Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 654 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

More safety standards

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

All staff were great Including new hires
Coffee station needed more fresh coffee
I would like to see amenities like remote controls to be wrapped .
Mask wearing to be mandatory
Hand sanitizers sanitizers filled

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 04, 2020

I stay here often. Staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean

Read More
Read Less

Good location for my needs.

By

November 04, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good enough for me. I am pretty easy to please. The coffee was very good in my view. The covid limitations diminish the experience a bit, but the staff did a very nice job under the circumstances we all find ourselves in.

Read More
Read Less

clean room ,bad lobby experience

By

November 02, 2020

club

lobby staff,was very nasty to us. there for a wedding,a block of rooms was reserved,we were on different floors is this normal.Party room guest were gathering in the hall,with out mask,and loud.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, nice safe stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Nice stay, great staff. The only complaint I had was the AC unit was loud and rumbly. Beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

October 28, 2020

It was a wonderful experience staying here. Upon arrival, the staff was so friendly and caring during our check-in. The safety measures in place, due to Covid, made us feel so safe staying there. The rooms were huge, clean, comfortable and relaxing. The bathroom was the same large and clean; only draw back was lighting, could use a lot more. Hard to put on makeup. I would definitely recommend this property. So close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice and clean location. I would stay here again when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

You could not ask for better staff!! Front desk manager Crysilla was a pleasure everyday to see. Hotel was spotlessly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and tidy

By

October 17, 2020

club

My overall experience was satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel especially if your in Humble, TX.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabke, Clean and Quiet

By

October 14, 2020

club

My family and I loved this hotel. It is clean, nice and quiet and they serve hot breakfast here and everything we need is right up the road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

October 12, 2020

club

I found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly, especially the breakfast attendants. I would have liked a sign on the elevator suggesting only members of your party ride together.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

October 11, 2020

club

This hotel was amazing! We were treated well and constantly taken care during a difficult time for our family! Breakfast was always great and served with a smile! The front desk was always helpful and the room cleaning services were perfection! Became our home away from home during 2 evacuations!

Read More
Read Less