Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 630 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

630Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    536
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

14. Juli 2020

club

Wasn’t really expecting much out of this place, but it definitely exceeded expectations! Would definitely stay again, the rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and the hotel was generally quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Juli 2020

The beds were very comfortable. I was very relaxed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great week of relaxing

By

11. Juli 2020

club

I was at the hotel for a few days of peace and quiet time alone. It was so great to get away that I stayed give days. Thank you so much!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Jones

By

09. Juli 2020

Absolutely stellar experience. Check in attendant was very attentive and personable. Room very nice and clean. Quiet floor and just a pleasure. I was there for a memorial service and I was greeted with a smile and wonderful atmosphere. If ever in the Houston area, I will definitely patronize this establishment. Keep up the wonderful work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good review

By

29. Juni 2020

The hotel was great but breakfast could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

23. Juni 2020

Appreciate the room and the stay. I had issues with them over charging my card double charging it . It never fell off and the charge went thru .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and fast

By

21. Juni 2020

club

Friendly staff. Enjoyed our fluffy pillows and wonderful bed. Room had air conditioning issue but fixed immediately after i alerted staff. All in all loveded it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love HIE Hotels

By

20. Juni 2020

I'm a big fan of this hotel chain but you make the beds sit too high and the toilets too low!!.
Staff is always friendly and we always leave glad we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely satisfied

By

19. Juni 2020

club

Friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Very comfortable bed.
Very satisfied with cost and quality of the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

15. Juni 2020

Since November 2019 I have been working in the area and during this time, I have never had any worries with the hotel not being cleaned to the level required to help prevent the spread of germs (COVID 19). The rooms are have been exceptionally clean, and the hotel staff very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

09. Juni 2020

We were way on the other side of town and decided to grab a room instead of a late night drive home. Hotel was very nice, very clean and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, friendly and sparkling clean

By

03. Juni 2020

club

Every staff member was friendly, helpful and kind. Room was very comfortable and sparkling clean. We were disappointed with the breakfast choices but understand the usual wonderful hot breakfast is not available due to COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen