Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 217 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice clean hotel, with friendly staff

By

September 30, 2016

club

Hotel is top notch, nice and clean. friendly staff to check me in to my room. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good, decent coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 26, 2016

I have stayed in some pretty scary hotels. You can never expect them to look like they do on the internet but at Holiday Inn Express in Humble-Kingowood, it was a great experience. Very clean and great customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear SB2016*1981, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. All of our pictures on our website have been taken personally by myself or my staff...so the guest is definitely getting a "what you see is what you get" experience....no photo touch-ups here! I understand the frustration of seeing one thing online and getting something completely different at check-in...and I do not want that experience for my guests. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. And I appreciate that you would recommend us to others...that's the best compliment we can receive! Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Excellent Service

By

September 19, 2016

Comfortable Stay and Excellent Service. Staff was friendly and attentive. Price was a value for a comfortable up to date room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear jwood136, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 17, 2016

This is how all Holiday Inn's should be!

Staff awesome!
Room awesome!
Cost just right.

Thank you IHG for setting the standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear DocNOS, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate all the kind words you had to say and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I'm glad that you found our hotel to meet all the requirements you desire in a great hotel. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

clean, comfortable and relaxing. a great place to stay for business travel and close to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear guest2393, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable, and relaxing! I hope that when you are in the Humble area again, that we have become your choice for lodging! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

August 23, 2016

club

This facility offered a complimentary meal that was really great. this prevented us from having to go out again. great job! great! friendly place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of our hotel and staff. I'm also glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our weekly Guest Appreciation Night. We love the opportunity to mingle with our guests after-hours and enjoy the great company of our guests. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

This is a new hotel in the area and everything was wonderful. Had special occasion in the area and was close by. Great breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear 1976K, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate the kind words you had to say. I'm glad to hear that our location worked out well for your special occasion in the area. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great HIE in Atascocita

By

August 16, 2016

Very nice, newer HIE. Well kept, clean and maintained. Didn't use all the facilities, but the room was one of the better HIE rooms I've had. Decent location, couple restaurants nearby. Nice area. Working in Humble, just a few miles away. Good bet if you need a reasonably priced place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear bus air man, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate all the kind words you had to say about our location. My staff works really hard to provide the best hotel in the area, so they will be glad to hear their hard work is paying off. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Junior Olympics

By

August 08, 2016

My stay at the Holiday express was very nice, I had my daughter with me while she competed in the Junior Olympics, the stay was restful for her and comforting for me.

Thanks Brian

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Brian, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that your daughter was able to get well rested between events. It was so hot during the competitions...I don't know how these young athletes did it! I hope the event went well and I hope that next time you are in the Humble area that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and easy check-in

By

August 03, 2016

The friendly staff and ease of check in were what stood out to me. Clean rooms, and kids had lots of fun in the swimming pool. Good restaurant right next door, was a great experience even though we were there for only 11 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear WadeM7, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the kids had a lot of fun in the pool. In this hot Texas heat, a dip in the pool hits the spot! I hope that when you are in the Houston area again that you will come back to stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool!!!

By

July 17, 2016

Nice and relaxing stay. The hotel looked great and was clean. I really appreciated the front desk employee. She was very friendly and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Gl4u72, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that your stay was relaxing! I hope you got to enjoy the pool for the both of us! I walk by it so many times in this hot Texas weather and it's hard to not just jump in! I hope when you are in the area again that you will be our guest. Thank you again for your business and I wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

July 17, 2016

club

The facilities were clean, comfortable and affordable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear southern97, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel! We love the fact that you consider our hotel to be your home away from home. We like to think of our guests as extended members of our family! I hope that when you are with us that you do make yourself at home and let us know if we can do anything to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less