Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 664 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

664avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    566
  • 4 Estrelas
    63
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Comfortable bed, room, service and breakfast

By

dezembro 11, 2020

Excellent service especially during breakfast the room was clean anda the service daily was also great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comforting home base during family funeral

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

Our reason for staying was a difficult one but the accommodations and the measures put in place to provide safety during covid made me able to relax and recharge. Helpful staff. Very clean room and bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great option close to Kingwood/Eagle Springs

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

Well maintained and clean hotel with friendly staff. Beds and pillows are always awesome at these properties. Still serving breakfast with a staff rather than an open buffet which is fine and worked well. Right on 1960 close to BBQ and Starbucks for quick options for either breakfast, dinner, or lunch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, room cleanliness and great service.

By

novembro 30, 2020

Oustanding Services and Staff
Milagros at breakfast area was awsome and Mrs Paula Hosuekeeping supervisor always ready to help.
Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, room cleanliness and great service.

By

novembro 30, 2020

The hotel was well sanitized and workers were consistently cleaning. The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast and staff were going the extra mile due to the circumstances they had to fix all food but done so very willingly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 28, 2020

Excellent facility. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and in great condition.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend this hotel

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. The entire hotel was extremely clean. The rooms are large and very comfortable. We stayed three nights and had a wonderful experience.The continental breakfast was very good. An employee serve the food to you so you didn’t have to Worry about contamination. Everyone wore masks and the staff were extremely helpful and seem to really appreciate our business. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Awesome experience , everyone was very friendly and professional, rooms and lobby were very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay for a weeding

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Had a weeding in Crosby about 10 minutes from this hotel. The BBQ place right next door was amazing you must eat there. Clean rooms nice staff. Local grocery store down the street if needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

I enjoyed the large room with a King bed and sofa.

Leia mais
Ler menos

More safety standards

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

All staff were great Including new hires
Coffee station needed more fresh coffee
I would like to see amenities like remote controls to be wrapped .
Mask wearing to be mandatory
Hand sanitizers sanitizers filled

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

novembro 04, 2020

I stay here often. Staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean

Leia mais
Ler menos