•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Location and Welcoming Staff We stayed at this location while looking around the area prior to a relocation. The staff was extremely welcoming and supplied a significant amount of information about the area. The interior was immaculate and the room were comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again when the need arises. March 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paper thin walls The hotel is very nice and new. The staff and the food were great, but the walls are so thin you can hear everything in the rooms next to you. If they are up late, so are you! March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed and great service This was the most comfortable bed I have slept on in a long time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Top notch. Staff were wonderful and hotel still smells new!!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel outside IAH I've stayed at this property multiple times over the past year and find it clean, quiet and comfortable. It is a bit outside the city but for me that is a plus. Good shopping and restaurants nearby. March 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel The hotel was extremely clean in all common areas as well as guest rooms and bathroom. The staff was very courteous and helpful. March 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you see is beyond what you get, it exceeded our expectations! We researched many hotels and the reviews, pictures, etc. sometimes, you see beautiful pictures and then arrive and they are usually outdated or completely misleading. Well, not the case with this location. It is exactly the same as the pictures and the reviews! We drove over 1300 miles and arrived very tired. We had pre-paid so it was a smooth check-in. It was a little puzzling to us though that when we asked for an upgrade to a suite, we were told "since you prepaid your room we can't allow an upgrade". I would think the hotel staff member would need to be trained on "additional revenue opportunities" but it was not a big deal. When entering the room, it was welcoming, clean, and the bed so comfortable! The bath products were a nice highlight. Sometimes it's the simple things; I love Bath and Body Works products. The pillows options 'Firm and Soft' a plus! Our stay was 4 days. In that time, it was quiet, (ask for a room away from the street). staff was always friendly, and to our surprise there was biscuits and gravy option for breakfast! So many wonderful options from basic continental of cereals, bagels, fruits, sweets, to a pancake maker. It was fun to make, but I did not find tasty. Not bad, just no taste. When we put our Do Not Disturb sign out, it was honored, no one came knocking. When we left the room, the friendly housekeeper asked if we needed anything and had such a sincere, genuine smile! When she did clean our room, it was just perfect, like walking in the first day. We met the dining staff Brenda and had such wonderful conversations with her. She truly is a gold nugget to this hotel! As we expected, 1960 is very busy, so just be prepared for heavy traffic, however, there are so many shopping, retail, restaurants, etc around it did not bother us. We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying here again when we come back. The management has done excellent job with this hotel! March 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel was very clean and the rooms were excellent. I would stay here again. March 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:05:34.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>