Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 798 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very pleasant stay

By

August 08, 2022

club

As always with Holiday Inn Express you can be sure of what you are going to get. This location was very pleasant overall with a clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Joy

By

August 04, 2022

Absolutely loved my stay clean nice folks rested well will definitely recommend this hotel to all my family and friends if your looking for peace and quiet this hotel is it even though I was traveling with a little one

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff was great

By

August 02, 2022

Had a great nights rest and would highly recommend this location due to friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice variety of breakfast provided.

Read More
Read Less

No bill on-line and rude staff.

By

July 29, 2022

Not a great IHG/HIE experience, to be sure.

To the front desk staff at check-in ... I apologize, sincerely, for the inconvenience I put you through. Thank you for correcting me in the error of my ways.

ps - that bill not being available on-line thing is really getting aggravating, IHG/HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2022

I travel for work and only stay with IHG. Always accommodating with my schedule for checkin. Great breakfast typically and always a room ready. ............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 05, 2022

The hotel staff was welcoming the room was great I would go again to any location the food was good and fresh the pool was relaxing they had a shower to rinse yourself off and a restroom in the pool area if you needed to change or use the restroom very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 12, 2022

Large comfortable room. Like pump style soap and shampoo in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service and excellent amenities

By

June 07, 2022

Great comfort, convenient location, good food, bedding and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

June 01, 2022

Great place to relax and stay…close to everything you would need for shopping, not far from airport and a beautiful park for walking or just relaxing by the lake. Hotel is next to a nice BBQ restaurant as well

Read More
Read Less

Loud and Lax

By

May 19, 2022

This hotel is right on FM1960. DO NOT LET THEM PUT YOU IN A SOUTHERN ROOM. Super loud.

some of the parking is taken up by construction equipment. And not out back. Up front, as in prime guest parking.

Out back, there are cars being halfway taken apart. up on jacks and tools everywhere under them. Shade tree mechanical isn't something I expect when staying at a hotel.

Housekeeping is doing their best, but having them still cleaning rooms a 5:30-6pm means either your rooms are trashed and they have to basically rebuild them, or you are starting later than most hotels.

I feel that the staff is working at an acceptable level, given the times, but the hotel ownership doesn't care one bit.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, clean rooms

By

May 17, 2022

Very nice hotel in a great area. Restaurants, Walmart, and shopping centers are within walking distance.
This will be where I am going to stay whenever I visit Houston in the future. I Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

hospitality ad accommodations

By

May 16, 2022

the room was clean the fluid at breakfast was worthy greatly healthy

Read More
Read Less