Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 252 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent all around

By

January 21, 2017

From check-in to check-out, a perfect experience. Great staff, impeccably clean room, and a nice breakfast. Pool want open but the hotel has an arrangement with a local fitness center for use of pool and exercise equipment. There's no need to look elsewhere if you need a hotel in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained property

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, nice breakfast and courteous staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lodging

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This place is a really nice convenient place to stay. Even though I live fifty miles from thr Hotel we decided to stay on that side of Houston because of the close distance to the Wedding venue in Crosby TX. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was FIRST class . The lady in charge of maintaining the breakfast items was reaaly good. We had eight people for breakfast and she put three tables togrther which was so nice. Her name was Maria . A really polite and vary efficient server.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that we could be a part of this special day in your family's life. I'm pleased to hear that you found the accommodations and staff to be great, especially Maria. She's been with us for about a year now and has definitely proven herself to be an asset to the hotel. Thank you again for your business and we hope that you will be our guest again soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel pero sin transporte en los alrededores

By

January 17, 2017

club

Escogimos este hotel por su cercanía al aeropuerto ya que llegamos en la noche y queríamos que estuviera cerca y además el shuttle es gratis. El hotel está muy bien, las instalaciones parecen nuevas y el personal se esmera por atenderlo, aún si no hablan español, buscan el modo de hacerse entender. Lo único malo es que no hay ningún transporte público cercano, no pasan camiones o autobuses, ni metrorail ni nada. Los taxis son bastantes caros para ir a cualquier lugar y la mejor opción es rentar un carro, que fue la que escogimos. Hay un walmart cerca y varios lugares para comer, pero no tan cerca como ir caminando, ya que no hay banquetas, así que para todo es necesario un auto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Oso Rockstar, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the staff. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coloradonow

By

January 17, 2017

This is my favorite Hotel to stay in when visiting the area. My only negative comment is the pricing, I feel the price for the rooms is a bit much for Atascocita. Just my opinion!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Coloradonow, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm honored to hear that we are your favorite hotel in the area! That means a lot to us. We strive to make every guest feel at home with us and I hope your stay met that expectation! I'm sorry to hear that you felt the price was a bit high for our area. The rates do change dependent upon demand in the area. Next time you are coming into town, be sure to contact me directly and I'll make sure we are getting you the best rate available! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel in Atascocita

By

January 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, with two choices of pillows (I used both). Breakfast was good, but we only ate it once because of other plans. The lobby and other parts of the hotel were very clean, as was our guest room. Because of the high ceilings, it felt enormous! Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear DWilts, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and accommodating. I appreciate the fact that you will definitely stay with us again. That's the feeling we like our guests to leave with! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Perfect value, clean, welcoming environment. Would jot stay anywhere else!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Frankgr6 , Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I appreciate the kind words very much and will be sure to share them with the rest of the staff. I'm glad to hear that you will not be staying anywhere else when in the Humble area! That's a great compliment! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows great

By

January 10, 2017

club

When i came back from meeting business partners and associates. All i wanted was to lay down and sleep. The bed was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear JreyDtown, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found the bed and pillows to be great! We love to hear that our guests get a great night's sleep! I hope that when you are in the Houston area again that we have become your choice for lodging. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

This stay was a great central location to the things I was participating in during the week. This was an overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear CJ Hall, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you had a great overall experience while our guest. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Western were greeted by the staff upon check in and they were extremely helpful. Our room was ready early and they went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The room was clean and the overallexperience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kyle650, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found my staff to be so helpful. We strive to make each of our guests feel at home and able to relax. I hope that when you are in the Humble area again that we have become your home away from home. Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Clean and great service Recommended

By

January 02, 2017

The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and kind. The location is convenient too, close to Walmart and Spring Creek BBQ is right next door from the hotel. Will stay here again if I need to be near the airport area. Recommended .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear RalphGngr2017, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel and staff. I'm glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient to other businesses you needed while our guest. And I am pleased to hear that you will be our guest again while in the Houston area. I appreciate your recommendation of us to others...that's the best compliment we can receive! Thank you again for your business and best wishes for a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

December 30, 2016

club

Well situated and quiet at night. Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear dany46, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking a moment to leave a 5-star review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our rooms to be quiet. That's a very important factor in getting a good night's sleep. And the fact that you will definitely recommend us is the best compliment we could receive. Thank you again for your business and we wish you a pleasant day ahead! Warm regards, James Breazeale General Manager
Read More
Read Less