Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 419 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Friendly Experience

By

January 13, 2017

Great staff and location. Pool was freezing! Our bathroom was a little worn and not the cleanest. Breakfast wasn't fresh and the bagels were like rocks. Great staff and an OK 1 night stay. We travel a lot and this location was just OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Property needs updating

By

January 12, 2017

club

I booked this hotel while on the road. Booking was easy through the IHG app. However, I was very disappointed in the condition of the room. The furnishings need updating, and the carpet and wallpaper need to be replaced to remove the smell of smoke from when it was a smoking property. Also, the bathtub was shipped and rusted. Our room was over the front door so we kept hearing it open and close. On the plus side, the room was clean and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was good, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear ROBIN123, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay as far as the smoking issue as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and with the necessary departments as well! I do appreciate the positive feedback regarding our staff and our breakfast as well. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aforable Choice

By

January 10, 2017

club

Stopped in for a quick overnight stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Ripley71, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am very pleased to receive all your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great price, clean room and nicely decorated

By

January 08, 2017

Very pleased with stay! Service was friendly . Hotel was decorated nicely and very clean. The liocation of hotel terrific as well. Close to many restaurants and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Cristina74, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and it exceeded your expectations! Hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 05, 2017

club

Comfortable room very quiet for new year's Eve friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear indy car to, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and our staff took care of you! Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and pet friendly

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice and clean....great wifi. Friendly staff. Will stay here again if we are in the area and have our dog with us

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Holiday Traveller 998, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs to Overhauled

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel has seen better days. Start with updating the hotel and then work on better staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Frustrated24, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

morning girl was very friendly

By

December 31, 2016

club

the morning girl was very nice and the room was clean with good shower pressure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear passerby123456, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am so glad to hear that our staff was friendly and that you had an enjoyable stay! Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

tasty breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

the breakfast was hot and tasty. my room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear TMGUY, Thank you so much for your review of our property! I am so glad you enjoyed our delicious breakfast! Hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice rooms

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and mattresses were comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear kathy0423, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We all hope to see you again for your traveling needs! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and good breakfast

By

December 27, 2016

club

My family enjoyed the hot breakfast and the warm pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear sunshine987, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I am glad to hear everyone in your family had a great time and you were able to relax and enjoy the pool! Safe travels! Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas travel

By

December 27, 2016

Average. Staff helpful. Check in at midnight needs to be much quicker

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Drew213, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback especially about our check-in efficiency. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Tayler Lazarock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less