Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 209 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Junior Olympics

By

August 08, 2016

My stay at the Holiday express was very nice, I had my daughter with me while she competed in the Junior Olympics, the stay was restful for her and comforting for me.

Thanks Brian

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Brian, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that your daughter was able to get well rested between events. It was so hot during the competitions...I don't know how these young athletes did it! I hope the event went well and I hope that next time you are in the Humble area that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and easy check-in

By

August 03, 2016

The friendly staff and ease of check in were what stood out to me. Clean rooms, and kids had lots of fun in the swimming pool. Good restaurant right next door, was a great experience even though we were there for only 11 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear WadeM7, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the kids had a lot of fun in the pool. In this hot Texas heat, a dip in the pool hits the spot! I hope that when you are in the Houston area again that you will come back to stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool!!!

By

July 17, 2016

Nice and relaxing stay. The hotel looked great and was clean. I really appreciated the front desk employee. She was very friendly and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Gl4u72, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that your stay was relaxing! I hope you got to enjoy the pool for the both of us! I walk by it so many times in this hot Texas weather and it's hard to not just jump in! I hope when you are in the area again that you will be our guest. Thank you again for your business and I wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

July 17, 2016

club

The facilities were clean, comfortable and affordable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear southern97, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel! We love the fact that you consider our hotel to be your home away from home. We like to think of our guests as extended members of our family! I hope that when you are with us that you do make yourself at home and let us know if we can do anything to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

everything was great fromchecking in to checking out. the pool the breakfast customer service everything was amazing I deffinatley recommend this hotel and will be staying there again as soon as I go back to houston

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear chulita316, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed everything from the time of check-in until you checked out. And I am very happy to hear that you will recommend our hotel to others. That is the best compliment we can receive. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. If there is anything else we can do in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atascocita Location

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Marisol at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming as well as the other two ladies. The hotel was very clean, beds were very comfortable and the breakfast selections met all our needs. Loved the fact that you have two yogurt choices regular and Greek.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear rpgor, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and the hotel met all your needs. We work hard to ensure each guest's stay is perfect and I hope we met that challenge with you. I will be sure to pass your review on to Marisol and the rest of the front desk staff as well. They appreciate having their name mentioned in reviews! Thank you again for your stay and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I would review it 100percent

By

July 05, 2016

Very great place to book wonderful staff and room service I would recommend this hotel to everyone that books in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I appreciate that fact that you would recommend our hotel to people...our current guests recommending us to future guests is one of the highest compliments that we can receive. Thank you again and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, and Friendly.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Stayed here before an early flight at IAH. The staff were friendly and helpful. The whole experience was more pleasant than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear MMP2, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review. I'm glad to hear that you found my staff to be so friendly and helpful. And I am very pleased to hear that you found the whole experience more pleasant than expected. Early morning flights are not easy, so I hope your night with us made it a little better! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fresh, New Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

You can tell this is a brand new hotel! The pool looked nice, but I didn't have time to visit it this trip. This is the nicest hotel in the Humble area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Jackie5104, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate the kind words very much. We work hard to give our guests the best experience possible. I hope that when you are our guest again that you have enough time to enjoy our pool. I walk by it many times each day and the temptation to jump in almost gets to me...especially in this hot Texas weather! We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 21, 2016

The rooms were large and the amenities were perfect. Crystal clear TV and Kuerig in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear MMCCoy, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave us a 5-star review, in spite of the inconvenience of our internet service. We are currently working with our provider to figure out the best possible solution to provide a better service for our guests. I hope that when you are in the area again that you will stay with us. I hope to have some improvements on the Wifi soon. If there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you again and have a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a good stay, inconsistent cleanliness of the room .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear NotJake, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 4-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that overall you had a good stay...next time I hope we can make that a great stay for you! You mentioned inconsistent cleanliness of the room...was there something in particular that our staff could have done differently? I'd love to get your thoughts on the subject a little more, so if you would like to email me at gm_houat@outlook.com and share, I'd be so grateful! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

June 20, 2016

If you are staying near the IAH airport this is the best IHG property in the area. New, clean, great staff, soft bed and no airport noise .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GSE586, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. We're honored that you feel we are the best IHG property in the area. We strive to make each guest's stay one they will remember and look forward to having each time they are in the area. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon...if there is anything else we can do in the meantime, please let me know. Thank you again and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less