Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 252 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent all around

By

21 enero 2017

From check-in to check-out, a perfect experience. Great staff, impeccably clean room, and a nice breakfast. Pool want open but the hotel has an arrangement with a local fitness center for use of pool and exercise equipment. There's no need to look elsewhere if you need a hotel in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained property

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, nice breakfast and courteous staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Lodging

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

This place is a really nice convenient place to stay. Even though I live fifty miles from thr Hotel we decided to stay on that side of Houston because of the close distance to the Wedding venue in Crosby TX. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was FIRST class . The lady in charge of maintaining the breakfast items was reaaly good. We had eight people for breakfast and she put three tables togrther which was so nice. Her name was Maria . A really polite and vary efficient server.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that we could be a part of this special day in your family's life. I'm pleased to hear that you found the accommodations and staff to be great, especially Maria. She's been with us for about a year now and has definitely proven herself to be an asset to the hotel. Thank you again for your business and we hope that you will be our guest again soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel pero sin transporte en los alrededores

By

17 enero 2017

club

Escogimos este hotel por su cercanía al aeropuerto ya que llegamos en la noche y queríamos que estuviera cerca y además el shuttle es gratis. El hotel está muy bien, las instalaciones parecen nuevas y el personal se esmera por atenderlo, aún si no hablan español, buscan el modo de hacerse entender. Lo único malo es que no hay ningún transporte público cercano, no pasan camiones o autobuses, ni metrorail ni nada. Los taxis son bastantes caros para ir a cualquier lugar y la mejor opción es rentar un carro, que fue la que escogimos. Hay un walmart cerca y varios lugares para comer, pero no tan cerca como ir caminando, ya que no hay banquetas, así que para todo es necesario un auto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Oso Rockstar, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coloradonow

By

17 enero 2017

This is my favorite Hotel to stay in when visiting the area. My only negative comment is the pricing, I feel the price for the rooms is a bit much for Atascocita. Just my opinion!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Coloradonow, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm honored to hear that we are your favorite hotel in the area! That means a lot to us. We strive to make every guest feel at home with us and I hope your stay met that expectation! I'm sorry to hear that you felt the price was a bit high for our area. The rates do change dependent upon demand in the area. Next time you are coming into town, be sure to contact me directly and I'll make sure we are getting you the best rate available! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean hotel in Atascocita

By

13 enero 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, with two choices of pillows (I used both). Breakfast was good, but we only ate it once because of other plans. The lobby and other parts of the hotel were very clean, as was our guest room. Because of the high ceilings, it felt enormous! Will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear DWilts, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and accommodating. I appreciate the fact that you will definitely stay with us again. That's the feeling we like our guests to leave with! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 enero 2017

club

Perfect value, clean, welcoming environment. Would jot stay anywhere else!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Frankgr6 , Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to share them with the rest of the staff. I'm glad to hear that you will not be staying anywhere else when in the Humble area! That's a great compliment! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, pillows great

By

10 enero 2017

club

When i came back from meeting business partners and associates. All i wanted was to lay down and sleep. The bed was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear JreyDtown, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found the bed and pillows to be great! We love to hear that our guests get a great night's sleep! I hope that when you are in the Houston area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 enero 2017

club

This stay was a great central location to the things I was participating in during the week. This was an overall great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear CJ Hall, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you had a great overall experience while our guest. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Western were greeted by the staff upon check in and they were extremely helpful. Our room was ready early and they went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The room was clean and the overallexperience was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Kyle650, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found my staff to be so helpful. We strive to make each of our guests feel at home and able to relax. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your home away from home. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. Clean and great service Recommended

By

02 enero 2017

The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and kind. The location is convenient too, close to Walmart and Spring Creek BBQ is right next door from the hotel. Will stay here again if I need to be near the airport area. Recommended .

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear RalphGngr2017, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient to other businesses you needed while our guest. And I am pleased to hear that you will be our guest again while in the Houston area. I appreciate your recommendation of us to others...that's the best compliment we can receive! Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Well situated and quiet at night. Definitely recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear dany46, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our rooms to be quiet. That's a very important factor in getting a good night's sleep. And the fact that you will definitely recommend us is the best compliment we could receive. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información