if we stay with the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear WhereNext!, I wanted to take the time to apologize to you for your less than perfect stay, we strive to give every guest a Perfect 10 stay and on your stay we fell short. All departments have been notified to correct these areas as well. Hope to see you back again, Tayler L, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs some updating.

By

July 19, 2016

The front desk staff was very pleasant, thanked me for being a Platinum member and did their best to provide the upgrade requested.The room was large and appeared to have some updates which were nice. However, the bathroom needed some work, maybe it was in process. The tub sounded like it would fall through the floor when you stepped in and the shower head had green stains ...it needed to be changed out! Carpeting in the hallways and elevator definitely needed updating. Breakfast was pretty standard, however the pancake maker was out of order.
The location was very convenient and staff very nice. I hope some renovations are on the way!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear Roadwhirl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are glad to know that you had a smooth check-in. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our room amenities, housekeeping services, and breakfast served. While it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Won't return to this property

By

July 08, 2016

I frequently stay at HIE properties and typically they are very nice. This one was incredibly dirty. The elevator was filthy as was the room. Visible debris on the floor in the room, dust lining the bathtub that turned black when I went to take a shower, the pillows felt old and like they had been washed a number of times. The carpet in the room was coming up and the wallpaper was pealing. This is not indicative of the other locations I've stayed at. You can tell by the overall condition of the property that management is not keeping after the staff or keeping up on maintenance. I won't return to this particular HIE.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear Jersey0311, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the poor cleanliness of the room. Please know that this is not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Again, thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

just not fresh

By

July 03, 2016

club

The hotel just didn't seem fresh.

Breakfast was under staffed. Pancake machine didn't work. Food was lacking in quantity and quality.

Read More
Read Less

comfy room, great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Shorten up this survey--very repetitive--same questions worded differently. Do not mind doing questionnaire however don't waste my time with repetitive questions. Our stay was great, and we have stayed at this hotel many times and always return when in the area. Staff and stay were excellent, but YOUR questionnaire is a waste of time. Shorten it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Gorilla 1942, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property! I am very pleased to hear that your stay and your experience with our staff were excellent. Best Regards, Tayler L. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware!!

By

June 28, 2016

Spent the night here while traveling through the area. We booked three rooms. Room 1, The bathroom had not been cleaned at all. no soap/shampoo, hair in shower and old soap. urine stains... room 2, air did not work, had to change room, took over a hour to do so. room 3, air stopped working at 3;30 am. and it was 90 degrees out side. very bad experience.
We stay at Holiday Inn Express as we travel and they are always nice, this one was not!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear rrharris, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dayton-Huber Heights, OH. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom cleanliness, amenities and conditioning. We will address these concerns.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

best stay ever

By

June 27, 2016

club

i was impressed with how clean and modern the hotel looked. nice staff and great night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear sk56, I am very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our property. We look forward to seeing you again for your traveling needs! Best Regards, Tayler L. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT SERVICE FROM STAFF

By

June 27, 2016

LIKE I SAID BEFOR E AND WITH THE PICTURES I SENT TO THE HOTEL WEB SITE AS DIRECTED BY THE FRONT V DESK

Read More
Read Less