Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 739 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

It sucks

By

13 July 2021

Everything sucked, the rooms were not clean, the staff was a disappointment. I just did not like the say at all. I would not recommend to anyone. Be prepared to be singled out even if you mention something you don’t like to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mini-vacation

By

08 July 2021

club

Spent time with my wife, children, and grandchildren. Everyone enjoyed the rooms and amenities. Great location around some local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

06 July 2021

No issues to note. Easy stay and convenient. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal

By

06 July 2021

Todo vale la pena, pero definitivamente la atención de las personas que trabajan ahí, es de primera!!! Su amabilidad y la manera en que te tartán.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing.

By

06 July 2021

Enjoyed the stay after long flight. Hotel was clean, and quiet.
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

03 July 2021

club

Thank you Holiday Inn Express Suites for the best and affordable hotel chain ever!

Read More
Read Less

A perfect haven during my vacation

By

01 July 2021

Reserved a room here for my vacation and all expectations were met if not exceeded! A perfect hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 June 2021

club

My stay was absolutely amazing . I wish we could have either stayed a little longer or maybe even come earlier. My kids had so much fun in the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

23 June 2021

club

There wasn’t advance notice that rooms would not be cleaned on Sunday, (day 2 of our stay). We needed bedding changes and we stripped the bed and left in pile in floor. We told front desk on way out mid morning we needed bedding. Housekeeping changed out towels only and left pile of bedding in floor with no replacements.
No coffee on Saturday morning at breakfast time for guests.
Most of staff just not friendly,
No one even told us have a good day when leaving and no thank you for staying with us..
Just not an enjoyable visit.
Our daughter lives close by and if it was a good hotel stay we would stay there again. But we will not book it again.

Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

22 June 2021

I had to book this room as a last minute thing. I was traveling alone with my 3 kids and I wanted to get a good nights sleep for myself and to also find a hotel with a pool for the kids to have something to enjoy.
When we first checked in we were sent to a room but the cleaning crew were still cleaning it from the previous tenants. So I went back downstairs and informed the desk and the gal there was super sweet and apologetic. I wasn’t upset. I understand that it seemed busy and it was an easy mix up. It worked out in my favor in the end. She put us in a room super close to the pool door which was winning to the kids and I! We enjoyed the whole stay. Everything is very clean, food was good and the pool was a big hit for the kids. Thanks y’all!

Read More
Read Less

Clean dependable

By

22 June 2021

Bedroom and bathroom both offered modern and clean appearance. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was as mediocre as all other Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Respectful

By

19 June 2021

club

Very clean, staff is very respectful, beds are very comfortable, clean pool, would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less