Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 958 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    59

Dirty Room

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

The coffee maker had a used Kerig cup in it. Entry floor was sticky. Bar sink did not work. Elevator was very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

ELEVATOR

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Me and 2 coworkers were stuck in the elevator for 15 minutes. 1 coworker who has stayed there before said the elevator sounded bad 2 weeks ago. me being claustrophobic was not having a fun time with it. I said something to the lady at the front desk when i checked out about adding some point to all of our accounts for the inconvenience but i'm sure it went in 1 ear and out the other as soon as i walked out the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 13, 2021

We enjoyed our stay very much, would liked to have Hot Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 12, 2021

club

clean, comfortable and quiet.
new rooms with a great bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

April 06, 2021

club

Very comfortable room and great staff makes for good stay

Read More
Read Less

Huber Heights Ohio

By

April 04, 2021

club

I love Holiday Inn express. The properties are always so clean and comfortable. The beds are great the pillows are great. They have a Keurig in the room. There's always a microwave and a refrigerator. Even during this horrible pandemic they strive to make your stay comfortable. I love the addition of the Watkins products in the bathrooms. They smell so good. I will always stay at Holiday Inn Express while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in and check-out

By

March 29, 2021

The check-in and check-out process was quick and easy

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2021

Staff followed all safety guidelines dealing with preventing Covid virus spread. The grab and go breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 10, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and friendly staff. Nice restaurants nearby too.

Read More
Read Less

Huber Heights

By

February 24, 2021

Clean Property and friendly folks. The cleaning staff did a great job. The front desk staff were friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2021

club

The staff was real friendly and check in was very easy

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for myself and my daughter

By

February 03, 2021

platinumelite

See the comments I put in the survey which explains the entire event that day.

Read More
Read Less