Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 654 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

654opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    557
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

More safety standards

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

All staff were great Including new hires
Coffee station needed more fresh coffee
I would like to see amenities like remote controls to be wrapped .
Mask wearing to be mandatory
Hand sanitizers sanitizers filled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

04 noviembre 2020

I stay here often. Staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for my needs.

By

04 noviembre 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good enough for me. I am pretty easy to please. The coffee was very good in my view. The covid limitations diminish the experience a bit, but the staff did a very nice job under the circumstances we all find ourselves in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room ,bad lobby experience

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

lobby staff,was very nasty to us. there for a wedding,a block of rooms was reserved,we were on different floors is this normal.Party room guest were gathering in the hall,with out mask,and loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, nice safe stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Nice stay, great staff. The only complaint I had was the AC unit was loud and rumbly. Beds were comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

It was a wonderful experience staying here. Upon arrival, the staff was so friendly and caring during our check-in. The safety measures in place, due to Covid, made us feel so safe staying there. The rooms were huge, clean, comfortable and relaxing. The bathroom was the same large and clean; only draw back was lighting, could use a lot more. Hard to put on makeup. I would definitely recommend this property. So close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice and clean location. I would stay here again when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 octubre 2020

club

You could not ask for better staff!! Front desk manager Crysilla was a pleasure everyday to see. Hotel was spotlessly clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean and tidy

By

17 octubre 2020

club

My overall experience was satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel especially if your in Humble, TX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortabke, Clean and Quiet

By

14 octubre 2020

club

My family and I loved this hotel. It is clean, nice and quiet and they serve hot breakfast here and everything we need is right up the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

12 octubre 2020

club

I found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly, especially the breakfast attendants. I would have liked a sign on the elevator suggesting only members of your party ride together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

11 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was amazing! We were treated well and constantly taken care during a difficult time for our family! Breakfast was always great and served with a smile! The front desk was always helpful and the room cleaning services were perfection! Became our home away from home during 2 evacuations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información