Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 277 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I love the clean environment and the safety they provided. The little Social they provided for guest was awesome and St. Patrick's Day activities were fun also. Love the staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from management staff

By

March 22, 2017

Poor response from management regarding canceled night on 2 room 2 night reservation only needed 1 room on Friday so I called 2 days ahead and had the cancellation confirmed by the hotel clerk I spoke to on the phone. when I arrived they told me I could not cancel no call back before so I could make other arrangements and no call back during so i could speak with the manager this was a family event 40th anniversary and i may have been able to provide a room for another person in my party if i had notice that the room was not canceled. Very frustrated with the management staff other than this the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and very comfortable!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this location in Atascocita. Very clean rooms, friendly staff and extremely comfortable! Looking forward to coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 20, 2017

The cleanliness I this property and room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Like New Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for 3 nights with other family members. The rooms, especially the suites, were large and room was very clean and like new. Customer service was amazing, especially the sales and front desk manager. Breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, yogurt, bagels, hot fresh cinnamon rolls and more. The pool looked very inviting, but the weather was too cool for it. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area and makes me more prone to checking out another Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Food needs Help

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great but the breakfast is poor. eggs sausage were dry and the biscuits were rock hard...everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Ultimate in relaxation

By

March 16, 2017

club

An absolutely fantastic stay. Great location. Local bar was right down the road and it has a BBQ restaurant next door. What more could you want?!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at an affordable price

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel is so quiet. The room and bed are so comfortable. I was able to sleep better than I do at home!

Read More
Read Less

Grand children

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice, and the breakfast good, but the traffic getting on the Hwy can be a challenge at times.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great, desk clerks not so much

By

March 05, 2017

The physical attributes of this property are great - the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, climate controls worked well, fitness center is better equipped than most hotels I've been in, and the breakfast had plenty of choices but I don't recommend the sausage gravy. The only complaint I have about the physical aspects of the property were that the hotel elevator was out of order for a portion of our stay and the lack of noise dampening from the hallway. The kids running down the hallways at night was very loud but overall, the property itself is nice. With that said, the desk clerks leave a lot to be desired. I was overcharged for my room and brought it to the desk clerks attention. She assured me it would be corrected before I checked out. Unfortunately, she did not correct it before going off shift and the new desk clerk refused to change it. I was under a time crunch at checkout and didn't have the luxury of being able to stand there and argue with her all day about the fact that I had an email showing the rate I should have been charged so I took the hit and paid but I will certainly never recommend that HIE in the future. Also the sign on the interior door about the doors being locked after 11 p.m. and making sure you lock your car was a little off putting.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

March 05, 2017

Very quiet, super clean and excellent service
I will definitely stay here again,
Staff very professional, breakfast was super good and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Excellent get-a-way for our needs

By

March 04, 2017

club

This hotel was a great comfort. Ease of access to surrounding shopping but most importantly close enough to family that we could enjoy our privacy away from the hustle and bustle of family. We will stay again in about 6 months if not sooner.

Read More
Read Less