Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 603 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

603opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable bed. Clean rooms.

By

19 febrero 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was clean and staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place and Great Value!

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Whenever I travel, I ALWAYS stay at the Holiday Inn. As an IHG Platinum Member, I am always satisfied with the great value, clean rooms and customer service I get when staying here. I highly recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well managed location

By

10 febrero 2020

If you find yourself in the Kingwood area, or even on the North Side of George Bush IAH airport, Humble Texas, consider this location, the staff is friendly, always greeted with a smile, rooms always clean upon arrival, can accommodate early arrival and check in with a simple phone call and request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 enero 2020

We would definitely stay here again when we are in Houston

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great hotel staff

By

26 enero 2020

club

Overall the hotel was clean and in good condition. There was an issue with my credit card upon initial check in but the staff helped me to work through this issue quickly and without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for your money

By

15 enero 2020

platinumelite

Good location in town, near many shopping and eating establishments. Hotel staff nice and friendly. Free WiFi and breakfast daily. The rooms are spacious, with very comfortable beds and pillows. I enjoy staying here monthly and being part of the rewards program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 enero 2020

club

Great stay! Great location and very clean facilities. Staff are very helpful and do a great job maintaining the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You have a very good staff we had great service

By

08 enero 2020

We enjoy our stay the staff was wonderful it has been the best place we stayed on our trip and we will recommend it to anybody who plan’s on come to humble Tx and we will stay again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was great , booking was horrible

By

07 enero 2020

club

IHG rewards is horrible . I’ve lost thousands of points trying to correctly book a room through the IHG customer service . The confirmation is never correct and rewards are unfair and impossible to redeem . IHG customer service kept me on hold for over an hour trying to sort out an incorrect membership booking. Worst hotel rewards program on the market .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

03 enero 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent. It was very clean and the staff was kind and helpful. This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and will return again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience!

By

01 enero 2020

club

Every experience with Holiday Inn Express has been amazing! I have no complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

31 diciembre 2019

club

It was a good hotel........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información